Part 2 "Text Message, Move on"

6 38
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

You spend the whole night in your room.

Listening to music that reminds your ex.

You listen to his favorite songs,

You listen to your favorite bands,

You've already created your "Heartbreak Playlist".

This is nice.

You've memorized all the lyrics,

You already know the timing,

You already know when the tone goes up or down.

Even the singer lives up to it.

Your mom is knocking you out to eat

But you really don't want to go out of your room You're feeling your sanctuary.

You boost the volume so they can't hear your cries,

Sometimes, you feel like you're a racist

For shouting out your emotions.

Are you trying to get a headbang too?

Hit your head against the wall

And you might just break your helmet.

For you to have amnesia too

And you'll never forget it.

And here,

One day is over.

Make sure you keep it open,

The eyes are short.

You can still conquer.

And finally,

You thought about playing your “Move On Playlist”.

But that night, If you don't want to sleep,

Get some sleep!

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

moved on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha. Moving is not that easy you those boy's who words are great yet in the end still cheat on you. It's too hard to be deceive in the same thing. Kay hirap umiyak ng parang tanga you know. Crying for nothing. Not even worth it ng dahil sa pinag samahan na bunaliwala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you experienced this situation? Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wanna ask, how do you add more than one image in your article? Hahaha! I'm a newbie here and I want to add to my other articles too. Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make tomorrow an article about that. No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the images that you put in your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one is a nice article dear. I was too naive back then. But moving is not a problem to me back then. I just cry in few min. Whenever I thinking of it.

And because I was busy to my work. I forget him just like we never meet. He can then we can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heart breaks are certain can be adverted and we can learn from out mistakes or from other peoples experience and use them to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I think this article has a lot of topics mixed up into one. But you still managed to handle and do justice to all of them. Nice, I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i read your article i felling so sad.sometimes i felling so sad this monument. i felling so upset this time and miss his time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be it's really a heart broken story. I didn't face that situation. But I can realize that it's very difficult to get a such parson who always stay besides on you. I wish you get a good life partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar golpo ta pore amr khob valo laglo.onk valo likhecen aponi.may be eta heart broken story. Asar kori aro sundor sundor golpo amafer opohar diben.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কালো জারা আপনার বন্ধুদের পোস্ট হিসেবেই দেখছেন বুধবার অক্টোবর পর্যন্ত হবে একমাসের মাঝে আমিও আপারসঙ্গে অক্টোবর পর্যন্ত হবে একমাসের পর্ব নিয়ে হাজির হলাম আপনাদের সামনে নতুন দুইটি বাংকারের সন্ধান পাওয়া গেছে বাহ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very beautiful and I hope everyone will enjoy reading it. We can learn a lot from your writing. Thank you so much and go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is really amazing. Your writings always fascinate me. I feel like I am becoming a fan of your writing day by day. Thank you so much for writing so beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really heart touching. I like it very much. Keep writing. We can learn so many things through your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very effective and mind blowin. I appreciate you. Keep it up. I also seen this incident. I also help my friend to recover this condition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your article. This article is very unique. This article is very essential for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story. Write more or enjoy. Write more and collects points. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes its tough to move on yet we put a stone on our chest and ultimately we move on not for real sometimes we pretend to move on so that we can prove that no one needs anyone to be dependent on...but still after all this conflict we miss our love once unless you are like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very enjoyable. Thanks for sharing this information about move on. I am very excited to see the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This situation of having a low feel, missing someone badly and let not others know about it is really pathetic. And we need to move on letting go all that feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very mindful. Your writing skills is very good. Keeping your writing. Carry on. I am very happy to read out this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. You dont forget yiur love ines. Yii really a lovable carefully person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very mind blowing. Thanks a lot for sharing this. This post is very different other than one part. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really put something together in your article ,great one writer. The only solution to heartbroken is to move on and forget the past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've memorized all the lyrics. You already know the timing,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is really good itself. And right, many people do torture themselves like that after having a breakup or something. Just don't. It's understandable if you felt so sad for a week or so. But anything more is just not fair to yourself. I agree with you, instead of creating "heartbreak playlist" you should make and listen to the "move on playlist".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really so good. Thanks for your inspiration.. Actually instead of heartbreak playlist, one should create Move on playlist.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Oh so sad and lonely experience, i felt the emptiness feeling of the writer. So nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , it is very sad to those who experience this situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha i think this is your own experienced✌️✌️✌️🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's painful for those who've been in that situation. I hopenthat everyone are happynnow and they will never experienced thatnkind of sadness and loneliness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh.Please supporting me 🙂 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is true.I want not only to see you, I want to not only to feel you, not to hug you, I want to give you love, and that we do not know the word of suffering. Too long separation seems a second, but a moment of happiness with you never ends. There would be more warmth in the world if all people were like you! Let life be beautiful, as beautiful as you are, let the most cherished dreams come true. Let the warmth of the soul never go out, and know that I will always be there! God sent the woman to the earth. Fate gave you to me. You are my beauty, you are my life. I love you! My darling, my shining star, how glad I am that I have you - life with you is bright and beautiful! When the sun goes down, I start missing you terribly. I know that it is not possible for us to meet the night together. I only pray to God that we meet in a dream, and you will hug me again. Beloved, see you in a dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listening to music that reminds your exam.You listen to his favorite song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago