Never Never Never

23 44
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

I think I was tagged by someone to write about this challenge Never Have I Ever Questions few days ago, but then at the back of mind "never, never, never" lol! Just kidding! The truth is I always forget making one. But tonight I am struggling what to write, I have started a paragraph about nature, but the ideas won't come upon me. Sigh. Earlier I was tagged by @Momentswithmatti with the same challenge so okay let's do it.

Never have I ever covered a wall with crayons when I was little.

I bet I am guilty of this pretty annoying crime in our childhood. I admit it's really annoying because now I often got mad when my nephew wrote stuffs on our wall. Obviously, I won't be able to remember anything anymore because this was so long long time ago. However, when I was in middle school, I happened to notice some writings of red crayons in the wall at the back of the cabinet in our living room. I asked my mom who did it and she said that I did. So, yes, I left traces of my crime when I was little, thus I am guilty. But we are five siblings, so that won't be entirely me, lol!

Never have I ever had popcorn at the movie theater.

I always have popcorn watching a movie in the theater and at home. In the theater, I have the cheese flavored, at home, I like the Goldilocks Caramel and if I can't get one because their shop is not accessible for me, I would opt for the Oishi Caramel Popcorn in the grocery. Cooking it? Never.

Never have I ever dressed up as the opposite sex.

I did. In my elementary days, I attended a school exclusively for girls. I remember, perhaps I was in Grade 5 when we had a play about wild wild west lol! I played as a cowboy together with 7 other girls, and we were wearing jeans, a checkered long sleeves polo shirt and boots, of course the cowboy hat made the look so boyish. I even got mad to my mom before that because she brought me to the barber shop to cut my hair short- boys cut. Not fun, I cried!

Never have I ever accidentally forgot to take the price tag off a piece of clothing I wore.

Never, in an obvious manner, lol! But, I did in a concealed way. We were having a Christmas party that time and I'm desperate what to wear, that's why I hate going to corporate parties, especially if thematic because I'm not so creative in picking up what to wear and would procrastinate in thinking and planning an outfit. I ended going for a quick last minute shopping and rushed back to the hospital to change and do some retouches. The party was at a garden venue beside our workplace so, everything can be done in a jiffy. At the venue, when I went to the bathroom to pee, I then noticed that I forgot to remove the price tag on my skirt, good thing that it was hidden inside and not hanging outside, gosh! That would be very embarrassing.

Never have I ever participated in a school prank.

Never. I don't like to be a victim of pranks, and make myself miserably stupid, so never have I ever participated in anything like it. I believe that what we do to others will come back to us two folds so NO. I have seen quite a number of unbelievable pranks on Facebook and I can't believe that kids should be doing that even if it causes harm to their friends. Just insane!

Never have I ever listened to country music.

I love some country music, I'm a fan, so I am listening to some of those. I'm a Swiftie, actually. I like Taylor Swift country songs from the Fearless album, up until now with the Folklore. When she shifted to pop few years back, I haven't been a fan anymore, I can only appreciate her writing country I guess.

Since I like music, the next question would be related to it, lol!

Never have I ever watched the Grammy Awards.

I've been watching sometimes, not annually though. But of course I watched the recent Grammy Awards when Taylor won the Album of the Year for Folklore.

Never have I ever been to a concert.

I've been to a concert once and that was Jaya "the soul diva" lol! Not really a fan of hers, but I like the quality of her voice and some of her songs. That time I was on vacation in Bataan and my cousins were going to watch and they bought tickets for me too for free so yes I got tagged along and I did enjoy. Well, the best things in life are free, as they say.

Never have I ever created a YouTube video.

Never. Though I always love the thought of making one, two, three or more, and even dream to make it big and perhaps make it to have an Adsense account. Wow! Anyway, I'm camera shy so I don't think I can do that. But who knows, I can see faceless videos on YouTube making waves! Well, if I do, you guys will be the first to know, lol!

Never have I ever watched a superhero movie.

Again, I'm a fan. So, I definitely had watched almost all of those - Avengers, Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, etc. lol!

And, that would be it. A bit and pieces of me.

You can also do this challenge by choosing at least 10 questions from the Random Word Generator (click it and you'll be directed to the page).

Tagging without pressure @bbyblacksheep and @MizLhaine

___________________________________________

Photos from Pixabay (no attribution required)

Photo below is MINE

___________________________________________

14
$ 20.36
$ 19.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 13
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

Never never never 😁 not a fan of popcorn kaya bihira lang ako magpopcorn sa movie house. More on fries, burger, Jamaican patty, nachos ako kapag nasa movie house. Hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hala grabe baon nito hahha! sama ako minsan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dress like a boy.. Ginawa ko yan.. Shirt ng ex ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah! meron pa ako dito shirt ng ex ko... pamigay ko next time pag may makita akong donation boxes :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey...ganda ng mga questions mo sis.. gawa ka na ng youtube account...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks! pinili ko ung di ko pa nakita sa mga nababasa ko from here hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh.. i see.. mas ok nga yun kaysa maggenerate lang randomly noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu. Ayoko bka ma surprise kayo hahha! ayy ako pala :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to see you in person dressed up like a cowboy. I think it must be really cool

$ 0.02
2 years ago

soon when i'm in the wild wild west lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It felt like your mom is a stage mom, even sacrificing your hair for that play :D Better do that yt and add me lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahha! hindi nmn na timing lang cguro. Haayyy yt! paano?! hahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly remember how I dress as a boy in my high school dance project. I was so mad that the teacher choose me to be the boy than the girl. Tssk I really love pa Naman to be the file cause I could wear cute samba dress and sandal .. anyways haha so much about that. I enjoyed your version of never ever challenge 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww sayang I bet you're a good dancer sis. How about doin it now? just for fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no I am definitely not. I just know how to dance but not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't eat popcorn and most especially i don't like someone cooking it.. it makes my head ache terribly 😞

I'm a fan of superhero too 🀭 and yes i love county music.
Love reading every bits and pieces of you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like eating it but no cooking parang magulo sya lutuin eh hahah! thanks for reading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to eat popcorn at the movies and at home watching movies. I also love country music.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers to popcorn lovers and to country songs ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh that dressing up like a cowboy is somewhat cool and magupitan ng boy cut will not be big deal for me. Well depende na siguro pag mejo lumalaki na ksi on my kindergarten days, mahilig aqng gupitan ng nanay q ng syete. As I get older, ayaw q n😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uu syempre at grade 5 ayaw ko na talaga, hindi ko na maalala kung nagupitan rin ako ng syete nung mas maliit pa ako heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too on thisπŸ˜‚.. Anyway, i did not expected that you could cry Just for cut hair and feel like boyish

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I cried before having a boy cut makes me looked like a boy, coz Im not pretty lol! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago