Another Month, Another Start

27 45
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago

11.02.22

All Soul's Day is celebrated on the 2nd of November and we will always remember people who were once with us. Memories will be treasured as if they are still out in the world.

Speaking of treasures, let's see how our treasure did last month. I am happy to know that some of us were granted much more blessings than others. Nonetheless, more or less is still considered a blessing.

Lots of events happened last month and let's see how mine went. Sharing my highlights for October

I had the chance to check how much I've earned since I joined this platform and if I had the chance to HODL my earnings here, I could've 2BCH in my wallet. But hey, no regrets, my earnings here helped a lot with our expenses.

I was struggling because I don't know how to deal with frustration and lack of communication with someone. For a person who's vocal and open to communication like me, it was hard for me to guess what Lil B wants or tries to say. I was happy that she already began communicating in her way last month, little by little.

Struggles came with these. More frustrations and more actions that I regret doing and hope that I will not do it again.

Before the typhoon came, a sudden earthquake visited the area.

Articles

I was able to post 28 articles last month. I've always planned to post one article per day but obviously, I didn't make it. I tried to compensate for the days that I didn't post by posting 2 articles on some days. As a result, it made my earnings for the next few articles drop. I wasn't expecting such because there were months when I posted 2 articles within a day or at least within the span of 12hrs, it helped me gain more. Looks like rusty doesn't want that lately.

There were also topics that Rusty loved and gave a little bit more tips on. I noticed that Rusty noticed articles about Lil B, motherhood, or articles that I include Lil B in my articles. Hmmm. Should I continue posting about it?

Earnings

My earnings went down 2 dollars compared to last month. I was expecting to earn a little bit more but sad to say that expecting turns everything down. I suppose I should be planning good topics to post and spending more time interacting on the platform. How can I simply do that when my body is too tired to stay up? Most of the time I end up falling asleep and not waking up when I set up an alarm.

Well, I am not complaining about my earnings, it was more like I expected that I'd do better for October. Hey! Another month, another start. Nothing to be sad about, let's just do our thing.

Sponsors

I am sad to say that I lost my current sponsors, but I am hoping that other users might still be entertained by my articles.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Sponsorships

I am happy that with my earnings I was able to renew or add a few more users to be sponsored. I am sponsoring 14 users but most of them will end tomorrow. I am afraid that I will not have the chance to renew my sponsorships with them as I am currently on 0 balance.

Subscribers

I am happy that I gained a few more subscribers this month.

It's been a year and we will continue our read.cash journey until this platform is up.

More to come to all of us!

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

13
$ 1.88
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago

Comments

That’s really impresssive…. More tips can help us here learn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang malaking sanaol sa 28 articles sis samahan pa ng 2 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ata naka 28 articles last month, hindi lang ako sure kasi feeling ko ang dami kong absences kaya super liit din ng earnings ko..hindi din kasi ako laging nabibisita ni green baby. But anyway how I wish makacomplete tayo ng 30 articles for this month and more earnings. Good luck for this new month sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang hirap din magsingit ng time. Minsan feeling ko mas pinprioritize ko pa magdraft ng article kesa kay Lil B. huhue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag mo, sis! Knowing na may Lil B ka pa to look after. 28 blogs in a month, lakas! Nako lil B is start talk little by little, ang cute! Say hi to lil B for me hehe suki na niya ako, matic like agad wahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kailangan ng datung sis! hahaha click bait talaga si lil b sayo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee, congrats naman sa naachieve mo tlast month 🎉👀🔥. Not bad not bad 🎉. More to come pa this Month. Sana magamda ang November sating lahat 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you! Sana maganda ang pasok para sa ating lahat. konting kembot pa para sa ekonomiyaaaaaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami parin ng 28 Articles sis :) By the way, HappY New Month po! Sana mas maging productive and buwan natin na to. God bless po and more blessings to come po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aja! Kaya natin to!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 28 articles sis. Dami. Ako sis di ko alam ilan na publish ko nung October. Congratulations to your October sis! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! pinilit ko talaga kasi tawag ng pangangailangan hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang tayo sis. Another month na naman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuloy lang seswa, ako nmaan nag iisp nal ang ako ng iba blog tapos i draft ko na lang muna. nakaka sad kasi di nya na tlga ko dinalaw hhaahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

feeling ko sis, interaction talaga malupet na makapagpapabalik sa kanya. kelangan dun ata din maging consistent ka everyday huhuehuehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have large earning in read cash since I'm not publishing much talaga. Alam mo naman ate, busy ang ferson. Uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako okay lang yan, basta magfocus ka sa studies muna. Mahirap din kasi kapag naexperience mo na kumita while nagsstudy ka pa baka mas magfocus ka sa bagay na kumikita ka kesa sa magaral. ganyan ako noon nung college ako at nagttrabaho at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as ndi tayo zero for the whole month sis,ok na un paid off pa din ung effort natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True true!! Sana mas pagpalain this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one can completely understand rusty 😁, sometimes I decide to write a very long articles to attract good earnings but they still remained the same. It's all by luck, even if we post 2 articles between the interval of 12hrs..

Let this November do is good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do that sometimes too hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na Yan. Dami na Nyan. Since nag iba algorithm ni rusty nagdecide nalang ako every other day magsulat. This month naka earn Naman ako ng 2,700 pesos. Nagcoconvert kasi ako araw araw kaya in peso Ang monitoring ko. Pambayad din ng bills hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mas konti yung articles ko nung sept pero mas mataas ng konti ang earnings kaya mej nadisappoint ako hahahha. Pero keri pa din makakaraos din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana makabalik ako mag daily publish sa read cash. :) goods na yang 28 articles a month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan gorl!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

28 articles in a month is indeed a good achievement. I wish you good luck to achieve your goal to publish article daily in November.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to us!/

$ 0.00
1 year ago