Only speak when it’s time to say Checkmate

52 90
Date: 10th April, 2022
Sunday

Let's start today's journey in a different way. We will do an experiment today. You don't need anything for it. Just imagine, ok? Suppose I have two glasses in my hand. One is made of stainless steel and another one is made of paper. I am holding them up, same height and length from the ground. Out of nowhere, I open my hands and the two glasses fall on the ground.

Tell me, which one will make noise and why? Obviously, the glass made of stainless steel will make huge noise than the paper glass. Why? Because it is made of such material which made the loud noise and grabbed the attention of people while the paper glass was unable to create such impact. Before this conclusion, both were considered as common glasses but the materials inside of them proved the worth between them as well as the comparison too. Like this experiment, our life can also be judged and in the end, the worthy one will make the impact.

Hello dear readers, this is your host Lucifer. Back with you guys with another topic which is too much important for your daily life. Let's discuss about it. Fasten your seat belts because I'm going to take you all to that journey where we will discuss about our success roar.

source: unsplash.com

Potential speaks. The abilities in you will show up in time. No matter what happens, people will recognize you. That's why the elders say that talent cannot be buried. Somehow it finds it way to march on. I completely agree on it. You will be noticed. But the fact is you have to wait for it. Most people failed on this time dimension. They speak earlier and let people know about it. Now we all know that people will not accept you at first and will try to bury your talents. It’s the most hated but harsh reality too, my friend. Human beings are jealous of their own kind and their success. So what should you do?

Remain silent and wait for your moment. This will gain the pace for you. When the right time comes, the pace will win you the race. Then you have the all rights to speak. Not only speak but you can speak louder. People will be forced to listen because now you have the talents to make them silent. In wrestling, the wrestlers not only wins by knock out but also by submission or tap out. Like that, you can make people tap out on that day. But before that, remain silent. Let people think that you are just nothing untill you rise and shine.

source: unsplash.com

You like playing chess? Let me know later but right now allow me to say something about it. Have you ever seen two chess players shouting while making their moves? Never happens dear. In their huge winning moments they remain silent. Why? Because they want to reassure about it. They only speak when they know that they have put the last nail on the opponents coffin. It’s a phrase dear. Not actual coffin. The dead end comes and they speak 'Checkmate'. That single word is the submission and the opponent can not do anything about it. He/she silently shakes hand and accept the defeat. That small sound makes a loud noise. Enough for everyone as they understand that a new star has born.

The life is like a chess board. Everyone you know are playing their own characters. You know that their is possibility to get dismissal but you need to find a way. Every single time you choose a path, be careful about it. Slowly gain towards your destination. You know you can. You know your abilities. Just use the time and you will get your divine moment and your success will be only outcome then.

Like that, let your dedication speak instead of you. Let your hardworking abilities make the impact. Let your success make the noise that make people understand that they have to accept the new sun of hope. This is the actual checkmate, my friend.

  • All the pictures here including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

  • Millions of thanks to my good friend @Amy05 for the care.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

32
$ 4.26
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @FarahNaaz_04
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 23
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Let your success make the noise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That will be impactful for all of us. People understand the language of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like chess and you're right, chess players are usually quiet and contemplating the next moves until the end

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Seen them a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this insightful content you have brother @Lucifer. Wanting to achieve success in silence is much better than publicizing it. I think the best way is to publicize it once you already achieved it. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Let them know when it’s time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Remain silent and wait for your moment." I love this line! It hits a lot 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are looking for your moment, don't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me remember about the sayings, work in silence and shock everyone with your success. Hehe I don't know if I'm correct dear luci.😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are absolutely correct dear. That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a world where people want to get ahead at the expense of other, this is a wise advice to take. Don't scream your plans, let your success announce you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly mate. That's the strategy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You was and you are in top always. All the best bro.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm better as normal brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I play chess, I hardly speak. Just checks and checks until maybe checkmate. So, when I do speak out, it is usually distracting to my opponent, thus, to my advantage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the part of a plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading the article I'm smiling like a devil, soon I will be able to make a huge noise, and Checkmate my oppressors.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just liked what I do know in my life I work in silence for my goals, because being a quite person is a so mysterious and I am currently applied to my self, I like your saying here Mr. Lucifer😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's an honour dear. I respect that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are the most talented one. Nobody is know better then me. I wish nobody can touch to keep you down to be in top.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so honoured with that wish. I pray for you that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like what they say let your success be your voice. And I agree talent will soon come out and it will help us a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true dear. It actually helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, what you said was very beautiful and inspiring. I totally agree with you my friend, how beautiful it is when we show our high character to others like a chess player with sobriety and power, and without inappropriate shouts, during our successes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the amazing fact dear. We win by that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time is something which makes even an egotistical person to bend in front of it, isn't it lucifer?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Holy truth dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you give the example of the glass made of stainless steel. Surly our dedication should speak instead of our words

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Our dedication speaks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short, empty vessels make much noise. This topic is real interesting. Waiting for the right time to speak is a real challenge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I wish all the very best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will be forced to listen because now you have the talents to make them silent.

it's like the who loves judgingsomeone, when you have something to keep them quiet, they'll listen, but it none, they will keep to bing you down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But that won’t let you down anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you said the talents cannot be buried. Many times we tried to bury our talents and potentials, it will always come out eventually.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct. Nothing can bury it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Silence is the loudest useful noise you can make. When you achieve in silence, you are free from drama that might hinder your progress.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a beautiful way to describe dear! I'm impressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, work harder and be successful in silence. Success might take time but when the right time come you'll be able enjoy the reward of your hard work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Sooner or later it will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much of words could make one appear very predictable by the crowd and even his enemies. Always walk in silence and strike like a thunderbolt

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like Thor. That's cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Silence speak loud and is deafening when it comes with outstanding actions. Besides Luci, this my first time seeing your picture. Awwnn. 🙊💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You haven’t seen me before? Oh dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na I haven't. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s ok. Not a celebrity dear. Just a common man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said, I appreciate it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago