My Admission Experience.

14 52
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

January 12- 2022

Hey guys how are you. I am also fine. I was reading your articles as soon as everyone woke up. Looked good. So I thought I'd share my article. And then I sat down to write in the morning. I find a different kind of peace to write in this beautiful morning environment. The cold wind seems to be making the standard uneasy. And this beautiful form of this beautiful weather makes me think of something new. Let's get started.

Let me share some memories with you guys.

My Admission Experience.

The first day of admission class after my HSC exam.I took a lot of excitement and dreams. At first he was teaching us a simple subject.Then he was teaching a subject of chemistry.I thought to myself, this is a very simple chapter.Then I sent a little attention from the class. After a while I looked at the board and saw the whole admission.The whole board is full of studies.I was quite surprised and the teacher in the class said the test the next day.Now many people say test the next day but who knew they would take it seriously.I went to the coaching the next day and saw that the test was about to begin.The boy to my right pulled out two calculators.I wonder. It takes a calculator. What to do with two.When I looked to my left, I saw that he also had two calculators and their calculators. It seemed very expensive, morden technology.When I opened the bag, I saw that I had only one calculator, which was a calculator from a long time ago. Now my situation is such that two people are standing on both sides with iPhone 7 and I am Nokia 1100,Ready to take a selfie with.And as usual, the test was much worse.It was too bad to get 20 marks in all the tests. And could not cross 20.I saw that my number was sent to my house by SMS as soon as I took the test.I fell into a lot of danger.However, I was able to breathe a sigh of relief here, because the number to which the SMS was sent was my mother's. And my mother usually does not see the SMS.So I survived that journey.I got less than 20 marks in every test. One day my father suddenly saw the SMS on my mother's mobile.Then he called me and I went to my father. My father showed me the result and told me what these are. I was surprised to see that I did not pass 20 in any test.Then I wisely told my father that it is a test in 20.Because I survived that journey because it was not said here how many tests inside.After surviving the journey, I am taking the test again, which is what I am doing. Takes no such improvement.

But one day I got into a lot of trouble.You will go coaching with my friend. One day my watch was a little late, so he came to my house to pick me up.And my dad met my dad.At this moment my father asked such a question. That should have been done. This is how your test is coaching.Whether his friend said it or not, I am doing very badly.He said, "Uncle, I took the last test. But I got 53."Then my father stared at me.Dad has been testing for 20 years to find out, and now when I hear everything, you can understand what happened to me at home.Then I went to coaching with my friend. Back home, the father began to say, but I will cultivate the plow. Mom said I will buy you a rickshaw to drive.Everyone's parents usually say what they say.

Ever since the earthquake hit my home that day, I've been studying.There were stories within the first two weeks.There is only one reason to say this because everyone is having a bad time.The most anxious time in life is the time of admission.Where you change will determine what you are doing to me.This time is not only your personal pressure but also the pressure of the family.Just remember one thing, it took me a while to get out of that bad situation and get to a better place.If I can, then your condition is much better than mine. Why can't you.So you can too.So don't get twisted during this time, keep yourself strong.

thank you all for reading my article.

All picture from https://unsplash.com

@Mazekin

12
$ 1.14
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha that is hilarious friend! An experience worth remembering.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can relate that experience. Those days are lit. Country mate, I understand the way you felt that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the faith my friend. Everything happens for a reason. Though, we might felt that it's very unfair but let's think on a positive way instead. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your beautiful words. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, everyone has own bad days but it's fine tho as long as we learn from it 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for feedback mate. maybe everyone learn something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Admission is always time consuming because one will dedicate and invest a lot of time in studying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Such a memorable experience πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. it's really memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, β€ŒIt was very cool when you compared the calculators to the iPhone 7 and Nokia 1100... πŸ‘Œ But it's unfortunate that you failed the test just because you had an old calculator, it was a very unfair test...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need Scientific calculators. Thank you mate for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also experienced that hard time of life a few months ago. It was not a good way or good result for me. I could not admitted in any of the public University. You know sometime injustice happens. And luck does not fevers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it's happened to Everyone. Thank you mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome. And yeah it happens to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago