6 characters that are literally me:

14 46
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mylife, Vlog, BTC, BCH, ...

This week I come with a vlog of what I've been up to lately.

As always I haven't followed anything interesting, but I always find that the simple becomes a little fun.

Do you know the new Instagram option, to answer chain questions?

Well that day, which right now I don't remember exactly what day it was, someone uploaded that story with a chain of "6 characters that are literally you" so it didn't take me long to find characters literally me.

Do you know why?

Because I always get nicknames of characters, I seem to be very expressive and it's easy for people to compare me to characters.

I tell you the characters:

•Lavagirl: Of course my loyal readers know why they called me Lavagirl.

•Stephanie: Who saw Lazy Town? Come on, a colleague from this time had to have seen it or a parent with children from this time.

A friend called me that, because of the color of the hair and the smile, which he finds very similar to mine.

•Trixie: Fairly OddParents? If you have seen them, or so I want to believe.

Well, I've always been compared to her, because I usually have the face of an annoying person lol, although I'm the kindest and happiest person you'll ever meet, even if my face says otherwise.

•Bloom: I don't know if the Winx club are part of the anime, but I think it's the first anime I've seen.

I loved that series, and many friends call me Bloom because they say that my character style is like a fairy, and because of the color of my hair.

• Sadness: This was a character that I never understood why my favorite cousin told me it was her, I've had blue hair too but never at that time where he used to call me that.

•Candace: Phineas and Ferb was one of the best comics ever, please tell me you've seen it or I'll cry.

The sister of the two mischievous and adventurous brothers is the character with whom I identify the most, yes, I am very much like her, but happier and happier, I promise.

But I'm a very lady for my age and I get upset quickly like her.

There are many more characters, but I'll leave it for another article, since seriously many people find me similar with many characters.

Which do you think is the most like me?

I don't eat pasta:

I have eliminated pasta from my food for a few years, first because I don't like it, second I don't like that feeling that I'm full and it takes away my energy.

So my meals are basically protein with pure vegetables or sometimes I add rice if I like it much more.

My favorite vegetable is the potato, although I can't see why it's under the bag, it's what I usually buy at my vegetable market.

I love to eat papa in every way possible, the way I prepare it is boiled with salt and then I put oil and garlic to give it a more special touch, of course a lot of oregano, which is my favorite spice.

The one I like the least is the carrot, I only eat it for its nutrients and vitamins, but I don't like it very much, the only way it is raw, if it is cooked, rest assured that I will remove it from my plate.

Sunday without electricity:

On Saturday night, my dad came into the room to tell me that on Sunday there would be a power outage from 8:30am to 1:30pm.

Which bothered me, but here in Venezuela these kinds of outages are common, so I prepared myself so as not to be bored all day without electricity.

I downloaded 3 episodes of Cobra Kai, from season 4, I downloaded a love book and left my phone with 100% battery.

Well, Sunday is my only day off, and it really bothered me to waste it without light, but there are things that get out of hand.

The power went out as we expected, at 8:30am.

I watched all 3 episodes with my little brother, I read half the book because I really wasn't liking it, and then I spent the afternoon taking photos.

But the sad thing about that day is that the electricity came on at 5:30 pm, that is, we lasted 7 hours a day without electricity :(

Sad things about living in a completely communist and dictatorial country.

Trying new things:

I am a fan of this type of Asian food, I really don't know what its origin is, excuse my laziness for not looking for its origin, but I just know that I enjoy it.

Until recently I thought it was Ramen, but I just saw this article being written, called Lamen, can someone tell me if it's the same or explain what the difference is?

My favorite packaged Asian food is Chinese soups, the kind that come in a white pot, but I like the ones that are completely spicy and have shrimp.

I remember that thanks to them I started to eat spicy food, I am a fan of spicy food, since I was a child I used to go with my aunt to an Asian shopping center in the capital and there I bought sweets and Asian food.

I remember some red bean candies, candies that I never liked because I don't like beans lol.

Another Asian thing that I like is lumpias and sushi, a die-hard fan of that type of food.

Bitcoin falls, and I make money:

Sometimes I don't know whether to be scared or happy about this, because it's very satisfying to make money while bitcoin falls, but it also generates a kind of scare and doubt if it will be the end.

And it is that bitcoin will always have that type of speculation, but well, I will not talk about that in this article, I will talk about the way in which I generated this great operation, which is currently at 250% profit.

It all started on Friday, when I had a bearish signal in my algorithm, so I took a trade, with a contract amount of $22, since I was going to risk 7.05% leveraged at 10X, that is, I could lose 70.5% of $22.

However, it was a totally winning trade as he hit his Take Profit which made me $5.5 in profit.

But the cool thing is, that I programmed a yipoy Breakeven operation, that is, I made a limit order, so that when Bitcoin reached the price I had placed, a Take Profit operation would be automatically opened, but I would only risk half, that is to say $11, well I have not closed that operation yet, but it goes with a profit of $26.45, I went from $11 to earn $26.55, if we add the amount of the contract it gives approximately $37 and if we add the operation initial, $5 gives a total of $42.

Not bad for a total sangria in the markets, huh?

That is a demonstration that you can make money with trading, you just have to know how to prepare to do it well

I haven't closed it yet, but I'm ready to close it at any moment with a good profit.

Without more to say, thanks for reading me, you are so important to me, dear friend!

SOURCE OF IMAGES: ALL FROM MY GALLERY AND PROPERTY.

10
$ 0.83
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mylife, Vlog, BTC, BCH, ...

Comments

Pancit and lumpia are common here in our country. It's like the staple for every occasion along with rice, pasta, salad and fried chicken. Those are mostly the basic.

Probably because the potato is the heaviest that's why it's at the bottom of the bag.

Power outage here can last a whole day too.

I'm not familiar with the show/movie character you mentioned except for Phineas and Ferb. I have seen some episodes of that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love lumpias, I don't know the other one, but I hope you like the clean one as much as I do. And yes, good logic with the potato. It's horrible that they cut off the electricity :( And by the way, Phineas and Ferb is ca Almost a hymn in comics.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are wonderful and diverse characters. We may not know you personally, but from your writing, your thoughts, and your joy in expressing yourself, I will definitely tell you that you look like these characters, except for a sadness character because I think you are a fun person and loves life more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well, you do know me, huh? You're absolutely right, I'm a very happy and fun person, so sadness is not my most similar character.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, I didn't know any of characters that you mentioned, but I really believe that you are a very kind, happy and special girl with very beautiful red hair... But I really love pasta... 😉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Unfortunately I don't like pasta, its feeling that I'm full disgusts me. Thank you for your compliments on my vabdllo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life without light looks so boring. I hate staying without light, I can't manage to stay without it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And so much so that we do not take advantage of it, it is only when it is gone that we realize its true value

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, that's is true friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've watched Phineas and Ferb tooo! 😍😍 They've been part of my childhood.💗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Do you have to admit that it is one of the best series that Disney has had? all a dream for a child to see a cartoon on intermkna vacations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess, it is one of the best series Disney has ever had.😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without electricity its tough to spend time in this warming temperature. You trued new things and i know you will do everything great.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not having light is terrible, sometimes I start thinking about many things and I end up having a very bad time :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago