Lemme Do the "This or That"

16 17
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Today is our first day of online classes and my schedule is only until 1:30PM today, so I'm free now haha. As usual, it is more on orientation about the subjects except to our Statistics professor that already give a short quiz even it's only a first day. She even said that 3rd year is the most challenging year in college. Honestly, I found a hard time because it's our first time to used Moodle App instead of Google Classroom. But I think I still do a good job today.

So enough for my introduction because it's not something to do with my topic today . I read a lot about this Fascinating This or That questions and I guess that I'm too late to do it but I'm still doing it because my brain is so rusty today. I found it exciting answering it because you allow yourself to detest you more and on the other hand ,you also allow your readers to know more about you. So without further chikas, let's start this This or That challenge.

YouTube or Netflix?

Even though we have Netflix account in our television, I still choose YouTube because I can able to watch vlogs and random videos easily there and also without paying monthly. But honestly , I'm also used the Netflix now because I'm watching the Squid Game there. I can't find the link in Facebook nor in YouTube. so I need to watch it there. I recommend you to watch that series because it's really superb hehe.

Text or Video Call?

I prefer text because I don't want to show my face to someone especially when I'm still not taking a bath. I'm so shy you know ahahha. And also , I can still do something even I'm chatting or texting with someone.

Extra height or extra weight?

Can I choose both? If not, obviously I choose to have a extra height because I want to become more taller than my 5'2 height. But I think I really need also extra weight because I'm only 37kg now so that's why I'm so thin like a tingting hahaa🤣🤣

Loyal friends or rich friends?

Of course loyal friends because if you have them, you can assure that you are safe haha. Loyal friends can be also your treasure right? I don't need rich friends especially if they are fake to me. I can make myself rich someday lol hahaha

Wear sandals or sneakers for the rest of your life?

I will choose sneakers because I'm so comfortable with it. I remember before that during our JS Prom , I'm wearing sneakers even the fact that I'm wearing a long gown because I know to myself that I can't enjoy the dancefloor if I wear sandals or heels haha.

Appear in a comedy or drama show?

Before I'm a part of a theater club in our school and I'm always the kontra-bida there. So , I prefer to appear in drama show because I always want a heavy scene especially if there is a slap scene ahaha. Mapanakit talaga ako eh char ahhaha. 🤣

Extreme saver or an extreme spender?

I consider myself as a extreme saver because I only spend when necessary. You know I'm super thrifty especially when I already know that earning money is not an easy job. So we must learn how to save and save.

Horror Movies or Comedy?

I prefer the horror one because I want something thrill about the movies. I really enjoy watching movies that gives me a goosebumps. Actually, I enjoy watching horror movies alone in the middle of the night. It seems that after that, I can surely sleep well .

Tell your darkest secret to your parents or embarrass yourself to the public?

Parents is a parent sand I believe that they will accept you even you tell to them your darkest secret in life. So , I prefer that one. It's also less shameful than the other one right? I remember that I once said to my parents one of my secret and they only laughed at me because they didn't realize that I do that stuffs haha.

Celebrate Christmas or Halloween each month?

Of course Christmas. Who doesn't like to celebrate Christmas every month huh? I found it very exciting if we do that. You can hear Christmas song every month , you can hear children shouting " Mamamasko po ulit", you can see your godchildren every month and sometimes you can receive a gifts. It's very interesting right? Hahahha. It's a little bit costly but I'm sure it's very fun. I really love Christmas season .


So, it's my entry for that challenge. While answering it , I got mixed emotions because I don't know how to react to some questions because it's something hard to answer especially when you want both right? Haha. Thank you for the time reading this article. I think that I become more busy right now because online class is here again. You know study must be my priority but I think I can still make some time writing an article and reading some of your articles. Keep safe everyone 🤗

8
$ 3.48
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ay may ganito pala hahaha.. I'd like to share my answer na din, 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate. Share mo na din sayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love YouTube too sir.. yes of course loyal friends. I don't care what is the status, the important is having a beautiful hearts.❤️ I love also horror sis that's why I always dreaming a horror...😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. When it comes to friendship ,status is not matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.. that's the most important... Having a loyal friends is very rare so if we have one we should be thankful.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

between youtube and netflix, I will choose netflix. text or video call? text :)...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Once I get home, I will watch the "Squid Game" on Netflix hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Watch na hahaha, maganda Kase talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na ako sa bahay haha papanoorin ko yan talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ingat sa pag-uwe tsaka mag dinner ka muna uyy bago ka manood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need extra height please!😅 Ayoko na sa weight kasi parang sumubra na ako konti.haha Comedy lang ako sis. Baka mahimatay ako sa horror eh or else baka wala talaga akong mapanood kakatago.:-D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes to extra height talaga hahahaha. Wag ka na lang manood Ng horror sis or kaya magbaon ka na lang Ng kumot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want extra height too hahaha. I'm so petite that I want to grow taller 😁 and I'd prefer having a debut on the drama series hahaha...

This is so entertaining will sure to do this trend also 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh no we are both thin hahah, like walis tingting, I think I'm only 40 kg and 5'4 hahahah, I think I need to eat lot different food and do lot sof exercise, actually I've exercised yesterday but my body now is aching, maybe tomorrow again, anyway I also prefer Christmas however pandemic ruins the spirit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir sa pagiging walis tingting hahaha. Kailangan talaga Ng exercise pero 3x a week lang ako Minsang nag eexercise tapos Minsan tinatamad pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako grind nadin ako sa pagpapataba, masakit pa katawan ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago