What do you think?

15 44

While Clea is sleeping, I came across this TikTok video of @mastermeiko. I like her and her content. They do make sense and most of them are about parenting and relationship with partner. Aside from her strong and persuasive argument, the way she talks and make every point make me adore her even more. I don't know how she did that but when she speaks, you will just find yourself nodding because you agreed to everything she says. Perhaps some of you knew her or saw her videos too. If not, you can search her on TikTok if you have free time and if your are interested as well.

The photo above is a screenshot of her answering a question from her follower. The question if is it already a red flag when her partner add or follow other girls or sexy ladies on his Facebook timeline?

According to Meiko, it's okay to you boys to get attracted to other girls because it's not all about the insecurity. It's not all the time that your girl is insecure if she get upset of something. Sometimes, it's all about the respect. If you respect your girl, then you would not so such things that hurt her.

She also added that it's okay for girls to get mad or angry if their partner did that because it is not the way how boys make their girls feel when they add or follow other girls but it's all about the "go" signal that you're giving to the other girls by liking, reacting to their photo or following or adding them. Regardless of who those girls are if your girl finds it disrespecting then it's disrespecting. You boys can admire pretty or sexy girl on your facebook timeline or on any social media platform but, do you have to react on it? NO.

That's why it becomes disrespectful because do you boys need to react on that girl's photo or add them or follow them if you can just scroll and skip them. Why do boys act that way when you just can admire them privately unless you're giving the other party a "go" signal saying "Hello, I like your photo. I exist."

To sum up, Meiko said that it's already a red flag for her.

Personally, I liked what she said because that's also my reason why I hate seeing my man reacting or adding someone in any social media platforms. It's not because I am jealous or insecure. Duh? I can find another man. What angers me is that the judgement that will come from that person he added or reacted with. She might say that I'm being fooled by my man and my man is not contented with me. No way! I don't want anyone to call me pity. If ever my man will do that, I want him to broke up with me first before he'll do such things. Actually, we already talked about this and he already knew my rules so it is up to him now.

How about you ladies, mommies, what's your say? What do you think?


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

15
$ 8.94
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

For me, It's okay if my Boyfriend will add and or Follow other girls. If you trust your man naman, they can free to do it as long as alam na nila kung hanggang saan lang sila.

It's okay for me na mag react din siya ng iba, walang problema sa relasyon dahil lang sa react na yan. What's wrong with reacting to the other girls photo? Hindi na ba pwede mag appreciate ng kagandahan ng ibang babae ang mga lalaki? React is nothing lang basta Todo flex ang Jowa mo sa'yo sa timeline nya. Mas maganda pa nga yon kasi proud sayo kahit ano pang itsura mo eh.

Basta ako, kapag once na nilagpasan niya yung limit ng freedom nya, okay lang naman saken to let go. Madali lang naman pumalit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're same ate I dont like seeing my partner reacting to other girls photo especially if the photo is sexy hehe. And I also like that girl on the tiktok sa fb ko nakikita mga vids nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala mo uy pag floodlike diha or flood love react hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sukoa man jod hahahaha! Pero duh,bahala sila oy. Sila ra diay kamao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortunately, wala akong girlfriend kaya it's okay to browse sometimes. Haha.. But I'm not really interested, i just browse and scroll then that's it. No follow, no reaction, no comment. Just watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi follower ako nuan sa happy. So happy for her coz she already achieved her dream which is a car OMG. And I also like her dahil sa mga banat talaga nua ee, with sounds effect pa. And on point talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think to each his/her own. We all have different opinion about that. I admit at first I was jealous but then why would I? As long as there is nothing else going on then I let my partner react and even add but to entertain them is a different issue. It's good to have ground rules and you and your partner have come to an understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko sya knows, sis hehe. Wala kasi akong Tiktok. I am not the jealous kinda woman. My husband does like on other ladies' photos too. No biggie ;) He's just admiring something he sees. That doesn't mean he wants what he see. Well, depends on the person maybe ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a jealous type of partner but that act is a no-no for me. Byvthe way, I am a fan of Ate Meiko too and I love her thoughts and say about relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that no woman likes her boy to react to a photo of another girl, it's not insecurity, it's just that your boy should have a little consideration towards you and not do that. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

those who are in a relationship must take their partners or spouses as the apple of their eye.. if there's a sexy photo of a woman in social media, he should skip it, no reacting or even commenting, it's respect indeed to their spouses, he must not give any reason for his wife to get jealous...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku buti na lang sis si hubby puro mugs ng gulong lang ang nilalike.😁 according to him naman kasi eh wala ng reason para magcheck ng iba ako lang daw sapat na. Oh ji vah haba ng hair ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pud ko ganahan ug ingana baray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nagreact na kasi parang nagpkita na dn ng motive. Sarap tirisin ng mga ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh uie haha. Ibang usapan na jud kung sig heart ang imu partner sa laeng girl na post ja sa imu dili 😂 Maajo gani kay sa anime nahilig ug follow ahung pares, di ko mahutdan ug dugo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago