10 Random Questions

23 52
Avatar for Maryjacy
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Blog, Adventure

Lead image

Hello my lovely readers, hope you're all doing great!

Yesterday while I was going through some articles here, I came across @Aimure post, he answered some random questions and I thought of writing about my version. You can check on Aimure post here πŸ‘‰ The gift of life

My version of the post, I will be writing about the 10 random questions

Who do you sometimes compare you're with?

I admire good things that will be valuable to me, I compare myself with things that are worth it. I do say to myself " as far as they can do it, I too can do it". However, comparing myself with others people has a limit, because if care is not taken, it will end up in jealousy and it becomes toxic.

comparing myself to others makes me stay positive in terms of achieving my dreams, but I'm always cautious of toxicity.

What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago?

I got to know about crypto last three years ago but I wish I have the opportunity to know about it years back but is not still late now, there's still more to achieve in years to come.

Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know?

I don't settle for what I know, I asked questions to know the details of how things are being done...Most times when I asked questions from those people who are more experienced than I do, I got to realize that I don't know anything, what I know is not up to the third quarter of what some people know... Hehehehe. I'm always craving to know more, that's why I'm not always tired of asking questions.

Is it possible to lie without saying a word?

Action they say, speaks louder than a voice, sometimes my actions give more details about an occurrence than saying a word. So it's possible to lie without saying a word.

What makes you smile?

A lot of things make me smile, so I can not just point at a particular thing...A put a grin on my face when I'm happy, even sometimes when I'm sad, I still force myself to put a grin on my face, smiling is medicinal on its own. Even while checking my WhatsApp status, the smile is unlimited... Hehehehe

If you have the opportunity to get a message across to a large group of people, what would your message be?

A message to a group of people, that will be interesting.

MY MESSAGE: " ln everything we do in life, we should make each moment count, not for today, but tomorrow"

I hope that this little message will go a long way.

What do we all have in common besides the genes that make us human?

Well, as humans, there are many things we share in common but might be in a different way, all humans have brains, but we think differently. We have emotions but our emotions might differ from each other, we share languages too, but all These things we share in common always differ from each other in one way.

Which is worse failing or never trying?

Never trying is the worse thing one can ever do, it is better if I try then fail because my mistakes will make be to gain more experience to become better.

What gets you excited about life?

Well I'm excited about the journey that I will face in the future because Life itself is an adventure. I am More excited about the new experience that I will face and the new people I'm going to come across along my journey. That gives a thrill to my life.

What are you most grateful for.

I Will always be grateful for the gift of life, because when there's life, all my dreams will not be at stake and I'm also grateful for the gift of my mother.

That's all about the question, I will love to know your thoughts in the comments section well.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my sponsors, they are amazing!

To my subscribers and upvoters, I cannot but appreciate you all for loving me unceasingly. I love you all to the moon and back to read.cash

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

17
$ 3.41
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for Maryjacy
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Blog, Adventure

Comments

I wish I got to know about crypto many years ago too... And I don't settle for what I know also, I want to know more. The more I know, the better I get, the better I get, the more I can grow influence to make a difference.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's just the wrap, no one is an island of knowledge, we add More to the one we know, and that makes it great 😊 I appreciate your contribution.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate you too, dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your answer at the beginning about the way you judged that if they can surely I can too and that has always been my principle to move forward in various aspects of life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If we believe in ourselves, we can achieve our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also ask a lot of questions too as it is better than assuming something and acting on that assumption.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always asked questions because I believe that it's one of the best way to seek an answer and also to become knowledgeable enough for a particular topic. Yeah, there's so many things that make us happy😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

When we ask questions, we are bound to know more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I myself too never settle on things thatvI know, I go explore beyond, and ask questions to make my knowledge broad and have more experiences.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Someone who stop seeking for knowledge will die of ignorance, why settling for lemon when we can make lemonade out of???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really interesting. I love your message to people out there. It will be best to live and make every moment count because we don't know what tomorrow will bring to us but we must be prepared for the event that will show up.

Also, I make sure I donΒ΄t dwell too much on comparing myself with others but would let it be an inspiration for me to also work hard since they could achieve it, why not me?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your beautiful contribution ma'am, we have to make an impact , if we truly want to live forever. Just like you , tomorrow is unpredictable.

Some people are able to fight all their battle, the work hard till they got to the apex, so you too can do better than them 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to do what i love to get.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with you, it is worse if you fail to try things. It is always better to take every opportunity rather than do nothing at all about it and end with regrets.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Trying our best will build us to be better in the future. We can't overcome a challenge if we don't try to break the barrier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm doing what I love and I'm beside those I love, I will definitely be smiling

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true, being with our love ones will definitely put a grin on our face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to feel your presence here again, I love those questions and the answers. Where have you been and how are you doing?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I've been so busy in my end here, but it's high time for me to create time to be persistence here. Thanks for the your kind word 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aye, the lot of us often wish we had learnt about crypto early enough innit. Now know a bit more about you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true, but just like i said, we can still start somewhere to make a great different Yeah, told you I'm gonna write about mine the next day, but I couldn't, but thank God I did that today... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suppose you weren't online and that was why. It is understandable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago