If I become a billionaire… 🤔 💭

9 28
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day to you all my readcash families

Today is another beautiful day on the earth's surface. All glory and adoration to the almighty Allah, the lord of the universe. He who had created us, made us sleep and wake us up today in sound health.

I have been thinking about what to compose for today but nothing came to mind. I woke up and began to rack my brain for any topic that might fit well for the day but I couldn’t just think of any. I checked my mail for prompt words but nothing came to mind. It was like I am going to skip today’s write-up 😂. And what if I still can’t think of any topic till tomorrow? And it goes on like that?

No, I have to fight this over, I am not the lazy kind. I kept on thinking I checked on other articles, maybe I could find one to write on. Then I went to lay on my bed. Soon I realized I had already begun to doze off. I just had to put off my data and sleep.

Ring! Ring! My phone rang and it was like I got kicked in my brain, I don’t like any form of disturbance when I sleep 😴, it gives me headaches. I never mind looking at who called me but to put the phone on silent immediately and sleep back though I couldn’t sleep like I already slept before. I was half-awake.

I heard mum’s phone ring again then I knew it would be someone mutual. I heard her make conversation towards my room and the best thing I heard was my name… Stand up and get yourself ready your dad called you... That was what woke me up from my lovely sleep 😔 so I had no option but to think about what to write again.

He told me to get prepared for an empowerment program, I got myself ready in a jiffy and joined the program. I got my form and registration done as soon as possible as we await the Royal chief who is the sponsor of the program. His arrival is what everyone awaits. Then I realized he is no one but a tycoon who is ready to help the poor and grace the less privileged.

Then I thought of a topic through his actions.

If I become a billionaire… what would I do?

Click on image to get to source…

Though it’s not easy to be a tycoon. Because money itself is known to be the source of all evil 👿 and also it is the ride to a successful ministry. Money has led a lot of people astray because at times when money visits some people they might not be able to handle the changes money brings along and probably turn them into nasty beasts. I pray none of us to end up as such.

If I become rich I would help the poor and less privileged.

In the contemporary world we live in today, we have the higher-ups and the lower levels who would have to struggle day in day out to put their hands in their mouths to feed themselves. If I become a billionaire I would make sure to stretch my hand to those I could help by;

Organizing an entrepreneurship program that would support the poor, and those who are talented but have no means of exploring their talents to the world.

Create employment opportunities for the jobless and try to reduce the rate of job seekers out there making them self-employed or becoming an employee with the good payment that could make them stand on their own after a few years of workmanship.

I would build a home for the homeless, widowed, and orphans.

I know it’s not something so easy to accomplish, but with determination and prayers, my dreams would someday come to pass.

Today’s program was a success and many turned to millionaires as promised and many got a great turnaround in their lives. I pray the almighty Allah blesses us abundantly and makes us someone great with a kind heart in life.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

Please don't forget to follow McYusuff on noisecash. Don't forget the "double f" or you follow up with the link below. 
https://noise.cash/u/McYusuff

11:26pm Thursday, 18th November 2021.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN 👋👋👋

Header Image source

7
$ 4.04
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

I hope your dream will become a reality Adeleye :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the well wishes ma’am ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You Don shift to becoming a billionaire and not millionaire again 🙄🙄

How do I get my share in that empowerment program too? I need it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You go attend am ni ooo. Me self no see anything na luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such noble heart that is kind I pray you become a billionaire soon so that you can achieve all of these

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro. Thanks so much for the well wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost Half of it going into crypto and also help those in needs and go into real estate also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn’t that where you would get the money from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago