Bottles up and Lap dance?

29 38

10.29.22

Who's bored? Let me try to entertain you with these Would you rather... questions. I saved @ARTicLEE 's article (huh ano daw? hahahah) I'd rather go for horror movies. Special mention to @BlueFlipper for posting her article too, check it out here.

Let's get this party started!

Would you rather go on holiday alone or with people you dislike?

Holidays are supposed to be fun and for sure being with people who you dislike may not seem like it. I haven't even traveled or hung out alone but if will choose between the two, I'd rather be alone. I can just be alone and stare at something or laugh alone rather than be annoyed by other people and ruin my holy-day.

Would you rather watch a horror movie on your own or a bad comedy with people you don't like?

Ugh, I've done both but I'd rather watch horror movies alone and be like a scardy lil cat screaming. I won't have to worry about doing that because, damn, I am alone.

Would you rather gulp a whole bottle of beer or milk?

I won't deny that I didn't love beer or alcohol but I love milk too.

I think it depends on when, where, and why I will drink it. I would go for a bottle of beer if I'd like to have fun *wink, wink!*. A very very cold iced bear would be nice or flavored beer will do. Chill drinking is what I like so I can enjoy every sip of the beer.

If you think about it, both drinks can help you fall asleep but in a different ways. Right now, my heart is leaning toward the bottle of beer! (alak na alak ang momshie!)

Would you rather be alone or be with someone you are moderately happy with it?

I am always the type of person who finds being alone too sad for my personality. I know that one should be happy even without the company of others or just simply love yourself. I, for some reason, am not like that.

So yes, I'd rather be with someone that I am moderately happy with. Not just in the love life sense but I can find ways to make that moderately happy to more moderately happy or more more moderately happy. As long as I have someone with me who is nice, I can be good company.

Would you rather spend the next 10 years in China or Russia?

Hmm, this is tough. I honestly don't have any idea what to do in both countries for 10 years. My golly!

I won't go anywhere. I won't spend the next 10 years in another country I don't know. It would be nice to visit for a short while at any but I am definitely not staying for 10 years!

Would you rather be attending Zoom calls or meetings in the office?

Zoom calls! Nothing beats the convenience of online conferences/meetings. You save time, and effort and can be in the comfort of your own computer chair at home.

Would you rather give or receive a lap dance?

Hmmmm interesting.

I

would

rather....

Give a lap dance. hihi

I will definitely receive one depending on who's gonna dance and if they can give it well. I would loooooove toooo receive it but it'll be my turn next HAHAHAHAH!

What can I do? I am a giver when it comes to these things hahahaha!

Would you rather lose your smartphone or car keys?

Hmmmm. I did think this one through.

I would rather lose my smartphone. Thinking that you can buy a smartphone and recover what you had from the lost one because we have the cloud now. As long as it is synced, I will have no problem.

I don't want to lose our car keys because my husband will get mad for sure and we don't have a faster way to get another one from here.

How about you, what would you?

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

10
$ 1.57
$ 0.93 from @Aiah_05
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Another fun one for my future articles! I'm happy to travel alone any day, but there would be one exception to this. I could tolerate someone I don't like as a travel companion when they have excellent organisation skills. I don't enjoy looking for accomodations and booking stuff. Later I could say I'm not well and go on adventure on my own when we're already at our destination ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a good thought. There might be a person that you don't like but good in travelling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende naman sa akin sa mood kung kelan ko gusto uminom. Parang kahapon di ko naubos ung isang bote kasi di ko feel. Sarap sana mag shot kasi maulang at malamig.

Natawa ako sa lap dance lol! Talaga give na give ang datingan pag ganun :D

Oh di nalito ka sa Articlee article lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos lang yung inom occasionally na nasa mood at least di pa tayo alcoholic.

Kaenes yang articlee artikol hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee giving lap dance is exciting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha maharot lang talaga ako HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would opt to spend a holiday alone too. It would be a great time to reconnect with my own being hehe. And oh, I would spend the whole year in China :) Been there, lived there so it's okay :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice! Hindi lang talaga kasi siguro ako matravel tapos hindi ako sanay na wala akong kakilala sa isang lugar huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala mo lang sis pero yakang-yaka yan hehe. Madidiscover mo lalo sarili mo and magugulat ka kasi lalabas mga ibang natatago mong katangian :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your answers are very fine. I laughed at lap dance 😂, you want to enjoy it. You should visit different countries for learning and earning. I wish you best of luck for next challenge.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Visiting countries at least for weeks or months is fine but not for 10 years hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, being slone ns lng mas meenjoy mo pa ang ganap

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas appreciate mo yung alone time no. Tapos soul searching hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, traveling with the people you dislike won't makes the travel fun so better alone.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba baka mapaaway ka pa ih hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ofcourse alone hahaha pero minsan diba malay natin kapag kayo nalang dalawa nung person that you hate e magkaroon kayo ng time to talk tapos magkasundo kayo 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pwede din sis, tapos dun pala magstart ang magandang friendship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naisip ko lang bigla to habang nagcocomment ako hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I'd rather go for an holiday alone than to go with people I'm not comfortable with. Holidays are meant to be fun-filled and enjoyed, not the one of being careful in order not to provoke someone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis mas gustuhin ko pa manood mag isa kaysa manood ako na may kasama nga ako pero di naman ako kumportable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Syempre dun ka sa makakatili ka ng kumportable kesa sa mahihiya kang tumili tapos kung ano pa sasabihin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha totoo sis. Kaya mas prefer alone nalang. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ses sample naman ng lap dance jan oh hahahaha.

Russia or china?? No. Mag mars na lang ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Harot eh HAHAHAHAA mas okay pa sa mars noh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha kaloka naman ng mga questions neto momsh ..hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahahahahaa mapapa isip ka alin sa options eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhaha halos wala akong mapili

$ 0.00
1 year ago