Our Souls Belong To A Long Drive

23 64
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 20, 2021
Wednesday

What's up family? How are you doing? And how is your preparation going on? Halloween coming, Christmas coming and moreover, we are at the edge of this year. So what's your plan for next year? Just think and decide. I am already thinking about it. But haven't decided anything yet. Need to work on it. Not an easy task. I think I need vacation in the end. Don't laugh dear. Devil do need some off times, doesn't he? So, I was thinking yesterday about a long drive. Far from my hometown. No one to follow me. No one to ask. Just me and my feelings. How about that? Sounds interesting? Then allow your host, Lucifer to take you to that journey. Pack your bag and let's go. Shall we?

Topic: Our Souls Belong To A Long Drive

Perfect title and it actually fits with our today's concept. Our souls deserve a free day. A day which will be only ours and we can do whatever we want. But I must say, there will be some restrictions as 'doing whatever we want' don't allow to misguide ourselves. We are willing to be free from the daily routines. We are eager to do something that gives us pleasures. Right guys? Let's proceed?

A Day Of Relief

We are now adjusted our lives in a routine attached with the clock. We are doing office jobs from 9am to 6pm. Some people are doing something else or more from that timing. Moreover, we have kept our souls in paper works and daily earnings. But we are human beings. We are not robots. We don't run on electricity, gas or oil. We run on self pleasure. We need happiness. Our souls need it badly. That's why we need a break. We need some spaces. A day of relief is must for every soul. We know that we can live without that but slowly it will break us from inside. You will feel no energy in your body in spite of having good health. Why? Because we are having dry souls. So get up my friends.

Let's Roar

We are not predators like tiger, lion etc. to roar but our souls do need some roaring. It means we are ready to make that journey. Just make a time of your own. Pack your bags, grab some money, hug your family, bade goodbye to your works for somedays and here we go. From the very first step you will feel happiness. Finally a day to cheer. Your desired day has come. Let's go. Just go and feel it. The soul will be lighten. You can take deep breathe of satisfaction. This is what you are looking for. This is the thing that fuels our soul to gear up for the battle of survival. This is reason why travelling is necessary for everyone. Once you feel it, you will be fond of it. You will manage your special days for it and inspire others also.

The Road Belongs To You

A long drive that takes you to the garden of pleasurable materials is here. Just go for it. Feel the breeze. Feel the enthusiastic soul hidden inside you. Feel the positive vibes. Yes dear, this is the day. Spread your hands. The sun, the environment as well as the air you are inhaling are saying thanks. The Almighty made this world so beautiful & inspired us to take a look at it. But we kept ourselves in a prison. Our souls have adjusted but it is not our fate. We are born to be free. This is our opportunity to do so. Then why not dear? Live it.

This long drive is much needed for us. The best way to set our souls free. We know that we have to continue our works back. But some days should be granted by your soul to make you believe that you are free. A happy soul can make many sad souls happy. It's true. Want to try? Then go for a long drive.

  • All the pictures are clicked and edited by me. Some are screenshots from my video.

Thanks for your love. I'm honoured.

©Lucifer01

17
$ 7.00
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

You must be with me when you go on your long drive. Because I want to go with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be very happy dear. I would love to go on journey with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Viajar y distraer la mente en otra cosa es la mejor terapia para corazones rotos , cansado o con problemas de cualquier índole. Siempre es reconfortante unas buenas y merecidas vacaciones,como me gustaría simplemente no hacer nada, descansa y retomar fuerzas. Por que lo de un viaje lo veo lejos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

querido amigo, lo has dicho bien. Gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream to have a very long ride with no destination just plain riding and enjoy every moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take me with you then. I will join too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will but I need to save more for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday I will be able to take a long drive and stay away from things for some time so I can still have joy in me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A big yes for that dear. I wish & hope that your desire must come to reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's also on my list ,having a long drive with a chill music background to witness the sceneries and most importantly to have a peace of mind even in a bit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really cool. Loved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A long drive with good music in a stereo. Just drive and drive and just go whenever. Ahh that's what I want. If only I have a Ferrari 😥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dreams are small. I hope your wishes will come true soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I really want to have a long drive for my soul searching hahaha, but I don't have a car, I just use my aunt's car but I can't go too far I have no drivers license, I just roam around in our subdivision its funny how I learned to drive with my cousin in the shotgun sit praying for his safety hahaha he's scared I might bump the car, anyways I tried a long ride before pandemic happens my cousin drove his car but it's just manila to quezon province but the view felt relaxing and calming so might as well go there again with my couz.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The happiness you feel is the real pleasure. That's how you can find the peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Después de dos años de encierro de pandemia son pocos los que no quieren liberar sus almas e irse de viaje. Esto al final es reconfortante Feliz día mi bello amigo saludos un fuerte abrazo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

De acuerdo contigo querida. realmente necesitamos unas vacaciones. nuestra alma lo necesita con urgencia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inner peace and detox is very much needed in this noisy world.😊

As we work and work all day long, let's take time to sit back, take a sip of coffee, inhale and exhale sharply. Soul enrichment is what we all deserve.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said dear. I appreciate your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanna go somewhere, a place where I can find my inner peace

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then make a plan and go for it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanna have long drive to rest my soul, however I have no car nor I don't know how to drive🤧🤧we are also under the lockdown that's why we have no option but to stay home, if we didn't follow the protocol then our life would be at risk. Still if this pandemic ends, I'll go to peaceful places then breath fresh air to calm my mind and soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the spirit dear. Love your plan. It doesn’t matter whether you know driving or not, just find another way to set your soul free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago