Bitcoin Cash to Follow the Same Trend in 2021: Will it Overtake BCH 2021's Peak?

17 68

It is in the month of April last year when Bitcoin Cash starts surging up high that it even reached $1,107.84 on the 17th day of April last year and after some corrections, it managed to go as high as $1,642 on May 12 of the same year. After that, it crashes and the value of BCH has barely increased. A bearish market has been established as it has steadily traded downhill, breaking through multiple support levels.

However, Bitcoin Cash is still promising. It shows us signs of a bullish market so let us continue promoting it so that its adoption will reach more people around the world. It is only a matter of time 'till we see it reaching high after high. It's the real Bitcoin so let's hodl and accumulate more.

This screenshot was taken on coinmarketcap and it shows the Bitcoin Cash to USD chart from the start of 2021 up until this day. If Bitcoin Cash BCH continues a steady bullish trend, it is possible that it could go as high as $1,200. I am not an expert in this field, but based on my own understanding of the chart, it is possible to reach $800 to four-digit price at the end of the year. I am not certain about it, so minimize your expectations and also do your own research.

My way of promoting the BCH community

Since the start of my journey on this platform, I have always talked about this platform and, of course, Bitcoin Cash, to my family, friends, classmates, and even people I really do not know personally. The majority of them ignored me before, to the point that my message telling things about it would just be seen or covered up by other messages. I did not stop telling, but somehow, it feels sad on my part because I am so enthusiastic when I am telling it to them.

Nevertheless, I continued doing it regardless of whether they were interested or not, until one day, when we were introducing ourselves to our new teachers, I decided to include in my introduction a bit about what I was doing during my free time, which includes read.cash and BCH. I did not expect that after it, a few classmates and friends sent me some messages asking how it works and things like that.

I patiently answer their questions to the best of my ability so that they will understand these things better, and right now, some of them are in their second month here. I even told them to hold BCH because I am hopeful that it will escalate soon. But of course, with the rule of thumb, which is: to invest what you can afford to lose.

If one day, BCH will become a legal tender and be accepted by more establishments around the world especially here in the Philippines, I will always use it in many transactions. Because aside from its low fees, it is also fast and secure. So let's continue holding, promoting, and adopting BCH because until then, we will see more promising results.


The world is full of uncertainties and possibilities, and those who are willing to take risks are sometimes those that gain more success. But as a rule of thumb, do not invest in something you will regret in the end if it does not work in your favor.

Here and there, you can learn something new and gain something helpful. Just open your eyes and your hands to these opportunities. But, of course, practice caution. What is important is that you enjoy yourself while learning something new.


If you are enjoying, feel free to check these out too:

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved. 

18
$ 4.22
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana nga maulit noh, nakaipon ako noon ng pambili ng regalo sa anak ko eh kasi gagraduate sya noon sa senior high.. Kaya hinold ko talaga at inantay na tumaas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Kasi noon nakaipon rin ako ng pambili ng new phone kaya sobrang happy ko talaga noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully at ipagdasal na din natin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaalala ko new user ako nung nag ATH yung BCH nun eh so konti lng HODL ko pero saya pa rin nung kinonvert haha. Sana nga tumaas na ulit ngayon buwan kasi mukhang regularly ko na need magwithdraw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana true po para naman sumaya pa lalo ang lahat. Let's just hodl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't know about BCH that much but I hope that as time goes by, I'll be able to learn and adapt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You'll get to learn more about it as you continue reading some stuff about it. It's just a matter of time and patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good for you to introduce it to your companions and friends bub...for me kasi I am not good at encouraging people and it takes a lot of time encouraging people to join and I have work already...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They don't feel interested noong first time ko pong sinabi sa kanila, but recently, naengganyo rin sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag join ako sa read just this February pero naabutan ko yung ATH last year because I am an old user of Noise and I just hope that it will pump high again up to more $ 1000+

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana talaga mag-pump ulit hanggang $1000 + para everybody happy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko naabutan last year yung pagtaas ng BCH Julez dahil July pa ako sumali sa read.cash. Na shock nga ako nung nalaman ko yan julez. Praying for the future of BCH Julez.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang naman po pero who knows, tataas ulit ngayon ng ganiyan kalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Julez. Sana julez. Kailangan ko pa naman mag convert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ako noon dito sa read.cash nung tumaas yan. Sabi nga ni ate ropa dati eh, tumaas daw nga iyan noon. Maganda sana no kapag madami kana ipon na BCH noon kaso wala pa. Sayang! Pero okay lang, naniniwala din akong tataas pa yan sana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, yan din yung time na naka-ipon talaga ako ng pambili ng cellphone na ginagamit ko hanggang ngayon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what's going on with BCH. Hope it's Overtake everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago