Kill phone addiction.

29 40

January 19-2022

Hello friends,

How are you all. I know everyone will come in the winter with a blanket. This is what I am doing right now, lying in the middle of the blanket. I am preparing to write while lying down. I think it is possible to write about the subject. Many people are doing the writing, I am making some ideas from there. I enjoy reading cash the most, reading other articles. I hope you all enjoy my writings.

Today I am going to talk about a man who has become like our addiction at the present time. this is addiction of phone.Today I will try to tell you how you will be free from mobile phone addiction for the rest of your life.

Kill phone addiction.

Yes, I tell you that you are reading this article. I will give you a 21 day diet plan for using a phone.Your job is to do exactly what I tell you to do for 21 days. Because you have to keep in mind that if you want to create a new habit, you have to give it a little time.

The first step is to turn off all notifications on your phone.During these 21 days no notification sound can be played.Whether it's a notification, your mail, Facebook, WhatsApp or any social media. Why stop? Because notification is like a gambling machine.Because as soon as the notification comes, we go crazy to see the phone.So if you want to stay away from this addiction of the phone then you must turn off the notification now.

You need to set a goal when you pick up the phone.You now have the phone in hand for a specific task.You will not do any work other than this.Suppose you reply to an important email. You will not use any other Facebook WhatsApp as soon as you reply to that email on the phone.When I receive a message on your WhatsApp, just reply to the WhatsApp message and leave the phone.

To keep the mobile phone at our fingertips at all times, it is used more and more. So your job is to turn off the notifications of the mobile phone, increase the ringtone of the phone and keep it a little far away.For example, if you are lying on the bed, keep your phone a little farther away, as if there is a table in the distance so that it is out of your reach.Because as long as it is in your hand you will unconsciously start using it again.

If you want to do something big in life, you must make a big decision.Like you are now a mobile phone addicted person.The time has come to keep yourself away from mobile phones as much as possible. Which of the following apps do you use more on your mobile phone? Facebook WhatsApp Instagram.If you do a little bit of time and time in each app, then a lot of time goes by like this.So try to waste this time in a precious place of your life without wasting time here. Remember that the more you waste your life, the more you will suffer. So be careful.If you can, remove these apps for 21 days.You will see that your habit has changed in these 21 days. These bad habits have become a new good habit.

If you can't do so much then you can use one button mobile phone. We all know that mobile phone is one thing we need very much at present. But it is useless, there is no point in using it.You must have a button phone if you need it.When I don't have any option of Facebook WhatsApp in your hand then you can't do that anymore.

Because we are not very active in practical life, mobile phones and social media are destroying us day by day. We are becoming more and more lazy day by day because of these.So to avoid addiction, try to keep yourself busy.Give yourself time behind your hobby and try to keep yourself busy for any reason.If you can do these then you can get away from the addiction of mobile phone day by day.One thing to keep in mind is that the better habits you develop in your life, the better.

thanks dear friends.

All picture from https://unsplash.com

@Mazekin

16
$ 1.88
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When I study even that time I use phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so the addiction of phone is a rediculous thing while doing anything important work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At one time we all got addicted on the phone. thanks dear brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before when im still working at kuwaut, im so addicted with my phone but the tume im here in the Philippines i dont touch mostly my phone, my eyes getting hurt everytime im focusing on my phone πŸ˜”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is not right to use the phone more than necessary. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone addiction is already a rampant one and I'm guilty of it also but I feel this is because I'm less busy and have nothing to do, that's why I convert my leisure for research with my phone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful review my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only use my phone when I got to noise and check the group chat of my kid. I do use it most of the time for Cocomelon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The phone should not be used more than necessary. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree my dear! Especially with the kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I find myself too attached to my phone but I'm trying to reduce it by keeping it away from me and distracting myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also trying to reduce phone addiction my friend. Keep try. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem is we use mobile phones more for the wrong reasons and the right reasons.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything has its pros and cons. We have to choose the best. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like an addicted that is why I want a physical work or job so that It lessen my used of phone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are many of us who are addicted to the phone. thanks mate for review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm not using other social media except whatsapp but yet I'm so addicted towards my phone I can't even describe. I hope these tips will properly work for me. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also hope so. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you mentioned good tips to prevent cell phone addiction, the most important thing was to turn off our notifications, this is very effective. Developing better habits in our lives leads to more success and a calmer life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We keep checking the phone repeatedly because of notifications. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

here I am who do not have even phone, hahah I use laptop only for study purpose and that's all the gadget I use

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's cool mate. Phone is a useful thing. It is not good to be addicted to phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not exactly addicted to my phone, I've actually got a lot of businesses which I manage and control on my phone and laptop, hence I'd have to monitor them all the time. This has been my routine for quite some time and I tend to check my phone first thing when I wake up.

Our phones have become a major part of our lives, and is inevitable!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But I am addicted. Trying to reduceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a bad addiction. LOl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's harf for me to stay away from my phone because it is where all my transaction and source pf income. Maybe, I'll just set a time limit and avoid other social media apps excwpt twitter, telegram, noise.cash and read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When you use it for good, you get good benefits. But when you use it like this, you will become addicted. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s really hard. I'm not that addicted but I can feel it. Next generation is too much involved in it. Not good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But I have a little intoxication. I'm trying to fix it. And yes it's really hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago