Smile & Rise Above Hate

29 64
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 29, 2021
Wednesday 

Hello family. It's good to see you back. Darkness gone and the beautiful sun in the blue sky. Isn't that beautiful? No raining today. A little odd for me as I prefer some wet season. But never mind. Better we should march forward to our new session with words & hopes. It's your host, Lucifer. No need to reintroduce myself. Well, I think it's enough but we should focus on our topic. Let's go for it dear. Shall we?

Topic: Smile & Rise Above The Hate

Rise above hate. Isn't that a beautiful message. I was checking my social media apps when one of my friend texted me. He thanked me for helping him and in the end wrote that to me. In the entire message, that line grabbed my special attention. Hate is a bad manner and we all know it. It creates differences among people, divides them and spreads chaos everywhere. You have no idea how much it can cost to humanity.

History itself is the proof of it. Realms & empires had fallen. Countries had been divided. People used weapons against their own blood. Why? Because of this. And now we are talking about rising above hate. Rising against it which divided us. We are talking about such a thing which made us blind for many decades. It's really to rise above hate. So, how can we do that? Do it requires weapons? Hundred pages of articles? Large number of law & enforcement power? The answer is 'No'. We don't need any of it. What we needed are described in the below.

Search The Reason

We mainly fail for this. We all want peace but we don't want to know the reason of the hate. So better we should look out first the reason behind their anger & hate. Once we find out the reason, consider 50% success has been achieved. The best part of it that we can follow the reason, work on it & make a result out of it. You can reach to your desired destination if you know the way, right dear? So, it's very important for us to know the reason.

Ask and Listen

Most of the time we don't want to listen. Obviously those hate words raise anger in you. But hey, would you please control that for a moment? We are working to solve the matter. Just ask and listen. Let them finish. Make note each & every reason. Definitely you will find some new angle of it. Besides, they will also overcome their deep down drowned anger. Even the rage will be reduced. Because we all know that sharing your untold words help you to calm down & have inner peace. So my suggestion is simple. Go, ask, listen.

Smile

Sounds nothing, right? You can think that we are talking about hate issue and Lucifer talking about smile? Is he out of his mind? No, my dear friends. I am talking about the most blessed thing human being ever had. A perfect smile. Smile reduces the rage. When you talk to them or investigate the reason, you have to assure them that you are helping them. And what is the big assurance than smile. It makes them feel comfortable with you. It claims respect as well as peace. Many things can be changed with a normal smile. Smile and see how it works.

Judge Perfectly

You have to judge perfectly. Most important thing, you have to stand against your own belief maybe. But just roll up your feelings and prepare yourself to be the good guy at justice. Hate can only be solved with proper judgement. If you master it, you will finish the hate forever.

Spread Love

What is the opposition word of hate? Ans: Love. Yes, by spreading love, you can stop hate. Remember one thing, hate is used for a specific person or something else. But love is a divine gift. It is for everyone. They deserve it. Convert their hate into love.

Man, you are in the position to solve the biggest problem of this world. Do it with love. You can do it. Rise above the hate.

  • All the pictures are snapped & edited by me.

Thanks for reading. I'm honoured.

©Lucifer01

15
$ 5.71
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Hate is exhausting and toxic too. So better smile and love because they make us healthy and pleasing to others too :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We should keep the peace and spread it love. Stop the hate now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, amen to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spread love wherever you go!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the spirit. And we should work on that basis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small things but big benefits. Smile, the same as charity, the easiest thing to do positif, make others happy, reduce the burden of the mind, heal, reduce emotions, beautify ourself, cooling the heart, and can eliminate sadness. :) I like ur wrote....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks for your precious words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually whenever I see a problem or I'm seeing myself going to a quarrel with someone. I didn't lit up the fire, what I did is to gather information first. Because initiating in a problem without enough awareness fr both side wi only leads to fight. After gathering information. I then judge as you said. When you're angry to someone eat foods

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Eating food decreases anger? Oh, I will definitely try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what, for sure your partner won't have problems about you, especially in terms of anger. As you know how to control it, you know how to control a woman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But inspite of that someone betrayed me. I lost the faith. Somehow I survived. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She doesn't deserved your effort and loyalty. Save that for the right person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. That's why I called you my best friend. Thanks a lot sweetie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always worth to read :). Always giving us wonderful and beautiful messages. Thank you so much for that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These lessons are great to be applied in real life, Luci. Thanks for simplifying everything for us here. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured to have you. With your beautiful words you assured me that I am doing my job perfectly. Appreciated dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you too, friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really is a beautiful message which should be put into practice. Peace go in par with smile. True many deny to know about hate. Smile reduces hatred, pain, distress etc. a smile can a make difference.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, that's right. We can make this world beautiful. We can do this with love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great and inspiring message to all of us. Spread love not to hate. There are so many positive things to be shared with everyone, kindness, love, and don't forget the smile. It will surely brighten up someone's life.

If this world is full of peace and love, this place is a wonderful place to live.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate your words. We can do far better than this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the post! I always read you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Любовь она повсюду,и ненадо её игнорировать❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mind making friends!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all should do that. Spread love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need love to breed kindness. Every people we get to face everyday needs to be showered with kindness so it will generate and spread to their area.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's so kind of you. Good to know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago