It’s been a while my readcash families

16 33
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Hi everyone.

All thanks to God almighty the source that created life and all in it. I would always give thanks to him for all he has done. Sleeping yesterday and waking up today is never by my power or wisdom but by his grace and benevolence upon us.

It’s been some time I got time to write something. Because I realized even writing itself needs peace of mind and to have the perfect time to reason alongside one’s thoughts and ideas. If you have ideas and are not at an advantage, sitting down and writing whatever you have in your head is just like fetching your water in a basket.

Come to think of it, we encounter different phases of life. Since the day we are born into this world we just have to move from one phase to another. Getting over one stage to another we would always think the more we move forward in life the more we get relieved but it’s not that way. When we get there is when we realize that the next phase is no resting place.

Take for example, when a woman gets married and she is pregnant. She moved from a phase of life to another becoming a mother. While she is in her pregnancy period she would always wish and pray she delivers her child peacefully and safely. So she could be relieved from the pregnancy pain. But after delivery, she would still have to get to move to another phase of life where she would have to dedicate all her time, day and night to care for the child 🧒. Another phase she would wish to overcome. Thinking when her child grows she would get relieved but the next phase isn’t that easy as expected. She would still have to source more income to feed the child, educate and even satisfy their wants. This is how it continues until one's life come to an end

What’s the cause of all the stories?

I appreciate everyone that asks after me in one way or the other. I have been offline for days and weeks now. But I thank God for life and everything. It’s been so stressful lately but we keep moving with strength and happiness. Most times we just create happiness for ourselves and make sure we live a blissful life.

Just like I made an article on camp life. About my journey from Ilorin to Ebonyi state for my youth service corps. I decided and was also determined to write each post all day for October. But when things got a turnaround and busy days overtook my little time I was left with no option than to fail my promise. But I would say I accomplished some of my goals for October. I would probably make a post on that in the coming days.

I would also keep writing more on the platform as our days here on camp are numbered. If I could recall well, the last time I was able to make a post on the platform was last week Sunday. And it’s all because we are given a little bit of freedom for the day till evening time. So that’s what we are having for this week too, it’s probably our free time this week so I am free to put something down again.

I have missed a lot here on the platform and my days here on the platform too. Hahaha. I realized it’s not really about the monetary aspect but the love, connection, togetherness, and friendly family the platform had brought for me. Can’t wait for my busy days here on camp to be over so I can get back to my normal activities here on readcash and noisecash again.

I would make sure I give you the full list of all how I spent my three weeks camping exercises here. It was fun and at the same time stressful. I am sure you would all 😉 enjoy and wish to know how my stay here at Ebonyi state was. Once again I missed you all so much. My readcash families. ❤️ 😘

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

Please don't forget to follow McYusuff on noisecash. Don't forget the "double f" or you follow up with the link below. 
https://noise.cash/u/McYusuff

05: Sunday, 6th October 2021.

Header image source

9
$ 5.32
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

Seriously, I can't imagine how it would work out for me when it's my turn 😬😬 I just pray God gives me the strength to wake up when there is time before getting up to face reality just like you.

NYSC no easy as I envisaged it oo 🤣 Pele dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. you are a strong woman and I am so much sure you gonna go great. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oshiee.. It really it is been a while bro.. Welcome back..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Thanks so much friend. I really appreciate I have missed you all so much. I am so much happy to be back again.

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please be bro.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. My regards to my siblings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Oo jud Ma'am.. Basin diay bisan usa makasakto ko..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Yusuf 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks so much ma’am

I really appreciate I have missed a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even a while man. It's good to see you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of things will sure come our way in life, for us to be occupied instead of to be idol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right. But at times we just have to be who we are. And nothing else.

Thanks for the cool words. Missed you all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We missed you bro glad to have you back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my man!!! Been some time

But cool to be here again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago