Yay! 100 BCH Unlocked

29 48
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Free write

Hello! Hello! What a lovely day! A beautiful 1st of April to one and all!

I arrived weary and tired this Friday night. I would love to chill with friends for a while, but I just can’t, I would prefer the comfort of my bed, with some music and just chill with my own thoughts. 

So, I put off my work bag, freshened up, grabbed my Shawarma take-away, enjoying my dinner while listening to this song repeatedly. Then, off to my bed, turned the volume up and freely took me for a lovelier day. 

But, nothing is lovelier than checking my wallet, and vehemently surprised to see that I just got 100 BCH all in all in my cryptowallet!!!

It has been a roller coaster ride in the crypto world, specifically with Bitcoin Cash. Moreover, the tokens in SmartBCH kinda got affected too when BCH plummeted down almost to $250 mark a few weeks back, and so, our only chance is to hodl. Just hold and keep on writing, earning in read.cash is the only consistent trend we see everyday, and the passive income too on smartBCH dexes.

The other week, I won a giveaway on Twitter worth .5 Ethereum, thus, I believe that this was actually the biggest reason why I hit 100 BCH today.

Goodness! I can’t believe my eyes after a minute of tapping this calculator, seriously?! This can’t be real!!!

100 x 377 = 37,700 USD   x 50 = 1,885,000 in Philippine Peso! Unbelievable! I’m a millionaire!

Okay, I can be really very good at math at the moment, with the calculator, of course. LOL! 

In my bed right now, a lovely day just gets so real on a Friday. My thoughts play the rich kid already, I can buy things and help my loved ones too. But, I need to hold this BCH till it reaches $1,500 just like the summer of 2021, or perhaps till it reaches hopefully another ATH of $3,717 like four years ago. That would be awesomest, right?! I can already imagine my virtual friends here jumping and moving its happy dance. 

Wow! I’m still euphoric, guess I need a sleep now and dream about this? Haha! Yah, it’s April Fools Day everyone! You can blame April 1st! Lol!

Still a lovely day listening to this song while writing another wishful thinking, haha! Truth is I’m not even close, or even a quarter of this amount, neither won an Eth giveaway. No shawarma takeaway for dinner either, haha! Cruel! Yah, but I love my thoughts, though… it’s projecting something… something BIG… like 100BCH!


Happy April First or Fools day! Cheers for another month of loving, living, blogging, and earning!


Video from YouTube

Lead Image and photo by me edited via Canva

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

04/01/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me on Twitter and Telegram @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard



25
$ 9.16
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 19
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Free write

Comments

Shocks masyado po akong naniwala doctora hahhaha kala ko po totoo na. Pero sa tingin ko ay kaya din naman po talaga yan at pwedeng mangyari basta maggrind lang po ng maggrind palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! Na excite ako dun a pero posible naman yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis hahaha akala ko talaga magpapa give-aways ka na ng Shawarma charr pero di naman malabo na mareach mo yan. Soon Sis, huwag mo lang ipublish ng April haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, congrats sis! Who knows that would come one day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Nice one..🤣 april fools day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I thought it was real, haha we could have a future set millionaire. Oh there's still chance heh-e, we just have not to miss any giveaways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang ganda kapag totoo doc!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh I thought it's true but maybe someday 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa April's fools nga 😅 Sarap siguro kapag totoo nuh sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang instant millionnaire na sana ate hahaha. Pagnanalo ka ate 1BCH lang pambalato hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. akala ko talaga totoo. Ang daming giveaway sa twitter na eth di ko alam kung totoo o hindi. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn na fool na naman ako hahahaha. Sana naman talaga magka 1BCH man lang ako huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was actually wondering how you did that.... Smiles Happy new month dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! I was actually really amazed!!! Each a prank pala T^T

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, I knew it 👻👻👻. Pero if ever legit tu nakuuu hayahay ano hahq

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabi na eh...Happy april fools

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy april fools hehhheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ayan na nga at muntik na ko maniwala...aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daymmm congratulations! Lols.. you already!!!! Tagal ko ni process eh.. nag linger ako sa 100Bch ahhaahahah...

Nice one doc sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really make me foll dear haha Anyway happy new month my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wtf I thought it was real. I was even shocked with 0.5 ETH giveaway 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry lau at napamura ka tuloy haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na carried away hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko na magsulat ng shocking hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pagkabasa ko sa title, sabi ko wow anlaki, 100 BCH. Kala ko totoo, di pala, hahaha

Happy April First or Fools day sis. Happy New Month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah! Pero possible yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, possible yan lalo na at marami kang investment at active ka sumali sa mga giveaways and airdrops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku sis sana manalo nga haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali lang ng sali sis, hanggang sa manalo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago