BCH Day Winners!

37 88
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Friday - July 31, 2020

Hey Everyone!

Last night, I said that we will announce the winners today. We are busy tomorrow because it is #BCHday.

We are based on your answers, what you know about #BCH or #BCHday, and if you follow the rules.

Congratulations to the winnersπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰!

Audience Award - @EYERISH687

5th Place - $0.10

4th Place - $0.15 - @Jane

3rd Place - $0.25 - @Apu

2nd Place - $0.50 - @Eybyoung

1st Place - $1 - @LeoBanna

Again, Congratulations!

In the comment section, I give your prize. Thank you to all the participants who gave their thoughts about #BCHday and also to ms @salma24 who help me to judge your entries.

Advance Happy Anniversary Read.Cashing . See you in Livestream!πŸ’ž

Thank you to allπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

30
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Mila
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to all the winner's. You all have your own thoughts in #BitcoinCash and I was happy reading all of them. see all in the live stream of #BCHDay 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n thank u din po, miss salma, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Congratulations to all winners. . I can't believe that i get 5th place in this contest.Thanks @Mark012207 for your great initiative.... πŸ’ž

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congrats guys...God bless you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second place got more little rewards than on 3rd place. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG thank you for noticing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem ma'am. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't expect I will win..haha... congrats to everyone... and to you @Leobanna πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Thanks @Mark012207

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better luck next timeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I will wait for the next one. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n congrats to all the winners n thank u so much @mark012207, God bless n more power n can't believe that i'm one of that's on 5th place, so thankful n happy, from the bottom of my heart, i thank u po n i'm so grateful n thankful for this :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much! I did not expect to win 😊 God bless you both with salma 😍

$ 0.50
3 years ago

CongratsπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Congrats guys πŸ˜…πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Dear sir, @Mark012207 this article for you I hope you watch πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Akash./what-is-bchday-b6785f3f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will copy your link and tweet it to easily see the BCH enthusiast. If it's okay to you πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I definitely want to. Let everyone read my writings. Of course sir will support me. Thank you so much sir for giving me such a beautiful gratitude. I did this job just for #BCHDAY and I hope you like it Thank you so much for that. And sir of course you will support me. And I am very happy to receive your upvote and to be a winner in your competition.Thank you very much sir I hope you will support me in many more ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that your first entry, I'm sure you win the 1st or 2nd position but we need to follow the rules that 1 user 1 entry only. But I will help you to the BCH enthusiasts to read your entry. πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your support. I have presented it with great difficulty. I will benefit a lot if you help me. Thank you very much sir. You really are a very good person. If you try to spread the word about my article, my work will be successful. And thank you so much hopefully you will do it. Thanks you so much @Mark012207. Sir..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winnersπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations everyone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners... And to me also 😁.. Thank you so much @Mark012207.... ❀

$ 0.25
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you sir @Mark012207 for your contest and decided me as your winner and thank you @salma24 for considering my name as the winner. Thanks for allowing me as a participant in your contest . Thanks a lot guys. πŸ₯°

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for your truthful answers. πŸ’žπŸ’ž I already send your prizeπŸ’ž.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° thanks for the prize sir . Thanks for giving me a chance to participate.πŸ₯° I always on the side of truth. Thanks a lot once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for all winners. I hope you enjoyed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago