12 months worth of BCH

37 44

10.05.22

This is just going to be a short blog as I realized that it has been a year and a month since I joined read.cash and I still can't believe that I made it this far.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I actually planned to post this on my anniversary month but I lack the time and effort to finish this article. I just want to check how much BCH did I accumulate since I joined this platform.

Before I reveal how much BCH I've earned in 12 months. I want to say thanks to:

  • The people who continued to support and followed my journey here for a bit of my life as well.

  • To the moms who helped me deal with how to be a first-time mom which actually kept me sane since I gave birth and for continued advice on how to deal with a toddler, which is now getting on my nerves

  • To the people I follow, thanks for keeping my day/days entertained and again for helping me to keep my sanity.

  • For the people who are grinding in other platforms, thanks for sharing how to join and what platforms can help us earn too. I am looking forward to joining other platforms too once I have the time.

Just to give you a heads up, my earnings weren't as much as what others earned within a year but I still want to see how I did within my first year.

For new users or for those who don't know how to check, here's how:

  1. Go to your My accounts tab

  2. You'll see your wallet information and click on Blockchair

    1. It will open another tab then you can see how much you've earned. You can also download a pdf file as your statement. You can also change the reporting period, I mean the dates.

As you can see, I have 3 wallets on my account because I think I used to log in to another device and forgot to import my seed phrase.

Honestly, I forgot who I got this information from but I am still a little bit confused if I should rely on the downloaded pdf or on Blockchair.com.

Now, here's what I've got:

Blockchair.com

I wasn't able to customize the report date so this is from the beginning (sept.03, 2021) up to date.

BCH wallet statement

Here's how much I've earned within exactly a year of joining Read.cash.

Now let's see my other wallets. The first two wallet addresses weren't in use for a while now since I don't have a copy of seed phrase.

Here's the other one:

HAHAHAH so in short, I was able to use 2 wallets before, and now I am only using one wallet address as the active one.

If we will add all my earnings based on the Blockchair report, I was able to earn at least 2 BCH. WOW! That's good enough for me. How I wish that the BCH's value was up to the amount (5-digits) since I joined hahahah!

Now my goals before the year end:

  • continue posting daily as much as possible or at least 30 articles per month.

  • Pay unsettled shopee SPayLater Bills

  • and once I have done those two, I will save and HODL my BCH earnings as much as possible.

If get to earn more than what I earned last month, I am happy to add a few sponsorships to my list.

I didn't even imagine that I was able to get 2 BCH, I mean I was actually aiming to earn 1 BCH for a year. This may not be as much but I am still happy to say to myself that I still did great for 12 months and I hope to earn more, see more users, and read more experiences and guides to whatever gets my interest.

I love you @Read.Cash and @TheRandomRewarder, you were a great help to me and to lots of users here in need. I only have one wish, please stay with us as long as you can and we will continue here on this platform too. ♥

You may also check my other related articles here:

Backed up 12 months worth of articles and Noise.App
17 for 15, Anniversary and hopefully more

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash|Micontingsabit
Noise.App|Micontingsabit

Appics|Micontingsabit

Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi

14
$ 1.80
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Super laki sis!! Active ka din ba sa noise??

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi masyado sa noise. 1$ lang halos ako doon eh. Pero yung sa report dito, sa read.cash lang so di pa nakakaltas yung mga sponsorships and tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2BCH is good enough na sis. Laki na niyan. Sana mareach mo yung goal mo this year sis. Ako naman, gusto ko sana magka 1BCH this year. Dami kasing gastusin kaya nauubos ko yung mga dapat HODL lang sana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nareach lang ang 2bch pero di nahodl hahaha. Sana makaipon kahit papano soooon.. Go for the goals tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a fruitful year ate!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes looking forward for more fruits this year!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great result for a year here :) I see you're in appics too - how does the voting work there? I haven't found any explanations on the app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You'll need appics voting power. If you're new, someone can delegate voting power to you. I haven't been active in appics for a while now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so it's been on for a long time? I only found it accidentally on Twitter last week :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya read pa more! Hehe Laki na din yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit di ako mahilig ng literal na read, pero pagdating sa read.cash napaparead ako. Ms interesting sakin yung mga personal experiences kasi kaya go ng go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. It is something tangible. I wish you more earnings and good luck. Have a wonderful month, my friend❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!! I wish more earnings to all users and Bch goes back up too. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I can't wait to share my own testimony of 2BCH. It is not easy to keep pushing even after a year

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was actually surprised too. Just keep gping ang you'll never know what blessings will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this, I now know how to check it.

That's a big earning. I wish all those figures are still intact 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How i wish i could've saved them hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're rocking it, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Big part ka ng success a ituuu. Salamat ng maramiiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

xoxoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! More earnings pa at hope you'll be able to reach your goals. Thanks sisssy for being part of your wonderful first year. More to goo! alabyu gurl!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako no worries! Sabi nga sa movie pay it forward hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That's big enough already sis. Congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagulat din ako na halos ganyan na naearn ko. Sana mas gumanda ang blessings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki sis. Hanggang ngayon di ko na check yung ganyan ko sis. Ipon ulit tas atleast hold 1 BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo si or hahatiin ko earnings ko para makaipon ng bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama yun hatiin para may maipon din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have come a long way in your read.cash journey through consistency, grit and determination. An achievement well deserved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh wow that's a lot coming from you. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's really a great milestone you have just achieved! As a new person here this really motivates me. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just keep going and don't pressure yourself. Good things come to those who wait. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duly noted. Thanks for this great advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,sounds like positivity is in your hands again,good luck sis pareho ta gusto maka earn more I hope ma achieve natin lahat yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully sis! Sulit ang pagpupuyat kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki na nun sis, ndi natin mhahagilap un ng ng basta basta lng

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, imagine mo if nakapagHodl ako ng 1bch noon umabot ng 35k noon. Hahaha. Kaya ngayon plan ko magkeep ng 1bch sa wallet tapos kurot kurot na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go sis, ako umabot na sana sa 4BCH ang hold ko, kaso emergency nagamit ng kapatid ko taz ang price is ₱6k 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago