My favorites 🀩

20 34
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Favorite, Self, Weekend

Good day read stars ✨!

All thanks and appreciation to the almighty Allah that created life and all in it. Waking up today is never by our power or might, but by his grace.

Yesterday was another day for us, another beautiful day to get in touch with amazing people and make great progress in life. It’s another weekend here today, we should make sure to create an awesome time with family and friends because this life is just too short, no one can tell what would happen in the next seconds to come. That’s one of the reasons we have to be careful of every step we take in life.

I was just so lazy yesterday, maybe I should say I am out of topic to write on? I don’t even understand why then I felt I should just relax my head and give it some time to think over again. Instead, my brain decided to sleep and wake up at 8:00 am this morning πŸ˜‚. I can’t imagine myself sleeping and waking up at that time of the day when everyone has already woken up and gone to their place of work. πŸ˜‚

I concluded that indeed I deserve to rest myself at times. Because all work and no play make Jack a dull boy. But this morning I think I am beginning to get myself again so I could get something to write about as I promise myself to make two articles for today.

My favorites 🀩

I am listing a few of my favorite things and the reasons why I chose them to be my favorites.

Favorite movie

Click on image to get the source

Hmm. On this note, I would love to disclose that my favorite movie at writing this article today is SQUID GAME. But why squid game? πŸ˜‚ I am so much interested in Korean historical movies and American action movies too. But out of nowhere the squid game showed up this year and rocked the movie industry. At first, I saw the update on the platform here on the @jane article and I decided to give it a trial. After watching the first episode then I realized it’s worth the sacrifice. Some days after watching then it began to get hype all over the world. If you haven’t watched the squid game then you are missing out a lot. πŸ˜‚ but the suspense upon waiting for the next part isn’t that much yet everyone wants to know what will happen next.

Favorite meal

Click on image to get the source

My favorite meal?. Any meal that comes my way when I am hungry 🀀 is my favorite but there are times when I would be satisfied and still have to eat again when such a meal is prepared and never get tired of it that easily. Plantain! is my favorite meal I would continue to take even at satisfaction. Be it fried plantain, plantain chips, roasted plantain I would still love to take it.

Favorite fruit

Click on image to get to the source

I love to take fruits too, but my favorite fruit is ripe pineapple. Especially when I extract the juice out of it. I also love to take oranges but not an option when pineapple is available. Fruits are good and healthy for the body as it is advisable to take them before and after each meal.

Favorite hobby

Click on image to get the source

I would have said I love writing but recently I discovered that the percentage of writing as my hobby is getting lower each day and sleeping is taking over. I sleep a lot these days. Even as I write it as my favorite hobby I am kind of dozing off already. I might not be available for an instant response in the comments section because I would have to take a nap for a few minutes then come back online again. Don’t mind me.

I am already on a low battery so I won’t be able to further about more of my favorite things 🀩. Maybe some other time I would continue my write-up on that.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all.Β 

Please don't forget to followΒ McYusuffΒ on noisecash. Don't forget the "double f" or you follow up with the link below.Β 
https://noise.cash/u/McYusuff

10:50am Saturday, 20th November 2021.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Header image source

8
$ 4.82
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Favorite, Self, Weekend

Comments

Sleepy sleepy , well don't allow your phone to fell off your hands while sleeping..🀣🀣
Telling you what I use to do while I'm feeling sleepy and at the time typing.. hehehehe πŸ˜†, enjoy your rest .

Squid game here, squid game there, though I don't value movies, I always listen to it whenever my friends are talking about it, but I haven't for once thought about watching it.... just help me to watch it on my behalf..lol

Awnnnnn, sweet pineapple, I always love pineapple too, but sometimes I feel lazy to peel off the back, I prefer it when someone peel it them I eat .... hehehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. I would always drop my phone whenever I feel sleepy. And just try watching the movie. You have fight enough peer pressure. πŸ˜‚

And lazy you! Why you go like them to always help you peel your pineapple 🍍 πŸ˜‚. Same mindset here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazy People everywhere 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your favorite hobby 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ lol. I don’t know why it became one nowadays πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You see that sleep, I don't know wetin i do ham o, whenever I want to be serious like this it will just come......you just watch squid game, late watcher

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just watch? πŸ˜‚ I said I already watched it before the hype. πŸ˜‚

Anyways sleep self no be anybody’s mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of favorite movies but we do have the same favorite fruit. I love pineapples very much 😊 And sleeping is one of my hobbies too haha 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then we are almost the same thing πŸ˜‚. Maybe some kind of virtual twins πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, twin brother :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, my favorite meal, same as you bro. My favorite fruit is mango. My favorite hobby is watching animes. As for sleeping, well I can considered it too.. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So your hobby is not writing? And you are a model to us here πŸ˜‚. Anyways I would have loved mango but I didn’t for some reasons.

And you also enjoy plantain over there? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait you like dodo like me ? That is so nice . β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ‘β€¦ and yeah my favorite thing to do to is sleep it gives my Brain time to reset and a great skin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My twin brother πŸ˜‚. And I don’t like the dodo thing before ooo. But all of a sudden I got it to be one of my favorite 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dodo is actually magical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder you are always lazy everyday when all you know how to do is to sleep all day 😬😬

Don't go and change your favorite hobby to writing and reading πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reading again?? Who reading help πŸ˜‚. If it want to change from sleeping then it would go to eating or playing or watching movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Lazy boy! Learning doesn't stop. Keep reading and telling us what you learnt πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago