One of the Supporter, Tipper and Fan of BCH "CryptoPanda"

29 180
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Today let's meet someone who is a fan of bitcoin cash. He is a user of read cash and I am sure I am not the only one who notices why he does not write articles but he is active in read cash. He is also one of the tippers I can say because he also shared the blessings he has.

He is also a humble person, kind, loves to explore, experiments with various projects about BCH.

I laugh every time I talk to him because he doesn't want me to call him "sir", he wants a "panda". Very cute name. We do not even know him by his real name but we will recognize him as a panda in this interview. Meet our Panda in read cash. Sir @cryptopanda15.

There we go.

1. Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

Hi! I'm cryptopanda15, just call me panda. I'm a Bitcoin Cash fan and mainly live on Twitter and telegram. I've been following the Bitcoin space for a while and attended a few meetups here and there. I've also been supporting projects that I like to see succeed.

My general outlook is positive. I feel lucky to be alive and remain optimistic about the future, even during these crazy times where a lot of things seem to fall apart. I just like spreading good vibes.

2. Do you have a project that involves BCH? If yes, What it is and it's the mission of that project?

For now, I mainly stick to commenting, trying out different use cases, and experimenting a bit on the technical side here and there for fun. Apart from using BCH as p2p cash, I've been following the token space closely. There are lots of great projects and experiments going on and it feels like the start of an exciting journey.

 3. Who inspired/motivate you to join cryptocurrency?

It's hard to single out one person. In fact, I heard about Bitcoin quite early but did not fully understand its potential until more recently. One guy I knew back then was giving away Bitcoins to friends for fun when they were trading for about one US dollar. A while later the Dogecoin meme went viral and I even ran a mining client on my laptop. In 2014 I saw a 'Bitcoin accepted here' sign at a local bar, which seemed kind of a neat idea. Back then it was a hassle to run a wallet on my phone and I have to admit, I only had a vague idea of how Bitcoin worked. It was during the bull market of 2017 that things started to click. I learned more about money, how difficult it is to actually own it without permission, and how Bitcoin allows you to do that by removing a lot of "trust issues". I started reading about Bitcoin, watching talks from older conferences, and listened to videos of some players in the space. I still try to learn from everyone. It's an ongoing journey. I never thought I'd ever dive so deeply into something as simple as p2p cash, but it turns out crypto is part of a tech wave with political and historical dimensions that can empower everyone.

4. Are there any other Bitcoin Cash platforms that you use? Can you elaborate it one by one? What benefits we can get from it when we use it too?

Just a few of the BCH related services I've tried:

tipbitcoin.cash - is an easy tipping service for live streamers.

purse.io - available for some countries (US, UK, Canada, Japan) where you can buy Amazon products at a discount when using BCH.

lazyfox.io - a platform for listing online tasks and paying for them in BCH.

Currently being updated to version 2. I heard it will be ready in about a month. I've also been learning to play poker on blockchain.poker and won some HONK tokens for playing telegram games.

As for exchanges, I like the fully featured Coinex and the simplicity of sideshift.ai. Cryptophyl is great for SLP tokens, and might soon get a new decentralized update. For a more complete list, check out: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/bitcoin-cash-specific-sites-and-applications-7f03d537

5. I saw your username in readcash, you have not written an article yet. If the day comes you will write an article in readcash. What is its title and why?

To be honest, I haven't really thought about it yet. Now that you mention it, you gave me an idea. There’s this story about a family who had to pack up and leave everything behind during war times. The only way to rescue valuables were the few pieces of jewelry they carried and gold coins hidden on the body. Imagine this scenario playing out now or in the future. They will be able to salvage all of their monetary belongings just by memorizing the seed phrase to their wallet.

6. What do you think about how ReadCash will evolve in the next 2 years? Do you think the fund of ReadCash is sustainable?

Read.cash is a great platform. The developers have done a fantastic job and continue iterating, experimenting, and improving. Such kind of work is much undervalued, and as long as the devs keep building out the platform, it can grow and succeed. Everyone knows Medium, but for me Read.cash beats it hands down in terms of incentives and user experience. So with the right content, it could go big, very big. I can imagine that if some articles go viral, it will turn the spotlight onto the platform as well.

Just today I learned about the read.cash founders initiative to make it easier to build applications on BCH (https://mainnet.cash/). This could be a great way to unlock the potential of BCH and integration in many user-facing applications and go mainstream.

7. Why do you believe in BCH cryptocurrency?

For me, Bitcoin Cash is simply p2p cash for the internet generation. It has a lot going for it: utility, network effect, and just awesome user experience, both online and in real life. I've used it for many things, including paying for food and drinks in different countries, paying for a domain name, or ordering headphones on purse.io. I've onboarded friends and family and used it to pay them for dinners, tipping folks online, and donating to eatBCH. Once I started looking deeper into Bitcoin, it became pretty clear to me that Bitcoin Cash is the one that continues carrying the torch, the promise of Bitcoin, and that it is still as groundbreaking now as it was in 2009. I don't really care if you call it Bitcoin Cash, BCH, or bcash. I expect more pain during this next growth phase, but if BCH is able to survive and thrive, it will likely catch on big time and will become the version of Bitcoin that is relevant. BCH generally has many outstandingly smart and passionate people, many free thinkers and mavericks, which creates an interesting, sometimes explosive, mix. Behind the scenes, there is a lot of technical innovation going on and great adoption efforts around the world. The Bitcoin Cash fork is turning 3 this week and it’s come a long way. It's perhaps Bitcoin's last hope, so let's keep it together and move towards the goal of p2p cash for the world. I look forward to the next wave of innovation and adoption. With a more and more solid technical foundation for a network that enables cheap, fast, reliable transactions, I hope we will see more focus shift towards user experience and product design to create businesses on BCH. We need to create incentives for people to use BCH by solving the problems they have. I see the potential for crowdfunding, digital validation, online games, and prediction markets, and I’m sure there are many other use cases yet to be invented. Having said this, we should keep the main goal at heart, allowing people to transact more freely.

8.  So where can everyone go to learn more?

My Twitter handle is @cryptopanda15.

Thank you again sir @cryptopanda15 for your time and effort for this. We know you as a cyrptopanda on twitter and here on this platform. Just continue who you are, become a BCH fan, supporter, and experiment to be as successful as everyone else. I know that it is not easy to study BCH but with your perseverance every day to explore I know that you can also get what you want in life. Thank you sir for being a humble person and being a fan of BCH.

I hope that you are inspired and learn something from @cryptopanda15 especially the readers who are related to his story.

And I would like to announce that the #BCHday is on August 1 let's watch their Livestream together @AkaneYokoo @SatoshisAngels and other BCH enthusiasts.

Thank you also to sir @Ashma   for motivating me always.

If anyone wants to get sponsors then join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community.

Thank you very much!💞

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty


54
$ 12.78
$ 5.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @cryptopanda15
$ 1.00 from @Cain
+ 4
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you Mr.Panda, I really love to read interviews about crypto enthusiasts people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for introducing "Cryptopanda" or panda.hahaha. really nice username..... Welcome to our read.cash panda.I hope you give us more news about crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha very cute name. I hope you learn from him 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very informative. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hope you inspired from him 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

really nice username..... Welcome to our read.cash panda.Bitcoin cash can still increase in value , though it has dropped in value from last year.hope you give us more news about crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought this was Related to panda wallet I've seen before on Twitter that use by a community called 800cc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you Mr.Panda, I really love to read interviews about crypto enthusiasts people. Reading their insights will give us more knowledge about BCH. I also want to do like this but I cannot sort my thoughts when it comes to BCH or crypto-related topics, it's really out of my league maybe 😂 and I will always congratulate you for doing this because not all of us has the talent and has the ability to approach people, you always do a good job sis keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for your lovely comment sis. 😇😇 You will try to approach some BCH enthusiasts. They are a very humble and kind person. They are willing to help others 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have enough courage to do so, plus I don't have telegram or Twitter account, to contact them 😂 but maybe I will make account one day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure. Try it💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great great articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article..... Keep sharing like this......Good luck for the next.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed the Bitcoin Cash is reliable means of payment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Panda! Nice to meet u. Its very helpful to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post will help a lot of people. Very informative. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree 💯 with this. So many people just do it for a few dollars. You need to do it for what you like or care about and you have to build a brand that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great interview! We love Cryptopanda:) He is always fun and positive and he can keep the calm and friendly attitude when replying to naysayers of BCH, which is hard for some of us to do, and I think it is very good for the BCH community. Attacking them is never a good idea if you want them to see your view. It's very nice to have someone who is positive and fun in the BCH community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed sis 😅😅 Very Funny Person and we need that in the BCH community to have time to be happy especially tomorrow because it is a big day to celebrate. 🎉🎉 Advance Happy Anniversary sis 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago