Cooking Our Own Food, Time Consuming!

20 69
Date: 9 June 2022

'Article No: 71'

'Topic: Cooking Our Own Food, Time Consuming!'

Hello my lovely Read Cash family members, how are you all?

I am fine but sad too! Did you guys missed me a bit in last days?

Unsplash

I was disappointed with my life and also sad for my bad luck. In our life something unwanted happens that we can not solve or give it a result as our heart wants. I don't know if I have to accept the irony of fate soon! I want some pray from you guys to have a good future for me, as I wanted or dreamt of! Well, this one is from a draft and as the situation gets similar today, so I chose to write on that topic.

We Tried To Change The Cook!

Let's talk about another thing I faced today, yesterday the previous cooker did absent continuously and we called her to come and cook our food but she told us that she would come for preparing the lunch but after a few hours she again changed her mind and told us that she is going to come for preparing the dinner instead of lunch. That was a big problem for us all as we did not take the breakfast that day, so we decided to go out and eat something normal for lunch, just to survive!

Unsplash

And after that we tried to manage a new cook who agreed to come and came in the afternoon for preparing the dinner. But it was her first and last cook, like seriously! She did not come in the morning and did not even notify us, we somehow prepared our lunch by cooking rice and mashed potatoes with fried eggs. Then we got some information that the new cooker is not feeling comfort to the cooking style or the stuff we used as firewood and also she is not comfort to climb to the third floor for cooking three times a day, as our kitchen is at the top of the third floor. Well, it feels like she is student and we cook for her 3 times and get paid, haha!

Cooking Our Own Food?

Unsplash

Cooking our own food a few times in a day, is really time-consuming and hard-working too. I mean not everyone wills to give a hand all the times! And cooking own food as a student is okay one or two times in a month but regular? It becomes impossible for us. We can not eat just fried eggs regular, and we don't have such times for cooking the curry regular. So we had to change the cook but we did not get what we wanted, at last the old cook will come as many times as she can and we have nothing to say about it! I will pray that she comes as many times as she can and saves us from the problem we are in now.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

12
$ 1.78
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Really? cooking is very different for you? You might be really so busy that you don't have time to cook. Hopefully you can find a new good cook or your old cook will come back soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now look for a good cook so that you do not have to suffer any problem with cooking again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hopefully the last cook can always serve food, so you don't have to bother cooking yourself anymore. yeah, let's just say you are a student while a friend, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I am a student of Physics, and hope that cook does less absent then we would get food without any problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cooking is really a time consuming and tough, but if we gonna prepare and cook our own foods, we can make sure that we were eating a healthy and clean food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah but studying and cooking own food and also paying for the foods in the hostel it becomes problem to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was hoping by now that that issue with your cook is resolved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish that was but still I was facing , well, luckily last day I got three times food cooked by the cook, I wish that she makes less absent in this month. Cause this is really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for students to cook for their own food is something extraordinary, because not necessarily students out there can do that, many of them are busy and do not have time to cook at home or in boarding houses.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend that is really prblematic. We all have got to study harder and thats why we are in the hostel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The experience increases even when it comes to cooking your own food, You enjoy your cooking time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't actually enjoy cooking in time like this because we have got to do other things and we also pay someone for the cook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not also in cooking especially everyday is busy days for us, but though it's a time consuming, i really want to learn someday . Thanks for my mom for cooking foods for me everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, when I was at home then my mom also did it for me but as we are in the hostel now for study so the situation gets harder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are facing really great problem I also faced when my mom is not home and we are habitual of her handmade foods

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you got my emotions my friend. It is a great problem and trying to get rid of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It might be consuming but it can give you a satisfying results especially when folks really appreciate it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But for regular it is really a matter of problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cooking is time consuming , but it is worth it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it is and it is hard to cook regular.

$ 0.00
1 year ago