The Most Embarrassing Moment of My Life

15 111
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

It happend long time ago with my friends.

One day during lunch break. Me, angelo,aldory,and marjun. We decided to go in my friends house marjun nearby for us to have lunch in thier place. Marjun has a family that let we say they have average type of living so his parents can afford to buy delicious food for thier table. Also aldory has the same status of marjun while me and Angelo is the lower one that we have to work to support our parents.

Marjun has a fried chicken, aldory has a pork adobo while me and Angelo is sharing the "ginataang labong" or (bamboo shoots with coconut spice with dried fish). But aldory and marjun share thier food to us also. Aldory and marjun likes the bamboo shoots because they are rarely eat them. While eating marjun's mother told us if we would like to eat popcorn we should cook it ourselves and she pointed where the popcorn and cheese were found also she pointed at peanut if we would like to have it also.

After eating we watch short movie and my friend marjun reminded us that popcorn 🍿 and peanut πŸ₯œ but we need to cook the popcorn first.

So i decided to cook for them unfortunately i cooked a lot. To think that maybe his mother of marjun will get angry 😑 with us. After I cooked the popcorn we ate slowly like we are in the movie marathon not thinking of the time we spend. We are just enjoying the moment we share and to think that the popcorn is really yummy because I put a lot of cheese on it.

We have this game that like a basketball but this time the ball is the popcorn we ate. It is a a game that we should basket the popcorn inside the mouth of our partner. The higher basket scored will be declared as a winner. Starts with the other team marjun and Angelo. They should attempt 10 time only. First try they got the basket already, second is attempt is almost basket in the nose of Angelo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

(I am laughing right now thinking what happend or the experienced we have long time ago.)

Not to mention that my friend Angelo has a gift of having a big hole in his nose hahaha. We always scolded him that even he forgot to breath he will not die because of that nose. Its not totally shoot in his nose though. Just a half of it and what he do next is extremely funny that he exhale forcefully and the popcorn blow out in his nose that its like a cannon firing haha. We all laugh at the same time enjoying the game we have. They had 7 out of 10 scored.

Next is our team me and aldory which i will be the basket and my partner will be a shooter. We scored first,second and third but the fourth one is basket on my eye that make me run to the sink to wash my eyes. Although I am a "chinito" (narrow eyes) eyes still got me haha. They feel worry about my eyes because may be it touches to my eyelids but I'm okay it's just a cheese πŸ§€ was only gotten in to my eyes. We lost in that game because we only scored 6 out of 10. I scolded again my partner aldory because he is laughing while shooting those popcorn into my mouth haha.

Googled image

Suddenly the mother of marjun my friend shouted us saying "Di na ba kayo papasok? mag aalauna na nag tatawanan pa kayo diyan." (Are you not going to school? It's almost 1 pm already yet you are still laughing there). Hearing what she said I check my watch and it's true it's almost 1 pm. We rush cleaning our mess including the popcorn in the floor and dress up with our uniform. Hurriedly we ran to our school and almost we can not enter the school coz the school has this rule that who ever did not arrive in the school late cannot enter to the school premises.

I did not expect that my uniform has a stain of cheese and I mediately rub it with my finger but by the time we hurriedly running I forgot to wash my hands and there is still cheese on my finger. I also hurriedly go to the nearby restroom to wash my hands and rub again my uniform but I am dumb founded that still not remove the stain and it's looks like a yellowish poop of a baby on my uniform.

During may classes I feel not comfortable and also i was about to fart. Since i am also a not very good student in the classroom. They knew as a friends and a classmate who is not so naughty but always joking around. Since I already out my fart once in the classroom during classes and it's kinda funny to think over it. 🀣🀣🀣 Everyone is very disgusted what they has smell and start pointing who did that kind of action that leads to be noisy inside the classroom. My teacher also got angry that action of mine. But they don't know it was me who fart in the classroom only marjun, Angelo and aldory knows it was me haha. They just laughing out loud what I did 🀣🀣🀣. Later in the break time that was our topic and scolded me for doing disgusted things like that. I just laugh at them because they already knew me for we are the closest friend since we are little.

So I decided to set it free but unfortunately when I'm about to fart may poop overtakes my fart and got out firstπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. It's like a mixture of peanut and popcorn. Everyone notice the smell and i was so guilty doing that time πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. When they found out that I was the one who poop in my shorts they all laugh at me and saying the bad karma has arrived. I was so embarrassed and ashamed in front of my teacher and classmates hearing those laughers and scoldπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. I did not say anything and sat in my armchair bowing my head because of that shameful happend.

Googled image

When the teacher said that I should go to the restroom to wash my self. I quickly run into the public restroom in our school. Instead of the wash room I enter in the toilet and let go all the remaining balanceπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. I started to cry 😭 in a silent thinking what happend. Also in the restroom my teacher in math is beside the toilet where im in and the sound of the poop coming out is so loud that he noticed it too and saying. "The volcano πŸŒ‹ of davao has been already exploded". πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ When I heard it I feel very embarrassed again and cry out 😭😭. I wash my body and the brief with poop I just throw it in the garbage can. When I got finish, my teacher is waiting for me outside the restroom and comforted me that I should've cry because it is a call of nature that I couldn't hold much longer. But I didn't hear a single word he said being in a situation like this being ashamed and embarrassed will make you deaf. After he said many things I just walk to the gate and go home early. I didn't return to the classroom. I was so embarrassed that the day.

The next morning I got absent from the class because of what happend last day. Instead of the school I went to my uncle farm and go fishing. My uncle house in near by the river which abundant with fish to catch using fishing rod. I can't stop thinking what will happend if I go to school next day if they will still laugh at me? So many if's I was thinking.

1 week I did not attend classes that may my aunt suspicious and curious why I did not attend classes. On Saturday my class adviser went to our house because she is concern about me not attending the class. My aunt offer a snacks to my teacher and then they talk about what happend. At first my aunt was smiling but seeing me in the corner knocking my head in the wall she immediately called me and apologize to my teacher. She give me an advice not to do anything bad because if it is bad karma will strike you it would be 10x fold.

Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Lawe
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 4
Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

Comments

This is so funny, I'm so sorry because I'm laughing 🀣🀣🀣 i can't just help it. I can imagine how embarrassed you were.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it's okay haha. You know it's embarrassing long ago but now it's only a funny moment when I remembers it. Hahaha don't worry im instead happy that you laugh a lot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. You are over it now. Embarrassing moments will be things that we will laugh about. It may be the worst at that time but it happened in the past so move forward :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true. At that time is an embarrassing moment but now it is only a funny moment ever happens in my life hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it. Just laugh it off :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Sorry, natawa ako. Pero okay lang yan. Lahat tayo me experience na ganyan. Okay, hindi lahat pero lahat tayo me experience sa buhay na nakakahiya. Hehehe. At least, me funny and embarrassing moments tayo na ngayon, Source of katatawanan na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Embarrassing moment noon ngayon isang malaking katatawanan na lng pag na remember mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL! that was funny. haha. call of nature, it cannot be stopped. must be really embarrassing back then but when you look at it now, it's all funny. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True it is really embarrassing back then but to think of it right now is just a funny experienced. Thank you for your support 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA we all have that mga kahihiyan sa buhay lol. And ang sarap nalang tawanan pag binabalikan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True haha. Mga pangyaywri na di mo inakalang mangyari haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown natapos din, the volcano of Davao exploded.....hahaha minsan kase nangyayari ang ganun pero hindi mo naman ginusto yun, nakakahiya pero mapipigil ba? hindi nman di ba? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu nga eh hahaha. Uutot lng talaga ako noon kaso nag overtake yung poop eh haha awit talaga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha natatawa pa din ako kahit alam ko na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha awit ka mhy. Kahit nga ako eh natatawa din. Experience ko na yan ha hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago