How are you, really?

10 15

10.11.22

I have been asking myself about different stuff lately. Questions that's clouding my mind for a few days now and I hope I don't rain again. I am just waiting for a few more days for my sunshine to rise.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I am happy that I passed by @BlueFlipper 's article, Let us make a Fun, "Your Question and My Answers". Let's do a quick Q and A so we can feel beautiful again.

What would you do if you knew you could not fail?

Then I would do things quickly so I can rest and do other things that can help or make me happy. If I knew I couldn't fail, that would be a time saver and I can be productive as much as I can in an hour or day.

Who thinks you're beautiful when you wake up in the morning?

My husband HAHAHAHA! He thinks I am beautiful even if I am sleeping. He sometimes takes pictures of me and Lil B while sleeping.

Don't worry, I do that to him too.

How are you, really?

I feel better than yesterday. After posting, the Unmotherly Thoughts article yesterday, and after seeing my husband, I can say that I am doing a little bit better now. I asked if can buy me a Coke and he did, I guess drinking Coke made my day Char!

How would you behave if you were the best in the world at what you do?

I'm happy and sharing things that I know so that other people can do their best too.

Are you finding your dream job or are you creating it?

I have yet to find my dream job and I don't even have an idea what should be my job. Perhaps at the moment, I am creating a dream job, to be a good mother as I can be.

If there was a solution to your anxiety, what would it look like?

It would be colorful. I love dyeing my hair and I find it stress-relieving. If that's the solution, I would be changing my hair color every week or every day!

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

Last year, when it was my first time giving birth. After that, I don't have other things to do other than being a mother to this little girl.

What would Beyonce do?

No need to ask. RUN THE WORLD!!!

Source

What if there was a __ that could __?

if there was a PLACE that could TAKE AWAY YOUR WORRIES, would you go there?

Damn yes! Take away my worries please so we can all be lighter as a feather floating in the air. Hey, I am not talking about being high but that could do too. Charot!

Why are you worth knowing?

Honestly, I think I am not HAHAHAHA. I am a kind of a low-key person so, know me if you want. If you don't, just don't.

What or who lights you up?

Let me just share this song from the movie Sing Street.

And to answer this question, no other than Lil b and my husband, my family.

It's just a beautiful feeling, going up!

How do you treat people who can do nothing for you?

And for this question ...

Just treat them with kindness if you can. As for me, I treat them casually as long as they don't hurt anyone. Doing nothing for me doesn't hurt me that much, but if they do nothing literally, just take them out, I mean cut them out of your life. Do not carry extra baggage in your life that does not count or has value.

This is all I can do for now. Wasn't able to post last night because I am getting an error message. I thought of posting my introduction post on Hive but wasn't able to finish it. Lil B can sense that I wasn't beside her. UGH!

I'm gonna post that soon. See y'all there!!

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi

7
$ 1.28
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cool ng iba iba ang kulay ng buhok everyday or every week no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, kilala mo si Ramona Flowers sa Scott Pilgrim vs the World hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so nice to read some facts about you po, and to be a mother will always be the greatest job on earth. ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, at sana kahit tumanda na anak ganyan din makita nya sa pagiging mother. hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nasad ako sa tanong pero I'm okay naman po. Loving and doing great.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sabay sabay tayong maging okay bruh, hugsss ♥♥♥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be a mother is the toughest "dream" job. Once a mother, always a mother.

Catchy nun Up na song :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napanuod mo na yung movie? Magaganda actually yung mga songs doon sa movie na Sing Street mejo oldies ang style nga lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a nice personality, I must say

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh wow, thank you. I try had to be nice or at least to be a decent person hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago