It's Getting Hot In Here

13 53
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Hot evening, everyone!

It's been raining the entire day, again, and again. But, my head is burning and smartBCH as well.

I’m not running a fever but my headache is just persistent after I got the booster shot yesterday, I took pain meds at the moment and got some relief. Hopefully, it won’t bug me again until I climb to bed. Sigh. 

I purposely took a day off today because I want to take some rest after the vaccination. I was able to sleep longer, then just snuggle in my bed in the afternoon while the rain continues to give that relaxing atmosphere. Oh! I so love the rain when I’m home. 

Hot also reminded me of hot tea, coffee sounds really good, but I tried to avoid caffeine with my headache. So, hot tea with cream still sounds heaven, this was an obsession, I got in the Middle East.

Then, I was able to do some things online, lol! This is a rest for me, haha! Anyway, I didn't bombard myself with stress though, just a little, like an article here, I even missed making some noise, instead I tried to make some memes for Incinerate.cash $FIRE token Twitter giveaway. It’s my first time to make memes and join with the popular meme challenges on Twitter from the Bitcoin Cash community. So, wish me luck!

This was the first meme that I was able to edit from the GIFshop app. Then, I realized that most of the entries aren’t GIF images but just photos, so I scrapped it out and tried something else. Also, I find this tacky, what do you think?

Pixabay is to the rescue! This is my favorite depository of free to use images on the web. If you want to use some of their photos, be sure the photo has the Pixabay License of "free for commercial use" and "no attribution required". Fortunately, I got a couple of stunning photos and quickly edited them on my phone. Well this looks fierce and fun though, haha!

And, that makes this day hot despite the rain.

That would be it for now, just some random ramblings. I should be early to bed because work is real tomorrow and the next day, no more weekend for me.

Thank you again, ladies and gents, for reading!

GIF Image from GIFshop

Photos on collage (meme) from Pixabay

12/10/2021

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard



14
$ 12.64
$ 12.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @ErdoV
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

Oh I've never heard of incinerate cash before. Maybe I will check on that too. Saklap tlga ng booster shot ano? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your meme, I think it's excellent. happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa may entry haha ako'y di nga maalam pano. Gusto ko ung gif ang cool. Pinasa mo din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda ang entry mo sis..hehe naalala ko ang mga dragon ni daenerys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wel done dear.. I'm very sure that within a short time, you would have improved on your Meme-making skills. By the way the one you already have are so good one wouldn't know that they were made by a learner. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am guessing for the Fire meme competition on twitter. Hope you are better now and congrats on the booster shot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Say, you should rest and take your painkillers. Take care of yourself. I like the rain too when I'm under my roof jijiji.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssss katugnaw nalang jud ang panahon. December na December na here no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa na try ung tea na nilagyan nang milk...ma try nga rin yan

di talaga ako marunong mag edit hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh buti pa jan mainit. Dito sa France ang lamig. Umuulan pa ng ice. hindi snow. yong frozen rain drops eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you feel stress, do not go with it just relax control your self and breath slowly to release all the inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago