Those words of that day.

21 45
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi, guys.what's up. hope you guys are so good. Today i am back a new article.

You can say I will share some random thoughts with you.

Those words of that day.

Don't believe me.Spondon smiled softly as he held my hand tightly. No answer.That day, Spondon was not told that he had already started liking me.Maybe I fell in love with her unknowingly.Then Valentine's Day. Season of love across the city.A whole day in the name of love.Although the celebration of a separate day with love keeps it separate.However, I told Spondon that if the work was finished early today, he would see me.I had a very short time to meet.But that day I thought that whatever it is, I need to tell the truth.If he doesn't always talk to me, I have to accept that.But it does not mean to wrap yourself up.What will happen, maybe I will never hear again in my life.Maybe it will be difficult to break the mind.On that day and walking on my hand, he said, "What is the matter Madam, today suddenly walking towards the ground.I said in silence for a while, I have something to say to you.Maybe in my voice, Spondon understood something that day.He said okay. We were standing under a tree.I kept an eye on him and told him, "We have been together for three months now.".See you every day. We are walking hand in hand.I've been talking all night. What is the name of our relationship.

Spondon said that what is the name of all the relationships or all the relationships have to be taken forward according to the basic rules.Then I let out a sigh and said, I have something to tell you.Spondon said I know what you will tell me.I looked at him silently.Spondon said, so love.I lowered my head that day.At that moment, I did not have the ability to keep an eye on him.He put his hand on my shoulder and said that I was too scared to take responsibility.I know that if I were to fall in love again, I might lose myself again.He told me,I believe you.But I don't believe in relationships.Don't leave her, just let her be.If the future tries to bind us together, we will be hindered.Then it never happened again, I love you.The days were passing like this.In the meanwhile I could see a different change in the spondon.I was given an extra responsibility and they always started looking for me.The boy who hadn't been looking for me all day. At one point he started looking for me. Whether I ate, what I did, where I was, everything.Yes, the relationship was slowly changing.In so many days, Spondon had taught me a lot.I always made mistakes in recognizing people.I believed in the wrong people and cheated every time.spondhan listened to me and taught me the ability to understand people.Spondon used to do exactly as he told me.I was comfortable at home so I missed my parents very much.And the spondon was a lot for me in this city.He means a lot to me.If he has everything for me.Without him, everything would be dark.One day I said to myself, can I hug you a little. Then he hugged me by himself. And said, in a nameless way but embraced.I know this nameless relationship is heading towards a nameless relationship.When I returned home, Spondon told me no, I don't believe in it, I don't want to name any relationship.I don't believe in rushing. Bonding takes a long time to form.I asked Spondon that day if the name came up then.On that day, Spondon held my hand tightly and said, "Please don't break this belief like this."

I could not say anything more that day.A year passed like this.Today I am in the place of my faith but spondon has broken his faith.Even today our relationship takes no name. Today we are living in an anonymous way. But Spondon is not with me today.Because there is already a distance between us for some reason. And today we're on both ends.But yes, the belief is not me, the spondon was broken.

Sometimes I like to share some memories with my friends so I shared something like this with you guys.

thanks for reading friends.

All picture from https://unsplash.com

January 3 -2022

14
$ 3.46
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

You're making me think of starting to write love stories too.. This is impressive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes things happen in our best interest. Good to know you didn't compromise with what you believe. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So mam is writing love stories too! Impressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you wrote very nicely, some relationships, no matter how strong, have no result. In the future, a day will come when you say to yourself that it was good, that relationship didn't happen, because a good person is waiting for you in that day and he wants to hug you with all your future... 🤍🕊️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for like it. I see you have a good experience about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, exactly... 😉👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the blunder of many things,we thought that love affairs be a good part of life it some times bad moments and we will got problems to own ourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no such thing as perfect relationship everything has flaws in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope it is a fictional story not a true one. No one can't understand the true meaning of Love and no one can't understand what love can do to us. We can't get love by forcing someone, so it better so leave that person who is not ready to love us back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love is only love dear. someone understand mate. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im always scared of relationships because of the pain and heartbreak that occurs. Still trying to understand why most relationships end this way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Relationships is important dear. I am always scared heartbreak. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite sad @Mazekin. The relationship should have taken a name. Still can't phantom why most people struggle in taking responsibility.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for some beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a sad love story, maybe the lady is the only one who give meaning to the relationship that they had. Sad to say you can't force the person to love you, it needs self decision in order to know if you already inlove with that person. It's a sad ending but it's not that late, they are both not in relationship and the domain is still there. Maybe the guy is not ready to take the responsibility in relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love stories are not always happy but sometimes sad. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just fictional right Sis? Relationship always have a problem, but it's up to the person, if they really love someone, to solve it or broke promises again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis you are right. Love is only love. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always fearful of the latter effect like what happened here, where the relationship takes no name. Some very good friendships has gone down because of this type of a situation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for beautiful feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago