Save Myself ( Random Questions)

21 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

" So before I save someone else, I've got to save myself,

And before I love someone else, I've got to love myself".

Listening to the song "Save Myself" of Ed Sheeran literally gaves me a goosebumps because it really hits me hard. Yeah, I admit that sometimes I tend to prioritize others than myself. I tend to take care others while ignoring myself. And I know that I become unfair to myself. Okay, enough for the drama cause this article is not about it. Although it's about myself, I don't want to put some dramatic scenes here.

This article is about answering random questions about myself. It came up to my mind after reading Its Random of @Expelliarmus30 ( sorry for the mention). So without the further ado, let's begin this random questions.

1. What food have you never eaten but would you really like to try?

I've never try to eat BALUT because I don't want to eat the chick inside of it. I feel sorry for that cute chick and I want to save it. Hahahaha. Kawawa Yung sisiw na walang kamalay -malay🤣 Also, maybe because I don't eat egg (boiled and fried) that's why I don't ever try the balut. But my friends always say that I should try that one because it's one of the signature of the Philippines lol.

2. What's the most expensive thing you've broken?

I remember when I was 7 years old , on my cousin's birthday, I broke the small antique jar of my grandma because I thought it's include on the Basag-palayok. Hahaha 😂 My mama is so angry to me because according to her it's about 100 years old jar and my grandma treats it as a treasure.

3. What makes you roll your eyes everytime you hear it?

I guess it's " I'm on the way" of my friend because I know that her OTW means she's otw to the bathroom. haha. It makes me roll my eyes cause I always treat the time as gold.

Image Source

4. In the past, people were buried with the items they would need in the afterlife, what you want to buried with you so you could used it in the afterlife?

Can I brought my Wattpad books especially the one who written by Inang Cecelib? Good thing that I kept it on my bookshelves in the province . Hahahha -100 na ako sa langit. Kidding aside , I will bring my handkerchief becaus I feel that I needed it every minute.

5. How comfortable are you speaking in front of large group of people?

I can talk comfortably in front of many. Maybe because I born being a talkative one. But I prefer personal communication than chatting.

6.What's the most amazing true story you've ever heard?

I really love reading and watching "Rags to Riches Stories" of some successful person. It gives me an inspiration and motivation to do some extra efforts to be like them.

7.If someone will narrated your life, who would you want to be a narrator?

I prefer the gossipers here to be the narrator of my life because it is really exciting hahahaha. And I'm pretty sure that in their narration, I will gonna have boyfriends 😂 They know my life story better than me..Or maybe it could also be Jessica Soho because I really want to hear her line " Di Umano". 😂

Source

8.What was the last song you sang along to?

So aside from the song above, I always got the LSS vibes to the song " Beggin' " by Maneskin. I got hooked to the lyrics and to the tune of it.

9 . If animals could talk, which animal would be the most annoying?

Maybe a rooster and I don't need to explain why cause we all know the reason.

10 .What fictional characters have you had a crush on over the years?

It's too many mention because before I'm a Wattpad Addict. But some of them are Deib Lohr Enrile, Knight Velaszquez and of course Sevi Camero.

11 .What has someone borrowed but never given back?

My ballpen. My classmate borrowed a ballpen to me and said that she only make a signature in our attendance and the last time I've checked, she already lost my ballpen. But I've also never expect that my classmates will return it back.

________________________

Honestly , there is so many questions that I want to answer but I think it is enough. You should try it too because it's really fun. Thank you for taking your time reading this article. I appreciate it a lot. 💗

If you want to try this random questions, here's the LINK!!

5
$ 4.87
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 4
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for letting us this opportunity to know something about you.So you broke your grandma precious jar,I can understand the anger you received from your mom...lol.My classmates were also used to borrow ballpen without returning back..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom is more angry than my grandma hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....because mothers can understand the consequences better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeyy, di makukumpleto pagiging Filipino mo if di ka kumain ng balot hahaha. Masarap sya promise. Paborito ko nga iyan eh 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko na ata lumipat sa ibang Bansa hahaha. I also want to try maybe next time kapag Di na ako naawa sa sisiw hahaha🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati di rin po ako kumakain ng balut eh pero nitong kinailangan ko na po kumain dahil low blood ako at nakakadagdag daw ito ng dugo ( di po ako sure kung true hahhah). At same po tayo ng fictional character na crush si baby babe deib hahhah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah siguro totoo Yun Kase Sabi Nila pampatibay daw ng tuhod ang balut eh. Dami palang may crush Kay Deib haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo baka totoo nga po. Hahhaha yung deib sa libro at yung deib na gumanap po parehas maraming nakakacrush hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahaha. Habulin sila ng mga babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumakain ka ba ng chicken? Just I'm curious because you said, you don't eat egg nor balut:) And I also want those chismosang kapitbahay na mag narrate ng story ko mas bongga. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, kumakain po ako ng chicken hahah. Diba may twist kapag chismosang kapitbahay nag narrate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you eating chicken? Just I'm curious because you don't eat egg nor balut:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ako nagbabalot, pinoy yug kinakain ko always HAHAHAH, awang-awa ako sa sisiw sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ako rin sis, feeling ko umiiyak sila habang kinakain sila hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa naman ako dun sa wattpadd books, di halatang adik ka jan, hahahaha.. Ako siguro eh cellphone😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sobrang adik ko dati dun ate . cellphone is life pa rin hanggang afterlife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes beh,hahahha para di boring🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone borrowed from me and forgot to pay lol! "I'm on my way" is indeed annoying :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMGEEE!!! Sensui..hahaha grabe I was so addicted by that story. Tinapos ko talaga ang S3. Story nina Taguro at Sensui ang iniiyakan ko noon kahit nasa school ako.haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy ako rin ate, ang ganda kase nung story kahit sobrang haba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True..Ang astig kasi ni Taguro eh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago