Journey To The Edge Of Country

26 59
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 4, 2021
Monday

Deeply sorry from my heart as I was facing some problems and couldn't check your desires. But nothing to worry. Your Lucifer is back. Yet to begin a new episode. Well, hello my friends. Hope you all doing well? Yes, you are. @Mazekin, I haven't heard anything from you my bounty hunter. Ok, now back to you guys. Yesterday I was in journey. I pushed myself to a new phase of my life. I call it, 'Explore Madness'. Adding to that phase, I visited the Indo-Bangla border. Probably the edge of the country. The title of course. So what are we waiting for? Let's have a journey and don't forget to have your passports. Kidding. Shall we?

My Journey To The Edge Of Country

Again, no plan was thought. It's a sudden journey and recently it's going well as per my plan. Truly enjoying it. I explore new things, shout and laugh, feel immense pleasure in my heart. Feels like I am getting newly introduced by everything and everyone. That's madness. Yippee!!!

The Plan Of Journey

My colleague proposed that he wanted some time off. He saw my recent journey to Muhuri project. Those who haven't checked it, see my articles. Well, he wanted that thing but in a new destination. He asked me if I wanted to visit the border. Don't know why, but I agreed. So that's how the plan was executed.

'Broom Broom...' Here we go

Yes, that was a bike ride and this time I was not alone. Only he knew the road but he visited there around 10 years ago. So it was a clear sign of adventure. We started. The road was clear and the shadows of trees was making the journey more comfortable for us. High speed bike and breeze passing through your side, comfortable right? The road was just beside the border. So while on ride, we were actually driving the edge of the country. We saw border forces of both countries.

In Lemon Farmers World

This was the funniest part of it. A huge numbers of farmers were gathering to a particular place. We stopped our bike & investigated. No, Lucifer is not with Detective now. We witnessed how quickly the lemon farmers were selling their cultivated lemons to the buyers. The price was bargained and once the price got fixed, the farmers sewed the lemons in big bags. Quickly and easily. We had some funny conversations, had lemon tea with them and clicked some pictures. The best part of it that they gifted us too many lemons. We were pleased. Even they helped us to reach our destination via shortcut. Heart warming people!

Sand From River

Well, that's not a good thing to witness. People were excavating sands from river which is harmful. I personally felt sad for it. Talked some people and they said they had permissions for that. They assured us they were taking good care of the environment of that area. But deep inside, I felt that they were lying. My colleague knew my nature. So he put a hand on my shoulder and pointed to witness the beauty of that view. Somehow I controlled my anger and focused on other things. I saw small children preparing to swim on the river. And with a sudden, they jumped. They were looking so professional at their swim work. I called them water beasts. We continued our journey.

Reaching The Edge

Our journey ended when we reached the last point of the road. It was the river that divided the border point. We stopped there and clicked photos as you can see. I took a deep breathe and looked at the sky. That side is another country where I was born. And this side where I reside now. Both countries are my own native lands & I am divided by the border. Edge of the country is also the edge of my feelings.

In the evening, we returned with lots of memories and happiness. I was thinking when I was returning back to my busy world. Who am I actually? A person, a devil or a mad man? But it doesn't matter anymore. Standing to such a point, you can feel free from the cage. I indeed felt that.

  • These pictures are taken by me.

Thanks a lot for sharing my feelings.

©Lucifer01

15
$ 2.05
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 4
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Wow your such an aspiring photographer bro! I never thought that it was a lemon there huge unlike here in our country! I bet you enjoyed your sudden journey🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Loved it so much. Enjoyed from my heart. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great to know❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It must be a lot of fun to take a bike trip I have never done it but it must be pure freedom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must have that. You will find out the immense pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a great adventure! It's so nice to see that you share that place in here ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want my family to know about my conditions. You are my family dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are Really living the life. I wish I could take out time advertising like you. Anyways bring back some souvenirs for me!😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have brought brother. I invite you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite an interesting journey you embarked on. It's good that the world is round so you don't fall off the edge cliff.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha...indeed dear. Come and join me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, seems like you enjoy your day wandering around ha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed mate. I had my best day out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lemons have different appearance from ours hehe. anyways, it seems like you had a great time 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Different from your country. Let me check for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the memories you'll forever remember.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm having my best memories. What about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I hope to keep having these beautiful memories always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luci, the wanderer. Hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Enjoy the life dear. Live it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed to have those companions who go with you on a journey. Btw, I am missing this kind of amazing short trips here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Find a way brother. Make this happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are nice photos and the lemon looks different from the lemon that I usually see here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Different from your country? I would like to see that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are wandering alone. If you told me, I would go for a walk with you. But you're actually having fun alone. 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maze, I always ride alone. But you are my dearest. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago