Night Promises & Forgetting In The Morning Syndrome

44 52
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 7th, 2021. Tuesday
Remaining Days: 24

Morning glow to everyone. Wake up, wake up & yes wake up. 3 times shouting to assure you that the sun is smiling outside and you should see the rays and perhaps bask in the glow. It will be fun, amazing and well for you. See, the Devil wants you to be happy. Now we are talking, right? Ok, the topic is what we decide in night can not be forgotten in the morning.

My friends, I have some experiences about life. I need to share those with you because you have more experiences than me. Sharing with family will be helpful. Here I go. Just take a normal day of our lives. We got up early in the morning. We had our breakfast and then got ready for the next journey. Some people went to offices, some moved to educational institutions, some concentrated in their business policies and others remained busy with their households works, right? Common people with common works. But what happened when you return home from your daily activities? You felt tired and had some snacks. Then after sometime the actual things started. What thing? The next day plans, the betterment of life, the promises for the future, the change that you plan from the next day. We lock our minds to do those change from the very next morning. But when we awake on the very next morning, we again lead the same life. We absolutely forget what we decided the previous night before sleeping. Happened with you? Let me ask you, are those plans are actual? Do you really remember them? I don't think so. So what is the problem? The problem is our sleep or what? Let me help you.

Mentality

Yes, the first thing which we must talk about is mentality. We don’t use our mind properly. The scientists say that human use only 10% of the brain. I'm not a scientist. But I must say that we use less than that. We prefer to be lazy. We want everything granted. But world doesn’t run according to our will. That’s why we blame others. When we face those problems in life, we neglect or blame. But then we decide to change our fates. That's good. The situation changes from the next day. In spite of changing our fate, we start adjusting with the problems. Our mentality changes within a night. Whom will you blame now?

Laziness

We are lazy. No offense but I agree with this. Count me in too. I was lazy before, more than you can think. Now I am a changed man. That's why I can relate this one. If you ask me, I will say that most of the time I denied to face the change because of laziness. 'I will start tomorrow' ..... This simple line changes everyday. Days passed away but the tomorrow never comes to us, the tomorrow never starts. That's why we lack behind. We should focus on our life more than focusing on others life. Laziness is an obstacle.

Work Pressure & Lack Of Time

Too much work pressure will lead you to such a life which may amplify another story in your life. You will be obsessed to 9am to 5pm life. Some of my friends are dealing their lives like that. They have lack of time to think for a change. They barely make time for themselves. Time is money for them. But at one stage they slow down. At that time they had nothing to do. So please my friend, if you want a change, do it now.

Promising yourself for a good start at night and forgetting them in the morning will not help you to be successful in life. It will not make an impact. You need to refocus on your words, thinks and works. Make your words worthy. Start a new life with a new hope, with a new morning. Stay blessed. Now get up from. The morning session is over.

  • All the pictures are snapped and edited by me.

Thanks for being with me. I'm honoured dears.

©Lucifer01

19
$ 4.84
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amy05
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 12
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

We must follow what we have promise to ourselves, and we should also to be more responsible and discipline. Thanks for this article my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to you my dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel attacked with the lazy part. I felt like I was born lazy and procrastinator. However, thanks to people like you who is constantly reminding me to keep going amd never let your laziness consume you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I suffered for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guilty with the lazy thingy, but life has been very tough these days and whether I like it or not, I need to be responsible and productive. Thanks for this well-written article, dear! I've learned a lot. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a hard working person now. Best wishes for you. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All kinds of things happen in life. Bad things happen, too. But that doesn't mean you should get discouraged. If you give in to despair and give up, your problems will not disappear by themselves. And remember, your neighbor's grass is always greener... Stop looking at it!!! Instead, start fertilizing and watering your own lawn😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those are such inspirational words. Thanks dear MasterChef.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Lucifier01, I really think we need to focus on your words , I have been lazy so I want to be like you sir @Lucifier01 , In other to be successful our decision matters alot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have really missed you sir @Lucifier01 have a nice day 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have we met before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I don't think so. But I have miss reading your article 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is the top among this, I am guilty about it too hahaha I know this is not good if it's always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's bad actually. I was a lazy one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post reminds me of a saying "Never make decision when you are angry and never make promises when you are happy".. Impulse decision never leads to anywhere

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my dear. That's a wrong decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever we promise to ourselves we must follow it. I mean what's the purpose of the word "promise" when it means to be broken.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. That's the fact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh! I am lazy lady, I admit.. Hehe.. But thanks for the wake up call. I might read this a little late now but I will surely make this as a reminder for the following days, if I wake up, still.. Hahaha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will awake you always. Best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, my dear cousin. We should strive to achieve a step of our goal every day. I am not blaming anyone about my situation but myself and I am tired of being at the same spot for years now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your support. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The honor was mine dear cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also am lazy with some things hahah but I also try not to deviate from the path I've chosen to walk onto. Thanks it was a nice article))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice advice from our favorite devil... We'll try our best.. (:

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this sir. The laziness is one of the problem. Sometimes we felt lazy, demotivated. We don't have a mood to face the days. We felt weak but we need to fight it. We need to be productive.

If we want to set the goals. If we have a promises in our life. We want to focus our words. We always remember that we have a promises. Just concentrate the positive things. Push and motivate yourself to look forward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the truth dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness most times overcome me but now am trying to make a change to deprive from that and live a successful life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. That's better for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies, I have been trying to work on my laziness as well. It won't make me do what is needful for my life. But I'm working it out already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep doing that. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lot of things in our head that we tend to be confuse on what we do first. That is why we end up doing nothing which is not beneficial at all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Human mind is so complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My laziness most of the times makes it impossible for me to promise myself something hahaha and yours was laziness as well hahahahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try to get over it. That will be helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with those you mentioned, especially the laziness one hehe once in my life I failed to change or do what I promise to myself because of laziness

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my girl. Rock now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many times this happens to everyone with the promise that we have suffered a lot because of our rest. You are so lazy. We are not.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you. I know I was lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago