Month of June Report

5 28
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: July 1, 2022

Hello again my dear readers. How are you today? I hope that your are doing fine today.

Now June is over and today is July 1 2022. Yesterday I saw many people writing about their achievements for the month of June. Some others didn't achieve their goals because they were busy in their real life, and others are achieved their goals. This month is very challenging for me because I need to find the money. Lately, in the middle of the mounth we plan to renovate our resthouse, so of course, we have to look for money again because it's gone. Almost all of my goals this month I achieved. The courage given is really different when you have a goal.

And since I am talking about the monthly report I just gonna share to you my mine as well.

GOAL:

For this month, I was very productive, but due to some unexpected things like unplanned business, emergencies, personal problems, and laziness, that led me to be late in publishing articles or, worst, I wouldn't able to publish. There was a time when I was very tired because I helped lift the debris to the resthouse. And we got home around 7 pm. When we got home, I immediately wrote; even though I was very tired, I still insisted because I wanted to achieve my goal of one article per day, and around 10:43 pm I was able to upload. When I uploaded it, I really enjoyed the feeling as if I had lost all my tiredness.

EARNING:

For the month of June, I accumulate a lot of money. I didn't expect that I will be able to earn over 30$ - 40$ . maybe this is the effect when I publish every day. So my first 30$ income here is what I gave to my mother for her supplementary purchase of eyeglass. And the rest is I use it to buy some personal things for myself. I am very sad that BCH is going down every day and my last week's earnings stock on my Digital wallets. I planned to hold it until the price went up.

SUBSCRIBERS:

For this month I gain a lot of subscribers. I think I gain 15+ subscribers. I know that amount is very small for others but for me as a beginner writer that is a lot to me.

I'm so thankful to all my subscribers that you choose me despite the fact that I am only a beginner writer. Thank you so much again

SPONSOR:

I am happy to say that this month I got my 1st sponsor, and soon I had another sponsor. I am so blessed that both of you chose me.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

The month of July Goal

  • One article per day

  • Read at least 10 articles per day

  • Gain more subscribers

  • Gain more sponsors

  • Gain more BCH

Seeing and reading other authors' accomplishments motivates me, knowing that they can do it despite having a very hectic schedule, and it inspires me to write harder. I hope that green robot will not get tired in giving some motivational tokens. For this new month, I hope that you will be good to me and guides me until your last day.

6
$ 1.27
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.01 from @Marques
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Wishing a fruitful July to us! Galing, congrats sa mga naachieve mo last month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a shame your list doesn't include sponsoring someone and supporting someone else's content. But in principle, the results are not bad. I wish you a lot of creative success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon I will be sponsoring someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully you will reach that goal at the end of the month. Good luck sayo at sana nga tumaas na si BCH para makapag convert na din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lang tataas din yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago