ReadCash BCH (Giveaway #2)

37 67
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Wednesday - August 19, 2020

Hi everyone!

Today I want to share my earnings again through a giveaway and just a simple activity. This is a second one so I will make it easy and interesting because I will only give a small amount.

I think sir @scottcbusiness did this but I want to hear from you again your own opinions.

Simple Rules:

  • In your own opinion, What else do you want to see or added on this site? Just comment on your answer to this article.

  • Do not create an article or short post about it.

  • Do not mention me and copy the link of this giveaway.

  • Again, just comment only, and answer the question.

Award

  • 1st - $1

  • 2nd - $0.5

  • 3rd - $0.25

  • 4th - $0.10

  • 5th - $0.05 (3winners)

This activity will end on August 21. I will select winners on the same day via "Wheel of Names"

Best of luck to the interested participants!

Thank you Read.Cashing!

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Inspire myself for do something new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just answer the question in your own opinion. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For being qualified in this giveaway, answer the question in your own opinion. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to see the rules in how to earn in this site Example:

comment - 2pts article- 5pts

something like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Editing Short post. RC APP Reaction Emojis.

Those are for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, yes it is nice if have a reaction emojisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivational article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would definitely love to see a messaging feature, first and foremost but i still hope that messaging will count as activity here. I would also love to see if the developer couod find a way to remove inactive accounts that have not been used for at least 2 months so that funds could be retrieved and recirculated around the active users tbh but that one feels like it won't happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see an option to direct message an author. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I think that's great.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is better if there's a share button on someone's post just like facebook ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar JL_
3 years ago

I think this things can be added to the site:

In our article we can add videos from our gallery.

We can view the lead image before publishing the article.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I hope also your suggestions about videos.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's a good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!That's great...I think these things can be added in Read.cash: 1 / Read.cash need a community with a solution to all the problems.

2 / colour, front size option should be added in article write option.It helps to make the article look more beautiful.

3 / If Image add option is included in the comment box of Read.cash, the screenshots could have been given there without posting separately as proof of giveaway.

4 / There should be a fixed day of the week when everyone will be given more points for their work than before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, I think all videos from our gallery should be accepted since it's causing a problem lately in readcash. I think Readcash should prioritize the implementation and acceptance of all videos(not copied from the internet) including videos created by us. I'm a graphic designer and I created wonderful designs for Readcash using videos but I can't upload it here. And also bring a chatting platform like what's app and telegram so that we can interact with each other too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A messaging feature

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I want them to add something in the writing option. it would be nice if we can see more option in writing Like highlingting using coluors.

In the comment, I think its good if we can comment with image too. and the Rules of this platform should be added to the menu bar for everyone to see and a reminder too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, add more task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see stoppage of people begging for subscription and subscription swapping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope chat box will be added here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A public chat po n that we can share or upload a video here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personal messaging feature and video upload. I think there sould a limit of MB. and definitely a Share option. So that if we like some post, we can share it let others know. Copying link and posting in a short post works but it would be better if you get those

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. to fix the next and perv button in the notifications. because It's not working the way expected.

2.to limit the amount of articles one can post a day because writers here post a lot of things. "quality before quantity".

3.To be able to write your articles in html

4.they can make anyone who exceeds the 30 dollar to pay a really small fee

5.to not be able to add two sponsor blocks because it looks weird.

6.To only accept a certain size of an banner image so it can be high quality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a content creator, it would be great if you upload multiple images at once. This would save me loads of time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me i wanted to add the following:

  • the owner of the article can view who like his or her article like in facebook.
  • the user can view who subscribe his or her profile
$ 0.00
3 years ago

My thoughts about what can be added to this site: I WANT IT TO HAVE ITS OWN APPLICATION AND FAST WAY TO GET POINTS. Haha. I don't really know how to get points here. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, I share your answer I hope you like:

Sir, you know this site my favourite. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to discuss something about this site. I have been working on this site for about two months. What I am learning from it is nowhere else. Because it's not just about making money. Taught me how to own valuable experience and my own resume It is possible to share with everyone. A lot has happened and is happening about me and my life but these are things I can't present anywhere. But I am able to present all kinds of information on this site About. Like I say something I could and could do very good photography from my phone. But the surprise was that no one cared about my photography and no one liked it. But I present my photography on this site and of course a lot of people like my photography very much. I was amazed that they supported me so much and liked my photography so much. It was one of the biggest experiences of my life and one of the happiest moments of my life. It was a real experience for me to find such a beautiful platform I could not even imagine. Many thanks to this site. Now I will talk about the site, I know this site is a very valuable site. I have been working on this site for many days. I have made a lot of money. It is not valuable to me, it is valuable that I am learning a lot from this site. First of all I want to leave some comments about this site,

1/ This site has an app that I can not add photos when writing an article. Please resolve this issue. And I'm very sorry if this is a problem with my phone device.

2/ I know sometimes the server is down on this site so I tried many times to open this site but I can't work on the site due to server problem. Of course, this issue must be given importance.

3/ And on this site I want BCH to go higher in this currency and create a very big platform. I want BCH to reach the top and top. Because the activities of BCH are progressing so much, it will create a very big platform in the future. That's what I always want.

4/ And I wish I could not mention anyone when I comment in the comment box. As the mention option comes when writing an article, I want the mention option to come when writing something in the comment box.

5/ And one more thing I want to say when I write and publish an article. If the title of the article is wrong then it is not possible to edit and correct it. This issue should be taken seriously, please.

Thank you very much sir, that's all I want to say. Actually I don't have any problem but if we get these facilities then we can do better. We will be able to better present our experiences. I hope you understand, sir. Many thanks to this site and to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a new member of the community and I do not know the rules. Set the rules on how best to work. Limit the number of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah nice, cheers mate

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Thank you sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago