Did March go well?

5 43
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Days seemed to have gone so fast and in just a blink of an eye, we are now again on the fourth month of the year. Don't worry, it does not contain April Fools because I know how it feels to be fooled more so if you are already experiencing certain battles or struggles. So cheer up, fighter. You're doing great!

One of the most notable events that happened this month is International Women's Day which was celebrated on the 8th day of March. No matter what is your race, age, and no matter what is the state of your life, all women are loved and celebrated every day not just on a single day every year.

To continue, I'd like to say that out of 31 days in March, I have published 30 articles. It means that there is only one day when I did not post anything. If I am not mistaken, it was when I answered a whole chapter of problems.

I want to list down below some of the articles I have published this month that I think are worthy of sharing especially to my readers or to those who might have missed them.

This is the first article I made in the month of March and it is a simple story. It comes in four parts and hopefully, you'll like the plot.

This is an article that will remind you that no matter how difficult the situations we are in, there is also a time for them to come to an end yet it ends perfectly like the view of the sunsets on the horizon.


If you are enjoying, feel free to check these out too:


Just a small interruption, I want to say that no matter what you are experiencing right now just pray and have faith. Everything will be okay soon. I know it is hard but we can all surpass these challenges in our life.

Okay, here is the continuation...

This one is also good because I stated here that sometimes, there are those things that really feel the same even when they have already undergone this thing called change. Well, that is the reality of life. Change is always part of everything and it is inevitable.

When creativity and writing skills combine, a good post can be achieved. I am not very confident as to how it was written, but I know that somehow, this article is really creative and quite unique. It's challenging to do, but I was able to do it once more.

I am happy to celebrate my first year here on this platform and some of the experiences I have were stated here. Several things have changed but if there is one thing that remains constant, this platform continues to be one of the leading platforms that have the friendliest members.

Aside from these things, I have also achieved more than a hundred dollars this month, and I hope it will continue to do so in the coming months. I hope also that Bitcoin Cash will soar up high as it did last year. Well, no one can predict exactly what will happen but I am hopeful that BCH will rock again in the crypto market this year.

Overall, March really went well. Just a friendly reminder, just because it is April fools does not mean you are now allowed to make jokes with anyone else without even thinking of your joke and without even considering the situation. Know that each one of us has battles we silently fight so in this world where you can be anything, always choose to be kind. Thank you!


Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved. 

8
$ 1.90
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Comments

reading your articles let's me learn new things especially dun sa pag download nang articles for remembrance narin hahha

good job on march bub and keep it up in next month !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats! Napaka productive naman nyan andaming magagandang nipublished. 🥰 More Articles ngayong buwan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A different kind of jokes, pranks spread out now Julez because of the April Fool's day. I saw a lot in Facebook.

Wow! Congratulations to your March Julez! 🎉❤️ You deserve it. I know it will continue. Your articles are worth it to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, some even took them seriously. So people really have to be mindful.

Anyway, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes julez. People should always think many times before they do it. You're welcome Julez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago