Realization in my 4 days in red.cash family

20 50
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

What a good feeling right now!!

Hello friends here in red.cash or I might say a called family. Still, you are not familiar with me because I'm a newbie here but I wanna say thank you to all of my new friends here, I'm happy guys it's because you treated me so well even though we're just only communicating virtually.

At first, I was hesitant to enter this kind of platform, why? because I want to be honest to all that I am not good enough at expressing emotions or sharing any ideas with others. and I'm not totally good in English( hahaha).

But not so bad as that, I'm trying my very best to give a good ideas to share every day for as long as I can. sometimes there are many happenings in our existence, but still, we have to manage our time so well.

I am a type of a loner person since in my childhood days up to now. I don't like jamming with friends outside. (hahahaha)or should I say I don't have friends? before and after school I always go home immediately.

Maybe others might say I'm a bad person or I have a bad attitude. but it's okay if that's what others thought about me. I don't mind.

Year's went by, I'll get used to it. -parang nakasanayan ko nalang na ako lang mag-isa.Aanhin ko naman ang kaibigan kung sa pagtalikod ko ako pala ang topic nya hahaha joke!!kaibigan kalang kapag may kailangan.hindi naman kailangang nasa harap mo ang isang kaibigan tulad nito kahit dito lang nagkakilala naging sumbungan sila at nagpapakita ng pagmamalasakit sa kapwa.para sakin ay sapat na.

Until I got entered here in this platform.My sister @cleopia2 invited me here.she taught me and encouraged me so well. thank you so much.in this era i know that it's difficult in the beggining and need time to familiarize everything. and I am willing to learn.

My realization

During my 4 days here, it was quite enjoyable reading other articles,i used to interact with them and can express my feeling without hesitation, with no judgments, and all members here are respectful and friendly. I realized that while reading their reactions and comments I can't help but smile. All I can say is thank you and more friendships ahead.

Friendship is like a flower if you treasure it will bloom.

Credited by:Unsplash

That's all for today's article...

19
$ 7.43
$ 7.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Mariajane90
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sis,im new din dito 1 month na pero nahirapan parin mag gawa ng article,kahit barok barok ang english go lang laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga sis,,laban lang jud ta aneh no choice ehh hehehe masaya nman marami kang mkikilala dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masaya dito,sa isang buwan ko nag eenjoy din ako kahit bihira ako pansinin ni green baby hehehe,sulat lang ng sulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parehas pala tayo parang minsan nakakahiya na walang pumapasin sa article ko ehhh hahaha pero ok lang naman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagandahan dito sis walang busher hehehe,lahat ng tao dito friendly diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super congrats sis! Not like before sa amoa nga hapit nami mosurrender ky dugy mi napansin ni green baby pero nagstay ko because sko mga amiga nga gusto jud nila ipadayun ako journey dri. Laban lng akong English carabao sis hahhaha bhla sila ang importante orig content ta ky mao na jud na ang importnte sa tanan. Mao keep going sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis mao bitaw sad ang ingon sa sis c @cleophia2 nya nindot dre kay daghan pud ang mo encourage nTu bah maong mka inspire pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True jud na sis mao lucky kaayu ning mga newbies ba not like before sa amoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you, you deserve that and more because I see that you have been well received by this community and it is because you are really doing well, it is worth telling you to continue your way here here will be great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you , so much,,I do hope everything will be good,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niceee welcme to the platform. I am also new here and for sure you will love the folks around the chain. They are soooo amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you I hope we will be good friends and stay longer here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis ,mao sad na ako problema ,I'm not good in english jud pero naka survive ra gihaoon dere ,9 months nako der nag enjoy man sad ko labi nag dagkog tip hehe.Enjoy lang sis and write more🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha usahay kanang mag write analog article kalami bang e bisaya nlang oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,sige lang laban lang ako bitaw kabalitok unsahay akong mga ininglish😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ka aligre oi abeh man nkog ako ray nka feel aneh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helloe there , enjoy in this platform, same here I'm noy also good in writing in english form but like you Im trying my best too, I hope you'll enjoy your stay here in RC😊 keep writing !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend, I feel that it's quite enjoyable here, marami na kasi ako nakikilang dito mababait kayo lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you and good to know you are a friend of a well and nice known woman in this community . Get to interact with more users they are waiting to be your friends too 👏👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thank you,, they are all wonderful and friendly

$ 0.00
1 year ago