How Did My February Go?

28 42

030222

It was a quick month, February just passed by. Can we blame the calendar or it really just feels like time flies so fast? Well anyway, let's do a quick recap of how I did this February.

Sponsors

I've lost some sponsors, some of my old sponsors are still supporting me and I've gained a few as well. I am very lucky and happy to have you here on my sponsors block. I hope that you will continue to read my articles and I hope that I will keep entertaining y'all!

Check them out, let's have fun!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Sponsorships

By the end of January, I have earned a little bit over my goal that's why I decided to give back to other new users. I know I only have a few subscribers or followers but I still published a short post that I am looking forward to sponsor 10 people for the month of February just by commenting their first impression on me. Well, I wasn't successful to get 10 users. Less than 10 people commented on my post but I am glad that I became one of their sponsors too. No worries! Other new users that commented on some of my articles, I decided to sponsor a few of them too.

Now, let's welcome the people I've sponsored last month. You may want to check them out too!

I blurred out the amount because I am shy hahahaha! It may not be as generous as the other or old users here but I am happy that I was able to help other people in a very small way. There were 2 other users that I want to sponsor but sadly, they didn't approve my request. Maybe they are not active yet but I still look forward to seeing their articles soon.

Noise.cash

Honestly, my earnings on Noise.cash was a bit low. I don't know but since Christmas last year, I've been getting just a small amount for free tips. Last December, I was able to get at least 3$ a day but now, I get at least 2$ a month. HAAHAHA. I guess I wasn't as active as before as well. I became more focused in posting and writing here in read.cash because I earn more here. I still do post on Noise.cash from time to time.

Oh I also earned a few subscribers too, I think I got 9 more HAHAHAHA!

Appics

Oh by the way, I became a part of the Appics family since January. I posted my first picture on Appics on January 20.

Oh by the way, you can check out some articles written by our Appics ambassadors here, https://read.cash/@keeneek/a-quick-overview-of-appics-032f1162

You can also join Appics channel in Noise.cash so you can also have someone help you with your questions regarding the app. Appics PH community also has a Telegram and Discord community that you can join for any updates or challenges that can help you earn more.

I am not as active as the other users on Appics but I still manage to post and keep an activity from time to time. I am also still confused about the earning system so better as our local ambassadors for help. :)

After being a user after a month, I can already see how much I've earned in this platform too. I still look forward to be active just like how active I am in read.cash.

Read.cash

Whoa! I've been doubling my time in posting an article here. I don't know why but I just want to help with the expenses here at home and for my husband. I don't like the feeling useless when it comes to financial needs.

Oh by the way, I earned a few more subscribers. From 71 now I got...

What I can I say, I've earned more than what I did last month. YEY! By the end of January, my goal for the next month was only to earn at least 2$ per day. I was shocked when the first week of February passed, I mean literally from Feb. 1 to 7. I earned $20. I changed my goal for Feb instead, I will try to earn as much as $20 per week to think that there are only 28 days on this month. Well, I didn't meet the goal on the third week because I was kind of busy having family time and my husband was home too. Oh by the way, my goal is only based on the amount that I will cash out on my Coinsph wallet. The total amount that I earned here reached my goal but of course I have to deduct my sponsorships and upvote tips for other users.

Here's how a tally of what I earned for the month of February:

Well checking on the topics on my articles, it's still the mommy/baby/parenting articles that gets more upvotes by Rusty and random questions. It seems like he doesn't like movie recommendations or travel blogs.

Compared to how much I earned on January, which was $57, my earnings got up much more than I expected. I was able to cash out around $70. and of course I spent it groceries and other things that I needed to buy for Lil B's supplies.

Road to 1 BCH

I still haven't checked how much BCH I have cashed out last month. I'm not sure if I already have reached 1BCH in total but I tried to check the BCH that I've earned here in read.cash, I was actually shocked.

When I published my article Road to 1BCH, what I did was tally the total cash outs that I made on my Coinsph wallet because that was the total amount that I earned with deductibles like upvotes and sponsorships.

I think it was @DennMarc who commented on how to check BCH earnings here in Read.cash and when I checked mine, this was the total BCH that I earned since I joined the platform 6 months ago. Hmmm, comment below because I am still in shock. How to check the BCH earnings history here?

  • Go to My Account

  • Under WALLETS, go your active read.cash wallet and go to Blockchair

Is this correct? hahahaha, just let me know if I am wrong so we can all be informed. hihi.

Goals for March

  • Earn as much or more than I earned in February.

  • I will hold and save my earnings until Lil B's birthday on May.

  • Be more active and interact more with other users.

  • Give a few more sponsorships

  • Post more entertaining articles.

  • Post at least 2 articles per day or at least to catch up on the days that I'm not able to post.

  • Rest. Everybody needs to rest.

  • Get more followers/subscribers! Char!

I am looking forward to be big!

Help me!

Hahahahaha I love y'all!

10
$ 3.75
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @keeneek
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ay ikaw pala yang nakikita ko sa iba teh? HAHAHAAH kate ngako magrenew ng sponsorship kinukulang ako sa allowance HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on displaying a good monthly record. And you do not need to feel shy about the payments you are already sponsoring people and that means a lot for them and it is the love that matters not money. Have a good day ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Let's support each other so we can grow together. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pa din kasi may na eearn ,yung noise ko din ang liit ,saglit lang kasi akong nagka free tips ,nawala bigla

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis tawag ng pangangailangan lang dn siguro. Kaya mas active dn ako dito kesa sa noise ih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing! We all have to start somewhere and you are doing great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh grabee. ang laki ng feb earnings mo. Saakin less than $20 lang pero it's okay, bago palang din naman ako naging active dito, last week of January lang. hehe Chineck ko saakin, lumagpas ng 1BCH. Me is shookt. Siguro dahil sa outgoing transaction like yung pagvote ng articles.

Hopefully, aabot din ako sa ganyan. Nalilito na kasi ako sa dami ng sinalihan, may work and studies pa. Pero kayaaa! hehe

Thank you nga pala sa pagrenew ng sponsorship mo! <3 <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako sis kaya yan. Nakita ko effort mo sa ibang platform baka mas makarami ka pa in a short span compared sken. Giling lang! Nashooketh dn ako sa nakita ko sa history pwede dn sya icheck per date or month ganern. NAPAKASIPAG MO NAAAAAMan. alam ko hirap ng working student, minsan sinasabi namin na nakakasira ng trabaho ang pagaaral HAHAHA pero joke lang yern syemprrrreeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing sis how to track the history of Bch hahah I was looking an acrticle about this. Anyway, congrats with all the earnings you had sis. Its already a big amount and so helpful para sa araw2 natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako no problem sis! Sharing is caring din hihi lalo na dito, kaya ako natutuwa kasi walang madamot at lahat nagbibigayan dito maliit man o malaki. Pero ninabase ko lang talaga earnings ko sa nawwithdraw ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. People here is so kind and generous. Lahat suportado. Hehe check ko nga sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, ayus na yan lods, basta may ayuda, okay pa din yan kesa wala. Ang bilis pa makagawa ng article ou, dalawa sa isang araw. Hehe ako ku malma na muna. Hehe 1 is enough na hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, ayuda is ♥️. Minsan may dalawa, minsan may isa, minsan wala. Hahahaha. Kapag di pa ako makatulog at sinipag harurot sa pagdraft. Pero may mga araw na ayaw ng utak ko magsulat at maginteract dito dn. Kaya nababawi lang dn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus din yan lods, engagement din naman talaga ang basehan at lawak ng kaya natin magawa dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangarap ko dn maclear ang notifs ko dito hahahaha ilang buwan na syang namumula. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay lang yan lods, basahin mulang ang mga notifs na 3 days old lang yung aubra na, dina masyado siguro yun nakakadagdag ng ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki rin! Congrats sa small wins last Feb ate. Hoping we meet the goals this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!! Sana nga mameet or magexceed pa. Ubusin ang braincells para sa kinabukasaaaan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats in advance malapit mo na ma-achieved 1 BCH nakakainspired bigla haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, konting kembot pa aabot na yarn. Kaya natin yan. Sipag at kembot lang makakarating dn hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo better na din na mag set ng goal para mas sipagin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa earnings mo sis. I'm also confused sa Appics. I just received my apx earning but I don't know how to withdraw yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako dn sis. May nagpost dito pano iwithdraw pero di ko pa nattry. hanapin ko for you momsh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believed mag do double earnings ka pa this month ate. More on engagement lang tayo and keep updated sa mga articles natin.. Hooray!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bruh! Minsan kasi hirap ako mag interact pag wala sa mood. Alam mo na hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mommy. Way to go. Yung hold talaga ang hindi ko magawa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako dn eh. Mukang sa unang week ng march mawwithdraw ko dn huhu o kelangan ko madoble sanaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago