The Vowels of BCH: Amazing, Eventful, Ideal, Obtainable, and Undervalued

3 42

Amazing. Eventful. Ideal. Obtainable. Undervalued.

The words stated above are those which I think could describe bitcoin cash.

From the perspective of someone like me, the words I presented speak louder than the sound of the keys in my laptop while typing down my thoughts. They're like echoes. They are resonating in my mind, and I can't help but write them here.

Bitcoin cash is amazing. It is more than just a cryptocurrency. It is something that can change lives at any moment. It is common that people say it is impressive because it is free to have a fraction of bch here, but let me put my thoughts this way. The monetary value, which came from sir Marc, this site gives to its users in the form of BCH, is indeed a blessing for everyone.

Though it is not totally free since we still have to spend for data connection, efforts, and the like, it is still notable because aside from what we are receiving, it can also help each and everyone, especially to a student like me who wants to find some ways for lessening the burden put to our parents. I, myself, came from a poor family, and getting this chance to be here is already a milestone for me. With this, I was able to buy some things I need in my studies such as books, among other. Indeed, it can significantly impact people, and undoubtedly, it is more than amazing.

Bitcoin cash is eventful. Its path is promising. It may go dip and up this time, but only the sky is the limit once it's ready to fly. Well, I believe there are more significant events other than that.

It is eventful in the sense that it can help individuals. It is not just merely a cryptocurrency. It has different stories, but one thing is for sure - individuals supporting it have one goal: to let the whole wide world know that there is something like BCH that can make a difference, which can give a positive impact, which can change lives.

Bitcoin cash is ideal. It possesses a standard of exemplary. It can process transactions more swiftly, meaning that wait times are shorter, and transaction processing fees tend to be lower. It can manage many more transactions per second. It has a name, and I believe that is the 'real bitcoin', just like what others think and say about it.

Bitcoin cash is obtainable. It is obtainable in the sense that we can obtain BCH here by making articles, which are products of our hard work, patience, and passion. I am more than happy and grateful for having Sir Marc and his generous heart. People who are staying at home and has no work can really take this chance to earn some BCH and hodl it and wait for its value to get bigger.

Lastly, it is currently undervalued. It is said to have the most interesting cryptocurrency history ever, and it is indeed the underdog. The price someone is willing to spend for something can be simply handled in several ways. Yet BCH is on its own way of defying odds and letting itself be a torch that could lighten up everybody's mind about its bright future.

It is just a matter of time. This once held as undervalued will find its way and show its real value. Maybe not now, but soon for sure.

Again, the vowels of bitcoin cash are amazing, eventful, ideal, obtainable, and undervalued. 

I'd like to at least take this way as my way of saying my sincerest thanks, not just for the free bch he has given to the fund, which serves to as tips we get from the random rewarder, but for inspiring other people directly or indirectly., for being such a great role model from raising awareness about BCH and from being kind at the same time.

Someone like me may just be a stranger to you, but know that deep within my heart, I was very thankful.

I made this post to let you know that someone like me, who is just a simple individual, believes that we will all witness soon how BCH will open its wings and start to flap it until it reaches the sky. It may sound figurative, but I hope you appreciate the effort, time, and passion I have poured into making this article. Have a great day, everyone.

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Also check out my other articles published in April:

Special Notes:

All Other Images in this article are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

An original content

3
$ 3.30
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can only describe it in one word - creative!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. We are all creative in our own ways. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just leave here in the comment section your views and thoughts. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago