My day 1-1-2022.

23 43

Hello everyone, How was your new year? Hope everybody had a good day. We all started the new day with new hope for the new year. I hope that the hopes of all of us will be fulfilled. One is Allah.

Today I will describe to you the first day of my new year. I know everyone wants to spend the first day of the new year in a special way.My case is no exception, I always wanted to cut my side a little differently.I have an idea in everyone's mind that if we spend well in the new year then maybe every day of the year will be better for us.Especially the grandparents of the previous era say so.I actually had fun. It doesn't matter.

The day before, it was my son's birthday, so I took the picture there

My day 1.1.2022

Let me show you the first day of my life in 2022.We all know yesterday was the first day in 2022.And you also know that I am a housewife.In that case, I have a sense of responsibility in the midst of everything.And in that case, waking up in the morning started my daily work routine.

I usually love to wake up in the morning and clean my house.Yesterday was no exception. I woke up in the morning and tried to clean my house nicely.Then I get busy making breakfast for my family members.I have already told you that I have a son.Surround him, all my well being.

Yesterday was a wonderful day for my son. Because he got his class book on the first day of the year.After the morning work, mother and son went to fetch the books.It will be nice when we get the new book in hand. We started anew at the beginning of the year with new education.I had a little good fun. Because all his friends came to school.After playing with my friends, I returned home with the book, mother and son.

Since the first day of the new year almost everyone wanted to have a good meal, I was no exception.I brought meat and cooked it. I also arranged another kind of food. For family members.And at noon we all eat together in a little fun atmosphere.

Then in the afternoon I took my son's friends to a coffee house.This coffee house in a beautiful open environment has been my favorite from the beginning.

I stayed there for a long time because the place was so beautiful that I didn't want to come and my son was already busy playing there.The coffee house was decorated with beautiful lighting which was very nice to look at and there was a beautiful arrangement of food.

Then at about eight o'clock in the evening my husband and I went to the coffee house to spend some family time.Because of the night, the noise of the afternoon is no longer here.It was about nine o'clock at night and that is why there is no noise here now.This is the reason why the atmosphere in the restaurant is very quiet now.There was a huge pond next to the restaurant. All the lighting was done. And there was some floating seating chit.We spend a lot of time here.I spend my time in a peaceful environment.There was no responsibility in the house then.For a while I was just in the middle of it all.In fact this restaurant is built in a noise free environment far away from the city.

Then we back from there. Want to see a stick food shop on the way to town.Then we went to that shop and saw that Fuchka was making it in a very beautiful way.So we couldn't handle the other one. I ate Fuchka with a lot of salt and a lot of seasoning. It was a different kind of test.It really gave a different feeling in a very open environment.In fact, while living in a prison cell, I forgot to enjoy the open environment.I really enjoyed it from the heart today.

I hope you all will share here the description of the first day of the new year, how you spent your day with whom, how happy you were.

thank you my dear all friends.

All picture my photo gallery.

January 2.2022

@Mazekin

15
$ 3.65
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Oikawa
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy New Year my dear sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say you started the new year in a grand way, you had lots of fun and enough to eat. Happy new year to you Mazekin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I started with me. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's your son, he is handsome Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear sis. really he is so handsome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a nice day. While I am on tour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again happy birthday to your little boy. I must say that you started your day with lots of happiness, enjoyment. May this year will continuously give you the pleasure, good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, Happy birthday to your son, may God protect him for you. What a beautiful day you have spent, I hope all your days this year will be as beautiful and enjoyable for you. I enjoyed reading your writing, happy new year my friend, take care of yourself and your family... 💚🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for birthday wish mate. thanks for nice feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year mate, i wish you had more quite time for this year. I can imagine how peaceful that coffee shop was.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really peaceful place mate. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, You enjoyed a lot on first day of 2022,May you got every day like this day and be happy all the year with your family and sons and a happy birthday to your son. Stay blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May the new year bring happiness in everyone's life. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, Mazekin. I wish the best for you this year onward!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mam for your best wish. thanks for beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year @mazekin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too dear. thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and you can also reciprocate by reading mine too. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you mazekin and belated happy birthday to your lovely cute son ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear thank you so much. I really like your beautiful writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Maze!!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you luci2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago