Targets i achieved this month because of BCH

30 112
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day as always best wishes for you and I'm back again with new content for you guys to make you feel motivated to achieve your tasks easily.

It's now to difficult for me to find a new topic every day but still somehow I'm managing to bring new one each day and you guys know how difficult it is for someone.

Writing is kinda addiction once you start writing your feelings there is no way going back topics will keep moving in your mind's if you're fresh enough to think but these days coz I'm fasting this is why empty stomach and my thoughts are not with me and facing difficulties now to find topics.

No matter what I'm facing I'll keep doing hard work without thinking anything or I don't want to stop or giving a rest it will effect my consistency.

Let's talk about my previous one it was about my 3months journey in noise cash i told my success story and if you didn't read it yet than you're missing motivation you required so give it a read.

So as you can see title I'm going to share my achievements i achieved this month coz it's almost end of month few days left so let's get started without wasting further time.

Topics to highlight today

  • Achievements I've achieved in normal life

  • Achievements from noise cash

  • Achievements from read cash

Not much for today but it will be a fun and motivation reading article so grab your snacks if you're not fasting I can't eat and feeling hungry hope so my mind will work.

Achievements I've achieved in normal life

Everyone knows this month was full bullish and market coin prices was high at peak and it's in some points effected in my earning as compared to previous month but I'm thankful what I've and achieved this month.

Lot's of you knows about things i achieved in real life but let me write all things in one so it will be a fun reading and memorable for me when I'll read it after few months.

So let's start with my first achievement I've unlocked this month with the help of BCH and supporters

Laptop achieved with BCH

The first thing I've achieved this month was laptop which i was working hard previous month to complete money for it and it took me 1 and half month to make this little dream come true.

I also wrote an separate article for this you guys can read it i bought laptop with BCH money 2months holdings and it was my complete story and experience you'll love it

This is proof how BCH is helping people's like me who got unemployed in this pandemic and still BCH is allowing them to achieve their things of need and adoption of BCH is increasing rapidly and indeed those who thinks BCH is not helping them they should learn a lesson after reading this and achievements i achieved is just because of BCH only by proving my work through my efforts.

With help of BCH i got laptop this month and i started learning illustration graphic designing stuff and currently I learned a lot of things and trying to work on project of BCH will shock everyone and prove BCH is best and they know how to make BCH world wide adoption and usable for fiat money.

Mobile achieved with BCH

It's been 4 day i bought new mobile with BCH money i earned this month and it was my second achievement for this month and i wrote an article sharing my experience here you can check out i bought mobile for mother

And to buy this i tried my hard posted new content each and every day or market was high and bullish it's effect alot to reach my target but coz of support i got from BCH community make it easier for me.

I worked 2weeks hard thinking of topics and content to post in noise cash and i earned 100$ in 14days which make it easier for me to buy mobile in this month it was my one of goal to complete in April and if i was working somewhere else i was sure it's not possible to achieve it. All is achieveable if you've loving community like BCH who support you in needy time and I'm very proud to be a member of this community.

It was achievable coz of your support and hard work if you don't have time that's why i showed this as a proof coz i know some peoples who think i only lie so with all proofs your mouths are not able to say anything.

Other achievements in normal life

It was for my need and use i also give some of money to my mother for household things and stuff and she was satisfied and now I'm done with things i need in normal life and promised with my mom it's now her time I'll give whatever I've so she can buy more things for house stuff will talk about this in future.

Achievements from noise cash

First achievement i unlocked from noise cash is i completed my 3months there successfully and I'm still trying to reach at peak by showing efforts.

Achievement

First thing i achieved from noise cash this month is 2000 plus followers after 1000 it tooks so much time to reach here coz spammer's are less original users are more now and they follow for a reason so I'm little bit disappointed with my work I wasn't giving proper time there reason is losing more interest from there.

Another big achievement

The biggest achievement I've unlocked this month is i met content creator who provides quality content to users and it's worth following him and seeing there on my timeline.

Also i was in search for my life partner but i forgot it's not a marriage site or partner finding site so I'm trying here find me a suitable girl.

It was in my goal I'll find a girl and no more called as single anymore if i got failed this month than it's my biggest failure.

3$ challenge update

I gave myself a challenge to complete 3$ each day but coz of high prices or bullish market i got failed and moved backwards now I'm trying to complete 2$ worth BCH each day and it's quite hard for me I'm not giving enough time there without any reasons.

Achievements from read cash

I achieved biggest achievement from read cash from when i started my blogging carrer till now

I was working randomly and writing article then a notification pop up and i ask my self to clear it first it's my routine whenever i see notification my first priority is to check it and reply or do what is required.

I was expecting rusty visits and when i clicked it was unexpected thing i never expected

It was notification showing marc sir face and when i read it i saw he up voted my article with 50$ even if he appreciate my work with 1$ it was a surprising moment for me coz it was unexpected moment i was working and trying to write article he visit once and it become true this month was best month ever

Highest paid article

The highest paid article of this month is blessings and contribution from sir Marc I'm not going to mention coz i don't want to take his attention like this way but I'll prove with my work and he will visit again like this one time again

81$ highest

It's highest amount i got in one article and this month i saw this becoming true.

I'm trying and my little dream in this platform is to get 100$ in one article but I'm not there at the moment i need to do more hard work and have to show my efforts or I'll prove i deserve it but for now it's my biggest achievement and I'm happiest and luckiest member of BCH community.

My next target is to hit 100$ soon

Every day new article

I promised my self to post 1regular article i was trying to become a daily blogger and when i challenged my self i was thinking it as a mistake i did and then i took it seriously and whenever i write an article and publish it i always start thinking about next topic and one week 7 new topics make me feel motivated and i did it now I can proudly say I'm daily blogger and not having any issues till now don't know about upcoming things or can't predict future always.

Closing thoughts

It was all for today I'm working hard to achieve my target's still incompleted and I'm not even close from it and felt little bit disappointed but when i look my self and achievements i achieved this month always make me feel satisfied and motivated.

I hope it will motivate you to achieve your tasks and let me know your thoughts regarding this and what was the biggest achievement you achieved this month successfully.

Fin.

17
$ 11.40
$ 10.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

You have great achievements, I wish you to reach $ 100 per article and move on. My goal is to achieve at least $ 1 per article :) You are doing hard work and therefore will be able to help the mother and solve your needs. You just have to continue your hard work and success will await you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for all your achievements! That is something you can really be proud of. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations SamiπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š More to come!!! Don't mind those people who throw hate and insecurity πŸ’šπŸ‘Œ

Let your success be the sweet revenge to them πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.... I was going to sleep and saw your visit hehe your day started now and I'm going to sleep my eyes are red and headaches also good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Night, have a good sleepπŸŒ™ πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. More to come 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. doing hard work for more just require you guys love and support πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its all happen due to your consistency your hardwork and your diligence...you proved that you can do more and more...just stay connected man more powers to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But i think it's all because of your love and support but yeah thank you so much for appreciating πŸ’š want to see you doing same thing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I will...with all of your people support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations! you worked hard for it and you deserve all of those. to more achievement of yours! so proud of you, always. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you merry for always showing loving and appreciating some peoples are trying their best by showing jealousy seeing my success (not my only) these days almost everyone is facing this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what they are thinking but what's important is that those who supports you overpowers those who are jealous of your achievements. We got you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup those peoples are more like blessings for me who is supporting and not showing hate we as a community member made to support each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because that's what we are supposed to do. support each other! as for me, when you guys are achieving something I feel like I've got an achievement too. there's really nothing to be jealous about when one user us getting so much compared to other user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly same thing i feel when someone achieve good but some people's got jealous he is achieving and I'm not getting anything but they don't see hard work person is doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just don't mind them. they don't deserve your attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'll ignore and not going to give them attention hope so it will work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it will. you got more than supporters. we will always overpower them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed one positive comment is better than 10 negative ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing great keep going keep shining and do your best, congooo pongoo on your assignments πŸ’œ+++

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing but waiting to see you achieving goals and tasks don't loss hope your time will also so close and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha o I'm a strong girl I don't give up easily ++πŸ’ƒπŸ’œ and I'm hoping for the best++

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope for the best everything will be fine and good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations for all the achievements you achieved it's quite hard for someone to achieve this all things in one month many more is on way keep working hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying my hard to bring more and more efforts to my work and now when peoples like you appreciate my efforts made my day more good

$ 0.00
2 years ago