BIDA: Best Version of Ourselves

11 22

I felt like I was eating a very delicious chichirya when I realized that it is just Bida Corn. As I continue to savor its taste, I came to realize to just write an article about it since I am already enjoying it. Well, it is not just an ordinary cheap food review blog. It is also about inspiring every reader I have to instill in their mind the importance of being the best version of ourselves.

It is Filipino food, particularly cornic, which tastes so good. The reason is that it was made with high-quality corns and a big portion of love. It is a classic food yet I can't get over it. On its list of ingredients, you may also see vegetable oil, sugar, iodized salt, garlic powder, chili powder, and others. That is why each piece of it is really satisfying and makes you want to eat more of it. This is not an exaggeration but believe me when I say that it is one of the best snacks you could ever try. You'll enjoy biting each piece for sure.

Do you know that it would also be best if you mixed it with vinegar? In my case, I can say that it tastes better when partnered with Sukang Iloko. If you haven't this kind of vinegar at home, you could try others as long as it's vinegar, and of course, as long as it is within your preference because it is something you like already. You may also add a bit of sugar if you like sweets, and a bit of spice if you love spicy. Anyways, it is your choice. If that makes you happy, then go for it. Just remember not to hinder yourself from doing what you like so that at the end of the day, you will not regret it.

Bida best, not in a way that you have to defeat everyone in terms of something you are good at. Instead, be the best version of yourself to conquer your fears and discover more about yourself. Remember that the world is vast and it has so much to offer. Do not be afraid to explore more. Who knows one day, you will become happier and more contented.

In addition, overcome your worst. Words of encouragement and inspiration will not render effect if you do not do an action. So keep it in your mind that actions will always speak louder than words so make a move. Going back to Bida, I hope you have gained a lesson from what I have written. Sa Bida corn, mabubusog ka na may matututunan ka pa! So, choose Bida Corn.

Dear user of this platform,

Greetings of Peace and Joy! I want to say that you should BIDA vest version of yourself. Do not fear to try things because it could be your time to fully develop your full potential. Be the one whom you'd like to be. And to attain that, you must give your best. Obstacles may try to bring you down, but don't ever give up. Chin up and do great! The world has many things to give, so I'd like to say that you too should work on giving you best by fulfilling your goals in life and your full potential. Just like in the song The Nights of Avicii:

He said, "One day you'll leave this world behind. So live a life you will remember." My father told me when I was just a child. These are the nights that never die. When thunderclouds start pouring down. Light a fire they can't put out. Carve your name into those shining stars. He said, "Go venture far beyond the shores. Don't forsake this life of yours. I'll guide you home, no matter where you are"

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Should you want to read some of my articles, you may try reading Revisiting Knowledge, To all the women out there, Reviving the Dead, Are you guilty?, or No storm can bring me down. And if you are enjoying, do not forget to show your support. Remember also that you are handsome/beautiful in your own way. So be brave and confident!

Thanks to my readers and sponsors for following my publications. May God bless you a hundredfold. Also, this is original content. Most of the photos I use are free images from either Unsplash or Pixabay.

7
$ 4.77
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed, we should be tge best version of ourselves. By the way, ang creative ng design 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very creative post. Keep at it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a memorable moment in that Bida corn haha. when I was Highschool we were eating the said Cornick and we were surprised that the long-distance chairs toward the our teacher wasn't the problem, she could smell that were eating at the last row hahaa. Naglilihi siya noon LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. What did she say po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shes Mad because of strong smell daw haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko Jolibee. Bida ang saya hhehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nagutom po ako bigla, jk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chicken joy!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha fav korin to e, kaya lang minsan ko nalang mabili minsan lang ako makakita na may nag bebenta pa nito. Hahaha btw iba rin takbo ng article hehe galing ❤️🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Nagmahal na rin kasi. 2 pesos isa ang nasa cover niya. Baka mas mahal pa pag binenta na sa sari sari store.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago