Stay and never go away

31 54

My title seems familiar eh? What song is on your mind?

This evening, the fast internet connection came back and I did not expect that it became faster than the way it was before the typhoon happened. I am not sure if it's here to stay for good because there was a day when the internet connection came back but then it was gone again the next day. I just hope this ain't a scam this time because I lost too much already. I missed a lot already.

The first thing I did when the internet connection came back was tracking my orders on Lazada. I think I just placed the order three days from now and I am too excited for them to come knowing that my partner will pay them. Haha! The courier of my parcel/order is Ninja Van PH so I search for their website and entered my tracking number.

I pasted the tracking number of my first order and those are 5 pieces of onesies for my pretty Clea.

I was amazed to see that it's already on the way and the estimated delivery date became earlier as stated there on Lazada. Yay! Clea can wear those onesies on her 5th month of being born.

I also checked the other one which is the 4 pcs set but I was quite sad when the website shows no progress of the order.

The estimated delivery date is also not yet shown. Well, I understand it because the item came from China and it needs to be delivered overseas which made the transit quite longer. The parcel is also under custom clearance so it will take longer time than the other order I made.

I just hope that this order will arrive before Clea's 5th month because I am planning to let her wear these below.

Aside from tracking my orders, I also read articles and leave comments. Oh my, I missed reading your articles. It's almost 1 AM as I am writing this but I still finish everything so I can publish another article for Thursday.

My new invite, @Maejey was also seen real quick by the Random Rewarder yesterday. Wow! I am so happy for her and I hope that she grows the fondness of being here in her heart, just like we do.

A screenshot from her article

You can also visit her and welcome her too. For sure she'll be happy to see you all there.

Oh dear. Now it's 1 AM and I feel like my head is heavy and I should have my sleep. This is what I got from staying online too much. Can't blame me tho. I missed being online for I haven't done it for almost three months.

To the service provider that lets the fast internet connection came back again, please let the connection stay and never go away.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

14
$ 5.36
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Iba talaga ang feeling kapag na notice ne green baby ahaha,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha true, walang kapantay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kah talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read the title of the post I thought you were talking about a person, I didn't remember your problematic internet... Buying online always gives me a lot of anxiety, it's that I'm too impatient and I can't wait haha, I think that you too the same thing happens. Happy day friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy day, friend! Likewise. I am too excited for my order to arrive that I keep om tracking it like crazy ,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaingon ko'g unsa nani nga article..Hehe.. Hala, unsa tuod gipanga.an nimo Mamsh, nga himusa man buyag imong baby? Hehe.. About sa parcel tracking, wa naho na.hobbh nga ma.track pero kanang mag-expect ko nga aning adlawa muabot niya, ja himan-himan wa diay. Maong mutan.aw na laman jud ko ug asa ra dapita pa diay ahung gi.order.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige rakog tan aws pix sa mga bata mamsh hahaha! Mao lge no, kay moabot nuon ja wata ka andam ug kwarta 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinanta ko madam hahahaha ayaan sana mag tuloy tuloy na yang connection wag ng umalis muli.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang yan. Sana nga. Ngayon 2 days na syang di nawawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sana all kusog ug paspas ang net... this reminded me that i need to follow up pldt pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lge sis untag tuloy2 nani uy kay basin patikim napod ja ugma mawa ra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ba kay makasapot na jd ron ang hinay na net hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalia ras panahon memsh nuh, mag 5 months na imu baby. Maajo unta mo paspas na jud ang nwt diha di na magwawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo mamsh dalia rajod. Next month pwede na sija mokaon 😊 maajo lge unta oy, karon 2 days na kusog. Untag di na mawa. Kuryente nalaman kuwang ari back to normal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo na na pas² net dha mamsh. Dugay² pod noh. Unta mag stay nana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo mamsh. Gikapoy nako pumangitag signals pikas baryo para makapublish 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do kinda same, track the order every now and then to see when the parcel will arrive. Wish you all the best for the baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Remona!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta ko sa title e tapos na curious ako ano tintukoy mo haha. Sana umabot Yung parcel bago mag 5th month si klea para may pang ootd

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry ms. Yen. Oo nga eh para masuot na nya kasi wala pa syang masyadong damit. Di pa kasi ako nakakabalik sa work eh. Yung partner koo pa extra2 lang sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon! Looking forward sa 5th month ni bb cleaaaaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yasss! 😍 Excited nako mag 6 sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that your internet connection is back with great signal sis. And also to your new invite, I am so happy for her being noticed by Rusty, the generous upvöter above all !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope it will stay this time for good, sis. And yessss, it is a joy being noticed by rusty at first article 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that your internet is back :) Your orders are on the way and I am quite excited for you hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. And I will be back on track too. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis! Enjoy your weekend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that your connection is back. I hope it stays connected longer this time. Good luck with your purchases. Congrats to your invite!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Lee. I Hope this connection stays na para bongga na ulit ako dito sa read.cash hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Songerists man pod tsg ahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tara videoke 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago