We're The Spider-Man In Real Life

37 56
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 19, 2021. Sunday
Remaining Days: 12

Hello my cute family. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well. Working hard, cleaning old staffs, decorations.... I mean lots of things. Good for you people. But have you watched the most hyped movie of the year? Which one? Dude, I'm talking about the Spider-man movie titled as ❝ Spider-man: No Way Home ❞. I have done. First day, first show & I have seen it. Relax dear. I'm not here to give spoilers about the movie. I'm here for another reason. While watching the movie I suddenly realise that we all lead our lives like tha Spiderman aka Peter Parker. Confused? That's why I am here. I will explain everything. Allow me to analyse the whole matter.

source: pexels.com

Ever thought why Spiderman is the most lovable superhero? People of any age can enjoy his movie. A teenager next door boy won our hearts. No matter who plays the role but we always have love for the spidey, our own spidey. The craze of recently released spiderman movie is too high. Why is this craze? Because we all are connected with his powers and I'm not talking about shooting spider webs on people’s face. I am talking about these underlined points. Have a look.

Introvert like Spidey

In the movies we have seen Peter wants to say many things but fears people may misunderstood him. That's why he was silent. We are like him, don't we? We want to talk but we think that maybe people will not pay heed to our sayings. This types of thinking put us behind. We have lots of things to tell but we kept them inside. The outer world doesn't know how amazing our inner thoughts are! Right dear? Oh come on! There is nothing to be ashamed off. Even I was in this category too. I used the word 'was' because now I have you people to share my feelings and talk fluently with you people. And that makes me to move to our next point.

source: pexels.com

Talkative

Once an introvert can be a talkative person. Just look at me. Well, in movie we have seen the same thing. Peter never stops talking with his trustable peoples and his love. Match found? We are doing it regularly. We feel home with our trustable persons & then the talk wagon starts. We don't feel bored while talking. Suddenly the introvert person becomes the most fluently talking one. We start sharing our versions of theories in every steps. No, this is not bad. This is the best thing.

Being A Responsible Person

Ask me and I will answer that each one of you have the superpower and you match the qualities of spider-man. All of us are doing well while performing the act of a responsible person. Remember that line from the movie that great powers brings great responsibilities? We are doing that. We, the people who never put our steps back in front of our responsibilities. We did it in past, doing it now and I am pretty sure we will continue it in future too. Matched the spidey personality.

source: pexels.com

Sacrificed The Love

We all have sacrificed the love of our lives. I'm not only talking about love persons but also about our dreams and desired things too. Smilingly we ignore the topic but don't hide it from me. I can read your darkness. Peter sacrificed his love and identity. We all are doing the same. Those were movies but this is real life. We started doing it when we understood that the world has more harsh reality than we heard in stories. Everyone did this. No one can deny that at one point of life, they were given choices to pick one side permanently. We have chosen that and since then we are dealing a life like spiderman.

Hiding Sadness & Smile

source: pexels.com

In spite of having lots of pain, our cute spiderman always has a smiling behaviour with people. Only a few time he has his own version where he can actually feel sad and cry to reduce his pain. Sounds same? Yes, we do the same. I would not mention but I have seen some of you people doing the same. I can feel it. We all hide our sadness & pretend that nothing happened so that the world may enjoy the day. Cheers, you have done that too.

Hey family! Now you understood why we all love spiderman. We actually love ourselves and the spider-man is a symbol of our own versions of superheros. Well, I must stop here. Love you all my Spidermans.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me my superheroes.

©Lucifer01

23
$ 7.71
$ 7.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

You’ve compared the perfect spider man with mans own which are very compatible. I’m really surprised about this article it’s interesting and very perfectly written.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Hey, nice name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks nice name also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautifully you wrote Dear Lucifer, I really enjoyed it, all of us have superheroes inside us, it is enough to believe in our abilities...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. We need to explore our sides of super heroism. That would help. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im beginning to see myself as spiderman already. Coincidentally I'm also an introvert and sometimes talkative among loved ones. 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now don't start shooting spider web to people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no I can't do that, I've not been bitten by a spider yet.

I've written another article, one about the Christmas Carol service of today. Coincidentally I wrote a 5 minutes article without realising it. Looks like I'm improving. What do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the character spider man and I really relate to him. He is trying to live a normal life but that doesn't seem possible. We can learn a lot of things from him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real super hero existed like you Luci to extend to those who are in need😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody involved in the movie from script to finish knew exactly what they were doing, putting elements that resonates with our daily life's and everyday living, making us feel like it's our story been told

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It related with our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you notice that the main character in this article was not an "upstart"? He was quiet, calm, and that's why young people liked him. Like Spider-Man, we too must be quick and strong in all our good deeds. A kind man, and also has super powers, and without any self-interest helps everyone. But women in Spider-Man suits don't inspire confidence in me. I rather associate them with the "black widow".😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Her deadly calm eyes are so killsome cute. She always seek family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I do not have even one quality mentioned here except helping others... and I'm dark and mysterious,.. people can't understand me.. so I relate more to Bat man.. Spidy can go suck an egg 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good. Cat woman will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ha ha nice concept to discuss, I'm not a super hero or something but I appreciate those who thinks they are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All moms are supermom. So are you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My lucifer01 is the main Spider man hahahaha. ..i've always wanted to be like the spiderman ever since i was very young but I couldn't become it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would prefer to be the Venom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real Super heroes are those people who are willing to help people who are in needs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agreed dear. Exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love you too the devil spiderman haahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The real hero know how to sacrifice and help. A hero who knows how to see the brighter side during the catastrophes, a person who feel pain but still moving forward. A real hero is US.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Precious words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days, I see real spidermen helping the humanity. They're the real superheroes. No masks. No capes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We, the people are now the superheroes of our own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well explained, huhuhu, gustong-gusto ko nang mapanood to'.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. You from Philippines?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'm sorry. Can you understand what I was commented? Hihi if not I said earlier that give a link(haha just kidding) so that I can watch it because I waited for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikita mo yan sa teatro. enjoy sa panonood nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think its time for me to sing, Spiderman spiderman,hahaha

But honestly, I love how you compared people to spidy, I mean their traits and attitude.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The song is on my head now. Hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago