To Fight For Your Love or To Let Go For Your Love

16 47
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

I have notice this challenge to everyone here. Also @mhy09 encourage me to write mine too to participate in this trend topic "THIS OR THAT". I find it fun so I decided to write my version too. Haha

What ever I have chosen is based on what I had experienced in my life. We had already experience choosing the right one for as in daily basis.

There are 25 Question that I have to choose and answering it with all honesty. So let's start the fun. Haha

1. Swim in a pool or in the sea?

I would rather choose to swim in the sea because we have no pool haha. But there are some resort that offers there pool where you can just pay per each person to swim in that certain pool. What I have experienced is that my friend had peed in the pool because the public restroom is too far that he can't nearly hold. So he just jump in the pool and swim in the center then pee. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Well definitely I did it too and no one suspect us what we are doing. Sounds like crazy but it's true. I'm sure some of the readers here can relate what I have experienced.

Well in swimming in the sea is more safer that the pool haha. We all have know that there are pipe's connecting to the sea which dump polluted water but to think that the sea is too huge and what ever polluted will flush out to the sea will be disappear not an instant but it will.

2. Family or friends?

It's obvious that family comes first and the second is friends. What ever problem you have no one care like your family. They will support you what ever it is or if it is they think that it is the best for you and makes you happy. Friends will support you too to your journey and happiness.

3. Pasta or pizza?

Honestly, I am not really a fan of pasta but I do eat spaghetti or carbonara or macaroni salads but for me pizza is the best for me. I rather eat pizza as in occasions than the pasta. Especially when the pizza has lots of cheese πŸ§€ omg. I grab it first in the table and quickly take a bite.

4. Comedy or drama?

Mostly I watch comedy than drama. I don't know but is seem like my container of year is very full that when you shake it a little it will burst it out like the rain.

"Laughter is the best medicine" as the saying goes haha. I feel like I am more happy and relax watching or reading funny thing. I can imagine or remembering the funny moment I had experienced.

5. Mountains or beach?

I don't know, hmmmm... Maybe both because I grew up in province where you can find mountain which gives us food through farming. Living in such place where you can do hunting and farming. I use to hunt birds, wild boars, lizard and even fishing in the swap to catch ell or mudfish.

I want to live also in the beach. I remember when my family visit our cousin who live in the nearby beach. They teach me how to fishing without fishing rod. Fishing using fish nets, Boating in the sea, finding she'll and put it in there aquarium. And getting sun burn everyday haha.

6. Facebook or Twitter?

Of course Facebook haha. So many features that makes you interested. Chatting with friends or video calling. You can go live if you want too haha but is a big no for me to go live in Facebook where all you friends and foe's. It's not that I am afraid of them but I haven't build my confidence yet to go live and interact people while showing my appearance.

7. Bananas or apples?

I am proud of being indigenous individual as a manobo so I rather choose Banana because this fruit is native in our place and one of my favorite fruit. Maybe a blood of a monkey is flowing my veins πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I like apple but if I will to choose definitely the banana.

8. TV Shows or movies?

Well for me movies is the best entertainment during marathon or if want to relax. There are selected tv shows I like but mostly I rather watch movies than watching tv shows.

9. Breakfast or dinner?

Hmmm. Dinner because since college I don't have time to cook for my breakfast instead I take snack in the morning. Until Now I don't eat breakfast, I will be eating my lunch and then dinner that make I have only 2 meals a day. I don't know because I tried eating breakfast but the result is stomachache that leads me to LBM. like a volcano explosion πŸ’₯ hahaha.

10. Alaska or Hawaii?

Many people said that Hawaii is the best place to travel because of it's beautiful views and places. But I'm living in the tropical country that no snow falling from the sky so I will choose Alaska because "wala pa ring tatalo sa Alaska" haha.

11. Sweet or salty?

I like sweet like candy or pastries but when it comes to food in the table I will choose salty especially when it come to suop yum yum.

12. Watch or play sports?

I will choose play sports. During high school I have 4 sports that I played. On my first year I am a representative or a member of a valleyball team and compete in the school or other schools. Second year is badminton, third year sepak takraw, then fourth that I was able to compete in the "palarong panlalawigan" (provincial meet) and was only the shortest Taekwondo player that time. I rank second place during that event and my school has awarded a gold medal for my participation and rank 2nd. Sadly I was not able to compete in the nationals.

13. Vampire or Werewolf?

Woohhooo..! Vampire of course because as I usually do that sleeping in the day and active at night haha. Also I just want so drink blood of that girl who cheated me and leaving me in the air hanging.

14. Living room or bedroom?

Bedroom is my favorite place haha. Remembering the past or where you can relax that no one disturbs you.

15. Puzzles or board games?

I like puzzle but I like board games the most especially chess. I was able to compete also in chess during my elementary but not in other places just in the school.

16. Books or magazines?

Book definitely because I love reading funny events or loves stories. I remember I had this compile of novel book which I have read and pile it on the cabinet or the the my closet. And also a alternative income to me by let them rent my novel for 15 pesos each for 2 days. After my budget or sale is enough to buy another set, I will buy new ones to my self and ready after finish it all, I let them be rent again.

17. Β Fruits or vegetables?

Well I can say is both of them because these foods are very essential to our body especially when you are living in the mountain.

18. Witches or wizards?

Wizards of course haha. I have ready the full episodes of the harry poster book and also watch it in full movie.

Who ever doesn't agree with me for sure you will taste my "Sectumsempra spell" haha. So don't be hesitate to agree with me haha.

19. Phone or computer?

Both hehe. I don't own computer set but I use to play at internet shop for online games like dota. I love playing MMORPG GAMES (massively multiplayer online role-playing game) like the one I posted in noise.cash which is DRAGONEST ONLINE.

Image source: https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203079444902455&id=1695943629&set=a.10203079444862454&refid=13&__tn__=%2B%3D

Meet my character on Dragonest online "man2xx" his class in Inquisitor and his skills are more on lightning and holy property.

Image source: https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1130422316181&id=1695943629&set=a.1130422156177

Second game is RAN ONLINE PH. This is 'eL'cHuChAy' an archer class Dex type. The longest game I played that I even purchase some equipment to make my character stronger.

20. Reading or writing?

Reading haha. As I metion earlier that I love to read novels. But now I started to like writing to enhance my capability to write and to improve my grammar. Also about the construction of words that my teachers always correct me.

If anyone notice that please do informed and I will correct immediately. Thank you in advance.

21. Comedy or horror?

I like Comedy the most haha. I leave to laugh watching comedy movies or short clip I made me happy. I do watch horror movies too but not like Comedy.

22. Tea or coffee?

Well I prefer both because I am coffee lover like I'm taking coffee 4 times a day haha. Also I like tea because I always mix tea in my coffee. As you can is in the picture below that I am mixing tea with my coffee and it really good. Try this if you don't you will miss almost 1/4 of your life haha. Kidding.

Image source: photography by me

23. Love or money?

Some of girls I'm pretty sure that they use it as a practical answer choosing both but for me I choose love because buys are all should provide for the family. I have already experienced being broken and only that girl is only after her benefits towards me. The less she gain the less love she gives so sad. I have already moved on lol.

24. Theatre or cinema?

Cinema because I have a lot of experience in cinema hahaha. I didn't have the chance to go the theatre and watching. In cinema I have meet my first love that able to give me the happiness in my entire life. The sad ending is her parents didn't find me as a good partner for thier daughter sad.

25. To Fight For Your Love or To Let Go For Your Love?

Both I think because fighting for your love is an act where you did everything to make your relationship happy. I did fight for my love. I have experienced it in my first love and in my last relationship

On my first love I have fight by showing to her parents that I am worthy to be thier daughters guy. I work hard to keep her happy and be contented.

On my last relationship, well I have to let go of her happiness and if she's happy with another man I will be force to be happy to for her. Although it hurts me a lot but she choose to be happy with someone.

Thank you for reading my article. Such a good experience writing this one. I have a lot of fun doing it. Although it made me cry I the last question but still I find it really fun.

Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty

If you haven't read my previous article I will list below the links.

  1. The Blue Storm

  2. The Most Embarrassing Mement Of My Life

  3. Being Broken

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
$ 0.05 from @Lawe
$ 0.05 from @Heneralluga
+ 3
Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

Comments

I will choose pasta ahead of pizza. Though i love Pizza a lot. But choosing to eat Pizza at the expense of pasta is a no go area. Also Twitter over Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try ako maglaro ng dragon nest online dati πŸ₯° kasi hilig ko maglaro non kaso hindi kaya ng phone ko kaya simula non hindi na ako naglalaro ng games sa phone ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba kasi pag sa phone mo laruin. Mas maganda laoin mo sya sa computer. Walang auto attack lahait ikaw gagawa ng attack at mag I was sa mga taking hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit nung #10 haha! Natawa ako dun. Wala mang gano saging dito sa amin, pero saging parin piliin ko. Apir sa kape :D Sometimes the only way to win is to give up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha. Sorry parang di yata lugar ang nasabi ko hahaha. Gatas yata yun. Apir haha. Coffee lover. Try yang ginagawa ko sa kape at tea. Masarap promise di ka mag sisisi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Nagawa ko na din yan. Dati pa lalagyan ko gatas at milo o kahit anong cholate drink tas may creamer pa at asukal :D

Pag umiinom kasi ako ng 3-in-1 bilis ko magutom tas hunger pang talaga siya parang hindi ako kumain ng ilang araw. Nanginginig at pinagpapawisan tas manghihina hehe. Kaya barako lang ako walang halo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats depend on the situation that you will let it go or you fight.. But sometimes love do not depend on situation...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Depends on the situation so I have this idea of making an article about that hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes you should do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun ako tawang tawa sa the monkey's blood is flowing in your veins at sa volcano explosion.... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Ewan ko ba di ko mapigilan mag lagay na katatawanan sa sunusulat ko hahaha. Awit. Salamat mhy sa support 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome my friend...push lang ng push

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather choose to fight for my love. I'm too easy to give second chances. I will just let him prove to his self that he deserves a second chances. But if he isn't value my words. This second chances will be gone without any reasons. And let him go. Moving on is not that easy, but we still can do it. Just focusing to another thing that never gives you stress..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Parang Dami na talaga pinag daanan ah. Iiyak na ba ako?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha iyak mo lang yarn.. Ganun nmn talaga ang life eh. Daming pagsubok sa buhay. Pero never yan dudurog basta may tiwala at panalangin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Gumagana na utak mo ngayon. Wow. Congratulations hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago