Third gender

7 33
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi dear all. How are you guys? I'm fine but it's getting very cold. Today I am very excited. Because I met someone I was a little anxious to share with you. Many of us know them, but don't want to respect them. I will introduce such a person to you. A man of that extraordinary mind but the third gender.

Let's get started.

third gender shammi

the beautiful the Transgender Shammi is now quite well known. Many have been fascinated by her beauty and the magic of speaking. Through his own efforts and dedication he gradually developed himself into a successful man and business man and entrepreneur.

The way I met him one day. And there is talk of various things in his life. Today I will try to put his words in front of you. I will try to highlight his dreams. Because we all think that these people of the third sex can do nothing. I'm trying to tell you exactly the questions I asked him. And I was fascinated by her beautiful words. Because his answers were really awesome. Returning to the village he left a year ago, she has re-emerged in the struggle for life and has proved herself as a small entrepreneur.She now owns two beauty parlors and a cosmetics store.

Shammi was saying his words like this,

in fact I never thought I would have my own business.I basically do a job.So there I met a large man. He told me, if I want to work with you, what do you want to do?Or dare you to do something.Then I told sir, since I like to decorate it myself and decorate others. Then maybe I can do a beauty parlor. I've been trying to get to the store for so long. But at that moment no shop owner was ready to give me the position.The reason behind not paying is that maybe they will rent a house or shop after seeing the third gender, in the end maybe they will occupy the whole house or shop.Because among them it was an idea that Transgender people do nothing, can't do anything. Because almost everyone in our society has a negative attitude towards us. Then I tell my sir again that no one wants to rent me a house or a shop.

If you try a little. In the fall, Sir rented me a shop.

Of course, I have had many new experiences here. At first I was just a makeup artist. But then I saw that you have to use a lot of techniques to do business. I always thought about how to make my business bigger. I will improve from one sector to another. The first girl to dress up did not really want to dress up to see me. Speaking of different types. But gradually it got better. And the current production position that stands, they come and wait for me for hours. From waiting for me if I am not there. Because they will decorate from me.

I wish I could make this parlor much bigger and my acquaintances are Transgender to create a work source for them.

Then I noticed that the girls need different kinds of accessories and also different cosmetics. I slowly started my cosmetics shop so that they can take these from me.If they need any cosmetics at the end of the parlor work, they take it from here. And it's done from my thinking stream.

People in the neighborhood didn't take it well at first though. But now many of them are supporting it. And I am very happy to see that.

Transgender Shammi left the village in front of under the pressure of society and her family.Shammi never broke down even after suffering a lot of grief.she has developed herself as a successful person even with hundreds of hardships. I'm really glad to meet her.We should never judge the third gender as another human being. They should always be respected.

Thank you dear all.

Lead image unsplash.com

11
$ 0.27
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Dear Mazekin, I missed you. Welcome back dear. I completely agree with you, the third sex should be respected, because they are also human, and they have the right to live and enjoy what God has given them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also missed you so much my dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they deserve it. If you cannot accept them, then just give them respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I'm glad they didn't let amything bring them down 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are still humans.. nobody deserve a treatment otherwise. People are so stupid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Transgender are still human and they deserve to be treated equally. They still have feelings and most likely they easily succeed in life than others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a mankind living in 21st century we should let past these superstitions that third gender can't do anything, and they are always someone who snatches things from people we need to support them so that they can feel the change and walk the step at par with others, and together build the community, and country. As an economy major countries recognised the third gender but as a society it's now our duty to let them be a part of it. so that they don't feel alienated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago