Don't forget to gift yourself despite of many trials you have gone through.

2 41
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Suffering is just normal in a person. We cannot say that life is existing if we do not experience it. Trials also teach us how to be steadfast and vigilant in the problems that come to us. I believe that despite the difficulties there is also something good in return. I know I am tested by problems every month but I will never forget to reciprocate my difficulties even once. I buy my necessities sometimes which makes me happy and I can still use them. This way I can make up for what I went through in the past week and be better prepared to face the next trials.

The month of April. This month has been the test of the year’ for me. I tried to get discouraged because of the number of activities I am doing. One night, I was crying because I no longer knew what to prioritize because I was so exhausted with what I was doing.

Another problem followed that tested my perseverance with things. I just let my emotions go by making articles that also helped ease my feelings. Since the month of March came into my life I have learned that I should also gift myself despite the perseverance I put in.

The Gift.

I’ve been really frustrated with a game ever since. Although I rarely play now because I still have responsibilities as a student and writer here in the read.

When I was still in Junior High School I promised to myself that if I will have work and making money, I would save up to buy the 'skins' of heroes I wanted that would also help me to be better in mobile legends (in my opinion). In case you don’t know Mobile legends, here’s a little knowledge about the game:

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is a multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) game designed for mobile phones. The two opposing teams fight to reach and destroy the enemy's base while defending their own base for control of a path, the three "lanes" known as "top", "middle", and "bottom", which connects the bases.

I’ve seen potential in myself in the game ever since because I’ve been able to practice what I see in pro-scenes. I’ve also experienced participating in tournaments but I can’t give it time now because I divide my time between my studies and being an author. My dream also includes being a pro-player but I can’t pursue it right now due to the current situation. BCH or Bitcoin Cash has helped to fulfill my dream not only of getting and buying ‘skins’ in Mobile Legends: Bang Bang but also in my life and education. When BCH came into my life I was able to buy things that would help my family and me. I am also able to pay our internet bills because of this. I can also buy the 'skins' at Mobile Legends that I used to dream of.

This is what I bought last month the first ‘starlight skin’ I bought with my own money. It costs ₱ 350 or $ 7.28. I also made a promise that each month I would save a small amount to make up for my suffering each month. Starlight skins like this, come every month and also change every month so a hero’s new skin will come.

This is the new starlight skin I bought this month. This is the best skin I have sold of all because it is my Main Hero. It costs ₱ 480 or $ 9.99. All my sources of purchase here are from my income from noise.cash.

Closing Thoughts:

This is my way to alleviate the sadness, problems, and trials that I have felt for a month. There is nothing wrong with giving a gift to ourselves especially if we know we deserve it. I just want you to know that you also deserve to be happy so do everything to reciprocate your hardships. You may find happiness in the things you love, you may find it in the people around you, mostly you will find it in yourself.

Thank you for reading my article. Padayon!

You can read my previous articles:

My Goals and Wishes for the month of May and my Achievements in April.

It Starts with a Pen.

I Made my Mom more Proud.

Flowers and Photography: Some of my Best Shots for this Month.

Just Keep Going Even if it’s Hard.

7
$ 6.28
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @francescawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Comments

Nice. I am PUBG player (not a pro one) so I can feel your words. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation. Goodluck on your matches! 🤍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago