How this day tested my patience

36 46
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Thoughts for the day

There are days that turned out to be our favorites and the ones that turned out to be burden. That's life. Not everyday is our day.

We can't control the situation but at least we can control how we respond to it.

https://unsplash.com/photos/NDdeOoTtxY0

Good evening friends from everywhere around the world. It's glad to be back here. Even if I'm just few hours inactive today, I missed talking to everyone here. I feel like I have more articles to read and comments to reply. Honestly, I don't like to be late for everyone here. I feel like this is my second home. Whenever I feel away and unattended, I have this feeling inside that I need to be online here on read.cash. Haha! Do you feel that too? Even if you don't have something to write, you urged to navigate the website and click "write article". I am feeling that too, as of now. Though I have nothing to write, I still want to publish something and get in touch with you all. All right! Let me apologize first for this writing. My brain is not with me these days. "Where are thou, my brain?" I miss you big time.

So today, I just want to share what happened to my day. This day is testing my patience. And glad that I still managed to my maintain my patience despite the odds. I woke up early this morning so I can take a bath early too. They said taking a bath early is good for health and so I tried. It was just 5:00 AM. As I take a bath, when I'm about to get the shampoo, unfortunately there's nothing inside of the shampoo container. I am all wet and already at the comfort room so getting dressed again just to buy one is really a hassle for me. So what I did was I took all the small amount left on the container and rinse it with a little bit of water so I can have even just a small pea. Oh geeez! It was not really enough for my thick and long hair. But still, be patient self. This is just a bad shampoo day. Tomorrow is another day and I'm going to buy shampoo today.

As I was done taking a bath, I dressed up already. I also planned to go to my friends today and that's one of the reasons why I woke up early. It's breakfast time! My boyfriend didn't woke up early so there's no one to prepare for our meal. I will prepare though but he told he's going to be the one to do it so I didn't mind. But, what I have found out is he was still sleeping. He has work so he needs to get up! So because of that, we ended just buying canned goods which is Tuna and we don't have time to cook it (it's ready to eat tho). Ughhh! That's just so bad to eat during breakfast.

https://unsplash.com/photos/qnFFfsrxzIk

But then again, I have to be patient.

After eating, my boyfriend went to work and I also look for tricycle so I can go home and go to my friends. I found one in just a minute. On our way, I noticed that the motorcycle keeps on stopping and the machine sounded like bubble. I didn't mind it at first until the motorcycle stopped. Oh God! Not this time please. I have been unlucky since I woke up. The driver took some tools and fixed the machine but he was not able to fix it. Consequently, we have to get off and wait for another motorcycle to pass by. Most of the motorcycles are full so we waited for almost an hour. 🥲 Patience, Maria. Patience. It was longer time waiting but I still managed to ride on another motorcycle.

When I was at home, I checked on my phone because I have to checked read.cash. I was annoyed again when I saw my battery at 5%. I looked for my charger but I left it in my boyfriend's house. I asked grandma so I can borrow her charger but then she said her charger is not working. 🥲 Patience! Patience! This was the reason why I was not able to go online during daytime.

This has been my worst day for this month so far. I wish this was the last one for this month. My mind is not stable these days and the high temperature is contributing to it too. I just realized that my bad temper rises if the temperature is high as well. I easily get irritated and I felt like my mind is always floating. It's been three days now since I can't feel where my brain exactly is. Sorry for this article if you may somehow found this nonsense. Haha!

As of now, my thoughts are not in tacked and my motivation to do something is very very low. I need to recharge and I guess I need to sleep early too. Wait, is it still early? Haha!

How about you, how's your day? I hope it's not the same as mine. I would be glad to know if you're doing well. I am also excited to read the articles I haven't read for today. I just miss you guys.


Today's article just talk about PATIENCE. Everyday, we are not expecting it to be perfect. There are some days that are favorable to us and there are some days that are not. It's just a bad day and not a bad life at all. Those bad days just measure how vast your patience is and how far can your goodness go as a person. They said patience is a virtue and yes, it's true! If you won't be patient and just get mad, still you can't change the situation so better accept it and think of something amazing on how to not make the situation worse. BE PATIENT and everything will go smooth.

https://unsplash.com/photos/X44G8Gor1Jc

If you have noticed, lead images from my recent articles are all animals. I love animals and seeing them as my lead image radiates positivity and calmness. I also chose of course the scene of them that's somehow suited to the context.

And hey! To everyone who might want to join the recent challenge called "This and That", you can read my recent article as reference. You can also find the random question generator there.

"Which one? I'm lost"

Try this guys and find yourself lost in the questions. Haha! @Momentswithmatti try this one, mamshy!

Thanks for reading! Let us talk and drop a comment. I would be glad to see you there. Same goes to my sponsors, a million thanks guys! Thanks for supporting me here. To my upvoters, you have the kindest of hearts. Thank you also to my new subcribers. Warm hug! 🤗

By the way, please help me welcome my friend as she's just new here. Do give her some advice if you're free. Her username is @Joymae . Let's support each other! 🤗

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl

Ciao! ❤️

10
$ 14.86
$ 14.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Samee maam. Ako sad naa juy mga panahon nga sunguhon bitaw jud ko ahhaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kaajo dai. Kana pod na time kay e tunong pod ug kanos a ta nagdali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breathe! as what the image says. Every day is a test and we let things get to us, then we will lose. It's good that you were able to keep your cool through it all. It really takes patience and understanding to be patient. These delays and unfortunate circumstances are most of the times blessings in disguise. The motorcycle is an example for you might have been in worse shape if the driver kept going on. Most of the time we don't understand why things happen but always pray for wisdom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, friend. I am happy that I still managed to cool down yesterday. And yes again, I agree with that. Delays and unfortunate circumstances are blessings in disguise since they teach us lessons which we will never learn if we won't experience that bad happenings. Pray for wisdom always, yes I will. Thank you so much for these kind words. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, keep praying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana Jud na mem.. naa Jud koy Ana nga mga days .. pero dli ko magpada Kay ako ray alkansi Jud..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh bisan unsaon nato kita ray pildi ug pada ta. Di ta ka control sa sitwasyon so ato nalaman kaugalingon kontrolon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mem.. anang dapita daog ta good job to that by the way. It's a good sign of maturity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matured na diay ko gamay. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha matured na uyy 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL, why woman can't live without shampoo? Hahaha I can live without that LOL. It's just a bad day not a bad life anyways 😉🙃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Para kasing di matatanggal mga naiipon namin sa ulo sir pag walang shampoo. Buti nga sa mga lakake okay lang, sabon lang ilagay kesa shampoo okay na. 🤣 Ay oo, ngayon nga naiisip ko nangyari kahapon natawa nalang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whether we liked it or not, di jud na nato malikayan nang ing.ana memsh. Ako pud, naka.experience nako ana, kanang way panay lihok nga ma.badtrip ka, kanang tandug dajun imong pride tungod sa imong ka.bad.trip.. Unja, usahay' mabuntungan naho sa ahung ka.bad.trip kay si MGD.. hahaha

maju gani kay musabot ra pud..

Anyways, nindot ka'y ning article nimo napud ron memsh noh.. Ganahan ko nagbasa napud ani..Way Kimi jud memsh..👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw ana mamsh! Luoy bja. Hahaha di man jod kalikayan pod basta saputon ta ja naa pod mag samok2 murag maoy atong pagawsan sa ato kasuko. Majo gani buotan si MGD. Char oy! Salamat mem! ❤️ Imo pod, ganahan ko kay mas nakaila ko nimo diri kaysa pag ojt natos concepcion. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...Luoy jud unta, pero unsaon nga di man mapugngan, unja surang-surangon pa ta..😅

..bitaw noh, wa man kaajo ta nagka.bonding² didto, lain² man gud pud ta'g class hours, unja daghan pu'y gam.unon nga mga lesson plan..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Surang surang jod oy. Bitaw lge, way time kaajo mag storya2 about bisan unsa. Maikod pod ta mag chismis2 ddtos computer lab. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. lagi mem.. naay daghang mata nag tan aw . Maong focus na laman sa mga buhatonon sa skwelahan.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes tlaga nangyayari eto.. relate na relate sa shampoo hahaha

Salamat sa tag sis.. sali ako sa challenge..naka open pa nga ung blog article mo sa isang tab..para sa reference sa challenge...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Basang basa kana at ready mag shampoo yun pala ubos na. Saklap pa don eh wala kang mautusan bumili. Eh di walang shampoo parang di naligo. Haha! Wow naman sige sis, antay ako sa article mo na yon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha buti may nakuha kapa sis..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We either have good days or not so good days. The ones where your patience is tried are the ones I call not so good days. However, you are still alive so it was still a good day really!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha! You got it right, sir. In our dialect, we always say, "Importante buhi" whenever we meet situations that are hard to deal with. It means, "what's important is that we are alive"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

brilliant I like that ! What dialect is that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cebuano/Bisaya☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maayo , I thought so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kaayo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all have incidents that would test our patients... makailang beses nako naubusan nang shampoo pero kerebels lang sabi kasi nang boss ko di dapat arw2 ang pag shampoo 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay oo Tama mamshy. Kaso ako kasi 3 days ng di naligo dahil sa sakit ng ulo. Kaya kninang umaga kelangan ko talaga ng shampoo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happens to me always... Shampoo gone.. then I add some water to it and use that water as shampoo. Lol 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! It's funny to think of it now but during that time, we are so annoyed for not buying stock of another shampoo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko to nung f2f pa pasok, usually kasi 6am ako naalis kahit 8am pa pasok ko. Ayun lang jusko ang traffic, maski maaya ako umalis ung traffic nagpalate saken. Tapos saktong nasira pa yung tricycle nung nasa tulay na. So no choice kundi maghintay talaga ule ng sunod 🤦🏻‍♀️ Eh puro puno pamandin jusko anglayo non pag nilakad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh kung kelan may lakad tsaka pa masisiraan. Masisiraan ka rin lalo na pag tuwing may klase. Hahaha! Pano ba yan so na late ka nung time na yon, be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo te, 9am ako dumating HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cause we had a bad day.🎶🎶🎶Ikanta ra na mem😅😅Grabeng pasensya jud imong nabuhat rong adlawa ba..ahw gahapon na d.i..😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Arang mamsh. Apil pag signal kay hinay signal tm sa amo. Naabtan jod tawon ug alas 12 hapit usa naka publish. Paita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago