It's Random.

20 43
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense

August 29, 2021. Sunday.

Hello People. How are you doing? I hope you're having fun wherever you are.

I like to answer random questions. So today is another edition of the question and answer portion.

So let's not prolong it any longer. Let's start answering. Let's go!

1.What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

I don't know if it can be called a combination but I like to dip the eggplant tortilla in vinegar with fish sauce instead of ketchup. Also in tocino and longganisa I like to dip them in vinegar with fish sauce.

OKRA

Image source: Okra

2. What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

Okra. I really want to try it but there's a part of me that really doesn't want to. I don't know but I hate the way it looks especially when I see it salivating. I apologize to those people whose reading this that really like okra . Please forgive me hahahha.

3. Do you think that aliens exist?

How about you, Do you believe in them? I’ve read a lot about them lately until sometimes I almost have to believe they’re real. But no one really knows the truth, right? We have no basis to say that they are not true because how can others describe them if they do not see it. And how can it enter their minds if they haven't seen it right? But for now we really need proof and evidence to say that they are true.

4. What are you currently worried about?

At our enrollment. It doesn't bother me but I've been thinking about it for a few days. And last year I had a hard time with online class or online learning. So what really bothers me is our upcoming back to school but of course it is also online. I wonder if I'm going to have a hard time again this year or I'm going to get used to it a bit. But I believe that we can do everything as long as we trust him. Our Lord.

Image source: Harry Potter

5. What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

Harry Potter Chamber and The Chamber of Secrets to Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows 2. I will never get tired of watching that 7 series of Harry Potter no matter how many times I repeat it. That movie is so good for me so it's also the best movie for me. My sister and I really like that.

I used Snapchat to take that photo.

6. What was the last photo you took?

Here it is. It is outside our house and I was amaze on it so I took a picture of it.

7. When was the last time you got to tell someone “I told you so.”?

Just yesterday and I said that to my dister. My mom and I told her something that she didn't want to believe and she didn't really listen. So when it happened to her, I told her that.

8.How do you judge a person?

To be honest. I don't judge people. Because I also don't want other people to judge me. Didn't they say that "if you don't want to do it to yourself, don't do it to others".

Image source: Creatures

9. What mythical creature do you wish actually existed?

All the creatures in Harry Potter but only the good creatures and the cute ones. You can understand what I'm saying if you've watched Harry Potter. Hahahha.

10. If someone narrated your life, who would you want to be the narrator?

I don't want anyone else to tell my life story I want only myself. Because this is my life, I know how to tell people what happened in my life. Hihihi.

Source: Unsplash

11. If you were moving to another country, but could only pack one carry-on sized bag, what would you pack?

Money. Of course that's what you need to live wherever you go. Of course, the passport and visa are no longer included in the choices because you can't leave if you don't have them, so I'll just bring money. I will bring a lot of it so that it can last longer and I will buy a lot thing that I need to where I am going.

12. If magic was real, what spell would you try to learn first?

Are we talking about spells, Hmm? There's a lot of that in the Harry Potter movie. Different spells are up to you to choose. Hahahha you know what Im saying.

Image source: ML

13. What game have you spent the most hours playing?

Mobile Legends (ML) the past few days I have been really wasting time because of that. So I was being reprimanded by my mother so I deleted it/uninstalled it so that I wouldn't be completely addicted to it.

14. When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

It's been so long that I can't even remember when maybe a few months ago. Nowadays, I always sleep for only 5-7 hours.

15.How do you make yourself sleep when you can’t seem to get to sleep?

I keep repeating in my mind the word "asleep". If that doesn't work, I'll just sing but only in my mind. And of course I avoid thinking about anything to calm my brain and get me to sleep.

And that's where we end up answering some random questions. You are free to answer this as well if you want I will put the link below. There are many interesting questions that you can choose from. Enjoy!

Here's the Link

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this, I hope you enjoyed reading. See you again.

Lead image source: Random

Thank you very much to my dearest sponsors. Thanks for the support, trust and love. You can also read their precious articles too. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thanks those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Love you guys and thanks a lot.

Feel free to read my previous articles here if you have free time:

*Want this or Want that?

*Kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?

*Trying the Trend game Never Have I Ever Challenge

*Thought Provoking Questions

*Just For Singles

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

8
$ 4.87
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense

Comments

I'd like to answer question 5 and 10. A movie I could watch over and over without getting tired is Batman v superman dawn of justice.

If someone could narrate my life to me, I'd pick Morgan Freeman. He can narrate your entire life like he was there when it all happened.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If you want ,you can also create your own article answering that questions. I put the link there where you can find it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good way to spend a Sunday. answering random questions, in a relaxed way. Happy sunday. Greetings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah a chill Sunday to you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooy ang sarap po kaya ng okra kahit parang may sipon sipon hahaha. I don't judge other people too as we have the golden rule. Lemme try this one too hehe. I will just tag you po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha sorry na po agad. Nawe-weirdan lang po kase ako sa itsura nya eh. Sige po sige po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same kayo ng kuya ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi medyo kakaiba kase itsura nya eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo okra masarap yan eh..pampatanggal taba sa puso hehe kaya yan madulas kase linilinis niya katawan hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhaha sige po susubukan ko po minsan. Ewan ko po ba kung bakit diko magustuhan eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo masarap yun eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po pag namili ulit yung mga kasama ko dito sa bahay itatry ko po. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ata 20 times ko na napanood yun armageddon e hehhe at iniiyakan ko pa din Hahhaha.. Who doesnt like money di ba hehe.. No online games for me.. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uy napanood ko na din po yun. Maganda din po talaga ang movie na yun. Hehehhe kaya nga po kailangan po talaga natin yun sa buhay eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap po nyang okra lalo pag pinaksiw. Yum!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Itatry ko na po talaga sya tikman. Sabi din po nila healthy sya eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll pick no. 13, I always play online games named the Bitcoin Blast because its fun and I'm entertained of it and I can earn even a little in my daily vacancies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also played that before po. Nung time na hindi ko pa po alam ang site na ito. Tama po kayo nakakaenjoy po ang paglalaro nyan at the same time kumikita ka pa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have 0.03 dollar in my wallet but sometimes the add doesn't work so my wallet wont increasing, so bad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago