I bought my NYSC kits with BCH 🤩

7 32
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Hi everyone 

 It’s been a stressful week for me right from the beginning, which was Monday. I have been trying to prepare for the upcoming convocation ceremony of our school which is scheduled to be held tomorrow. And less God your friend McYusuf is among the graduates who is leaving the prestigious university. Unto the next level. 

Mixed feelings everywhere, it ain’t easy to leave your friends you have been together for years, read together, slept together, had a lot of gists even at times while receiving lectures, prepared for exams and tests and all those vibes. It was indeed a great time with pleasure. 

Yesterday I got a message from a friend of mine inviting me to a get-together. It was all about celebrating our progress and cheers 🥂 to our next phase of life. We know it’s ain’t easy out there in this country we are but at least we have taken another step forward in the book of life. The struggle would always continue but we want it to be a fruitful one. 

I woke up this morning and tried to make plans for my movement for the day. I need to get my NYSC kits ready for my journey to camp. Hehehe Nigerians would understand what NYSC means well, it is a mandatory program for all graduates to serve the nation and their father’s land. Then they become certified. 

I have been expecting a sum of money to get them but my plan was always a failure or disappointment. I decided to get the price list from the market but when I discovered the huge increase in price just because  we are at the last minute to get them. Finally, I realized I just have to chill and probably get it when I have the money.

I have been trying to save some amount of $50 BCH right from the beginning of this month as I already added it to my goals for the month. It wasn’t that bad because I already got more than $50. But everything got choked up, little amount was left with me as fiat, then I saw a friend of mine on a WhatsApp group who advertised about the kits. 

They were somehow cheaper and okaay. I messaged the seller and told him if he accepts cryptocurrency as payment. His answer was “what coin are you paying with?  Then I asked him if he would accept BCH??  😂 since BCH is the coin I got to make transactions at a lower rate of gas fee also faster to transfer and receive. 

I asked him if the price was all I wanted to buy.  I got his advertisement and saw that the total amount was just $30. Just for the essential materials to be needed at camp. I asked him to get a full package for me and make his delivery 

 

By evening time, he had already made the delivery to my doorstep, so I requested his crypto BCH wallet address so I can send him some BCH.  I made my first payment with BCH getting my NYSC kits.

I would always love to see SmartBCHnetwork become the best among blockchains. And it would be a great pleasure and honor to me. 

So here are the kits my little bch could afford for me today. 

My rubber sneakers for size 44 lol.. I am a bit late 😂

Two shorts  

complete all I wrote.

It was indeed my pleasure to have all these through my bch earnings here. Though I might have just started, the journey had been a great one for me. 

I am extending my appreciation to all workers, readers and commenters of the platform. It has indeed been a nice time to be precise. God help us all. 



11
$ 5.98
$ 5.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy for you dear. Finally, you are a corper. I am having goosebumps already. I wish to start mine immediately 😝😝 Wow! Congratulations that bch got you covered. Congratulations to you I will chat you up soon to know more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations on your convocation my friend more wins and yay Bch to the rescue again 😹😹😹more more wins for you my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where una dey see this BCH?🤣 Congratulations on your graduation and your journey NYSC. More BCH to your wallet to quickly replay/buy another kit when the sharp guys thi*f these ones. That place is funny. Hahah🤣🤣. I I'm not praying for them to collect your kits o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooooot woooooot!!! See my Ajuwaya , I can't wait to see you in those outfit, do well and take a some shot when you get to camp, I need to save some pictures... hehehehe 😆

BCH is still one the best crypto one can always rely on, it been of great benefits for me as well. Congratulations , I'm so happy for the completion of everything despite the situation of things in Nigeria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice stuff McYusuf 😁 BCH is really a huge help to us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your graduation. I am sure you'll have a great service year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're in your service year? That's great, congrats on getting your stuffs ready. BCH has put smile on your face 😊

So when are we going to celebrate your achievement na? Small drink won't be a bad idea 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago