A Little Description Of Myself

20 68
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Description, Myself

Who else wouldn't be ecstatic writing about himself on his first day on a new platform. Nobody right... Yeah. The feeling in me now is quite unexplainable, am extremely glad to have joined. Exactly fifty two minutes ago, I picked up my smartphone and decided it was high time I joined read cash. I have to admit, it was a quite easy registration I had. I filled out the forms, asked to write a nickname, I couldn't think of anything other than MichaelBCH.

I happen to be Michael by name, a twenty years old guy who happens to reside in the western region of Africa, in a country called Nigeria. To be specific I stay in Lagos, one of the most multi populated states in Nigeria. It ranks high up there in terms of its development in infrastructure, economy, education and civilization. what's more..? It has its unique ways of blowing up your mind with the various categories of citizens living in it. One of such citizens is my brother from another mother, @HappyBoy who I fondly call master gideon. He is an expert in crypto trading. No doubts!!. About three weeks ago, I had a conversation with him, where he told me how Bitcoin Cash is the trending crypto currency and that it has that ability to change people's lives through read cash, a platform where the art of blogging is appreciated. Simply amazed, I couldn't muster anything, only wondering how fantastic it might be if one of the most respected personality have ever met could speak so highly of something as that. Since then, I have been eager to sign up and explore the world of Bitcoin Cash through Read cash. Finally, here I am.

I have been going through a lot of articles here and it's quite mind blowing, have also gone through the rules as well and am pretty satisfied with them, promising to stick to them all the way.

My goals and aspirations

Have got a whole lot of aspirations, I would love to travel round the whole continents in a bid to know more about life, meet more people and get to know more fantastic places. But first, I gotta complete my degree program, and have a certificate to show for it. Presently, I school in the University of Lagos.

My favorite food is Fried Rice and Chicken

On a simple terms, I love this delicacy, I had started loving it since age ten and it's the reason I chose it as my favorite meal. I prefer eating it as a lunch and yeah, that's me for you.

My favorite sports is Football

Oh man, I enjoy watching football and honestly it's so entertaining to me cos there are a lot of superstars who are very adept and skillful in playing. I love no other sports than it. Yay!!

My Favorite sports club is Manchester United

You wanna kill me, then you have to do so by asking me to quit supporting Manchester United, which In my best opinion is the most successful club in England. The club has lifted the English Premiership a staggering 15 times, more than any other club in England. The club has also lifted Europe's most successful clubs competition, the UCL three times. The most recent success coming in 2008.

My Favorite colour is Blue

There isn't any other colour I love more than the blue colour. It's my favorite and am always proud saying this anywhere. No other color suits me perfectly than it.

My Favorite superstars

I love a lot of superstars, some whom I aim to emulate their strong desire for success. They include: The famous Cristiano Ronaldo, Max Verstappen, Roman Reigns, Jorfa Archer, Karim Benzema, Jadon Sancho, Bruno Fernandes, Beyonce, Marc Marquez, Zinedine Zidane, Sylvester Stallone, Novak Djokovic, The Rock, Mo Salah, Leroy Sane, to mention a few.

My mission and vision

My mission here is to be who I am, by writing interesting articles and promoting Bitcoin Cash.

My vision is to become one of the best writers on this platform, obviously that wouldn't be easy, but I promise to give it my all.

My pledge

"As a member of the read cash community, I solemnly pledge to dedicate my life to the service of humanity, the genuity of my articles, will be my first consideration. I will create original posts and not support plagiarism in any form, inspire and work together with other beautiful bloggers, avoiding abusive and bullying statements while making this world a better place by being honest to the best of my abilities."

Thanks for taking your useful time to read, don't forget to stay safe, eat well, stay healthy and always promote Bitcoin Cash. Until next time. Bye.

I remain @MichaelBCH . Stay blessed

17
$ 0.74
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
+ 6
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Description, Myself

Comments

Welcome to you Micheal. Hope you have a fantastic time here and also earning in this lovely community. People are extremely nice here and can't wait to catch up with you more :)) and my daughter's fav colour is blue too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a complete coincidence, 😄😄. I kinda have this strong affection for the blue colour, most of my clothes are blue, the colour of my smartphone, blue. I can't wait to know you better too. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent article and welcome to read.cash, here you will find very good friends.

I would also like to be able to travel around different continents, although I know it is really difficult, but I hope you can achieve this goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind words friend. I also hope you achieve your dreams. hahaha 😂🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Micheal another football mate nice to meet you, I'm sure you will enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot freedom, happy to know you love football too. Interesting. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Michael, it's nice to meet and welcome to read.cash. i hope you enjoy your stay and just be consistent so you can achieve all your goals. Looking forward to read more articles from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow garreth, I am so glad to have you here, I have been opportuned to hear you are a great person. Pleased to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best. Welcome back to the family 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Baby _ girl, thanks for dropping by, I wish you the best too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Michael. It's nice to have you here. Lagos is a nice place to be although the traffic issue is it's because challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're correct, Lagos with its traffic issues and all. Sometimes it gives me headaches. Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and I wish you the best too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common guy it glad to see you here welcome here I wish you success in your journey 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Is that a welcome gift... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Michael, Welcome my dear friend, HappyBoy is our very kind and admirable friend. Glad to see you here. Your article was full of good and positive feelings. I wish you luck. We are here for you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Ellen. I am glad meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago