The vampire witch of the terrible forest

27 31
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Nanny has been begging her mother for some time to go for a walk with her friends. Finally one day her mother agreed. Nanny's mother told Nanny not to stay up too late. Nanny also took their dog with her. Then Nanny and her friends went for a picnic. They had a lot of fun all day, cooking and playing. But when they returned home, Nanny noticed a noise coming from inside the forest.

Just then, a blood-stained witch, wearing a white sari, approached them. Their bodies became cold when they saw the witch. They shouted a lot but no one could hear their screams.

The witch dragged Nanny away. Nanny's friends hurried to report the incident to Nanny's mother. Nanny's mother entered the forest with the police and villagers. The forest was completely dark and silent.

While searching, they found a cave where the fire was burning. As soon as they went there, they saw that there were many other missing villagers, including Nanny.When the police threatened to remand the witch, she said that she was in the guise of a witch and was involved in human trafficking.After hearing these words, the police imprisoned her, and brought everyone, including the nanny, to their family.

β˜…Prompt Words:

Dark, Cold, Silent.

β˜…Time:

10 minutes.

β˜…Timer:
My phone's clock

Thanks a lotΒ @Jdine for your amazing giveaway contest for writing a horror/thriller story. It's my first entry. I hope you like my horrible story...πŸ’ž

My dear friends, you also can participate this contest. Here's the link of this contest πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-d289b904

You must be join this community πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/thrillerhorror-stories-dc61

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Great dear. I love horror story and also horror movie. But I also very much afraid of ghost. 😩 This horror story is very good dear. Keep writing dear. I hope you will share more horror stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also afraid of ghost,even when i write this story i afraid so much πŸ˜ΆπŸ‘»πŸ’€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Great. But I only afraid when I am alone at home or at the midnight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I afraid before sleeping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I afraid of ghost😭😭😭....Don't write about ghost,witch etc dear Please.At night I am so afraid from ghost😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁It's really very much horrible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear I always afraid when I saw ghost photos😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm totally afraid of seeing this picture 😡😡😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’€πŸ‘»πŸ‘½

$ 0.00
3 years ago

added this sis... I'm editing my draft, will post an update when I'm done.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear..I am waiting for that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted the update already.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are very scary and the story is too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing too. How you write so amazing and horrible stories?? I appreciate your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear...well written.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro...stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid but good article, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’€πŸ‘»πŸ‘½πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago