Perfect Gifts for My Top 5 Sponsors

36 72
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Ho, ho, ho, ho, ho! Santa is here!

I love this Christmas writing challenge from @CoquiCoin, about The Perfect Gift Challenge. It sounds really fun, and I can imagine being so generous to everyone considering that it’s virtual, haha! Yah! Why not? Why so frugal with virtual gifts?

I would love to mention everyone here, but I just have to pick a few or I might finish this article 2 days after the deadline, haha! So, forgive me guys, but, no worries, I have some surprise sweets for you that you can all grab as many as you want.

Anyway, on top of my list to get the perfect gift is my top sponsor, madam ganda @Bloghound. She has this cute Aspin dog, Sofia, that she adores so much. Sofia is a celebrity in noise.cash, I bet she has more following than her furmom, haha! 

I want to give this cute dress to her cute Sofia. I think it’s a knitted hoodie dress that could be awesome to wear this Christmas. Omg! Sorry madam ganda, I forgot to get yours. I must be one of Sofia’s fans! Haha!

@Eylz2021 loves plants, and I have gathered some of the best for her. I don’t know if she has these kinds of plants already in her beautiful garden, but these are all awesome indoors and the pots would be great in a minimalistic themed patio or living room. I tried checking those rare carnivorous plants that she tried to collect, but it’s hard to find elsewhere. So I hope you will like these!

I really had a good laugh while reading @Pichi28's article “Speaking Truth To Myself,” all because I was completely mesmerized and laughing while she sipped her hot morning coffee again and again and again until she finished her article. Thus, for you, my friend, I’ll give you these freshly harvested coffee beans from Kalinga, with what you have and these, this would be a year of supply for you. 

Next would be the only @FarmGirl in this platform, I want to give her these boots, so country and rustic. Don’t worry sis, I ordered new ones for you, I won’t give you my smelly ones, haha! And, of course, I’m so generous with these virtual gift giving, so I’m gonna give one for the farmboy too. Anyway, I hope I got the right shoe size for the both of you.

Last, but not the least, would be for the birthday girl. I know she loves books, and I would love to give her a library, but I know that would be so impossible for me at the moment because I’m still a crab or perhaps a shrimp, not a whale with our crypto investing pursuits, haha! I’ll be sending you instead this shelf of books, I’m sure you’ll have a year long of fun reading these, my dear @CoquiCoin. Happy birthday and all the best for you!

That would be all for my top 5 beautiful sponsors, I hope you’ll like it!

But, I won’t end this article without some treats for my friends here, anyone who could drop by can grab a handful of candies! 

Let’s spread sweetness together. - CandyManToken

If you’re into smartBCH, you can join the CandyManToken giveaway, check out the pinned post of @carisdaneym on Twitter. Be that lucky winner of truly lucky candies!

Love these sweet and colorful candies for everyone, I wonder who would take the ones that look like false teeth or dentures, haha! Anyway, I tasted one its really good! lol!

Thank you for reading and for the upvotes as always from the wonderful read.cash community!

This is a fun challenge! Try it!

Rules are here:


There's a community I recently made for Contests and Giveaways, you can make use of this community for your articles submitted for that matter. Thank you mucho!


Photos from Pixabay (free to use images)

12/08/2021

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard


21
$ 11.28
$ 10.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 12
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko ng aspinnnnnnnnnnnn :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung gift mo for Ma'am CoquiCoin Sis, lot of choices :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, sweet. What if mahit ang BCH ng 30k, possible ba na magkatotoo to? Teheee, wala namang masama na mangarap diba 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aba! May prediction na si madam ruffa! Gusto ko yan sis.. Sanaaaa magkatotoo yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see ur idea of gifting your sponsors

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone here in your list is well deserving of this glourious and a wrothy mention

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I loved your article, I think Coqui is going to have a lot of trouble selecting the winners. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah that's what I hate about writimg contests haha! That's why in my previous giveaway, i leave you all to pick a number haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Send the boots already Doc! Haha, I love them, and for sure the farmboy loves his too! We're going to look cool on those! You are so sweet! How fortunate we are to be part of this beautiful Read and Noise universe hehe. Many thanks, sis! I am truly honored :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome and this universe is awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pahingi na lang po ng candy masaya na ako dun haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis ung mukhang denture masarap haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAha sige penge pustiso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! weird noh? ayha ra ko kabantay pag download nko, mura jud pustiso..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung couple bots ate ang classy tingnan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I virtually imagine myself buying one haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww those are lovely and colorful candies Doc. And the gifts for the five are very special and expensive. You are not being frugal indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy mas bongga ung iba nabasa ko cruise, vacation package mga regalo haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are awesome gifts and I believe that your sponsors would be very happy to receive them, I don't mind getting my virtual gifts as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those gifts are awesome,you made a perfect virtual gift selection for your friends this Christmas season,I hope you win the contest for this Christmas,have fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Good luck for the challenge, I hope Santa will read this one 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's fine I'll settle for eating the candy even if it sticks to the back of my molars. They are still my molars and I can fight with that hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fun to be Santa for a while, hehe. I love these gifts, thanks for my books. Sofia would look cute in that dress. And even the Farm Boy got a gift, lol. Thank you dear LykeLyca for joining the challenge. Best wishes to you, my friend :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anytime. And this is a very cute and creative prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this challenge. Today I am going to write about him. Very good your gifts. I wish I could have been included ahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You'll have some candies. Grab some haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohooo got beans! Thanks sis doc .. lels hahaha I am still picturing intravenous coffee intake lols.... will add these beans to that concoction lols...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaha! Oo grabe si @frankmart pa IV ang kape.. laugh trip ung article mo at comment nya sobra..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's going to be a good time, that IV of Cafe. Hahaha... Today I was laughing to imagine you with that drop of coffee on your head.... 😂... with beans it can leave a permanent aroma in the room... haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis. I liked every gift but seeing that I want to take it now. What I like best, can I take it? I am joking dear mate. I like your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Yes, you can take one.. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis!!! Thanks for those succulents! And yes I love it 😍😍😍 will check if I have those already and if not I'll get one and just like with what I'm going to do with jinifers gift.. i'll also write your name on the pot to remind me that it was your christmas gift for me. Thanks for remembering ❤

$ 1.01
2 years ago

Aww that's really cute and sweet of you! Do you know I also write the name of the giver in the gifts they gave, hehe! lalo na ung mga decorative stuffs.. Merry Christmas too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very thoughtful Gifts ate lyca, this Challenge is quiet interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep! Nakakaaliw kc the sky is the limit hahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago