Our kind of monthsary celebration

37 59
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

How happy I was yesterday, and how excited I am to share to you my lovely day.

But before that I would like to great you all a happy Wednesday! Feel the cold weather? Yeah here in Southern Leyte, whole day rain shower, can't stop myself from laughing just this morning as I took my bath, I open close exhale my mouth because smoke is coming out from both my body and mouth, and that is because of the supper cold weather and taking a bath is my worst part at times like this.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

How are you guys? I hope you are all having a great time with your family and Friends. May your day will be full of joy and best memory as you guys having a great time with your bonding.

What about work? Nahhhhh as I write this I am doing my photoshoot again hehe, I managed to still be here because as you noticed I am not so active here just like before. So now that I have my time, I should work and keep grinding for my own good.

So yesterday was fun. We had our lunch at the new restaurant, japanese restaurant. So how did we got there?

So yesterday morning, around 9 am, Ate called me because her son Arvie, is going to make a photo project, Arvie asked me to take him photo and so I said yes. Arvie made a burger, he said it is for their TLE subject.

So here are the result of Arvie's home made burger.

Did I made you crave for something like this?

Burger overload, hehe since it's a home made burger we satisfied ourselves with this burger. After taking photo, me and Arvie are excited to eat the burger, and without having a second thought, we had our stomach full hehe.

After we had burger, Ate Cha asked me to go to Sogod and have some Japanese food, I told her to wait for Jan Leo as he is still on his face to face half day class, Ate cha suddenly greet me a happy monthsary and then smile.

Around 12 Jan leo is home and I told him to get dressed for we will be having our lunch at sogod. He then made his move.

Around 12 pm we had our entrance at Kanro Japanese Restaurant

So here are their long table, good for family size, I like their table so cool, neat and clean.

Here are their menu.

So for our food, we ordered more than 5 kinds od food.

Hayst looking at these photo wants me to go back at that restaurant, i feel like I want to eat there again and again.

The food are tasty, feel the taste every bite, they give us chopsticks and hahahah struggle is real, we ask for fork and spoon because if we don't then our life would be so struggle HAHAHA. The place is very unique, clean and very smooth, the workers as well, they smile and serve us gently.

After we had our breakfast, we take our exit and I bought a cake.

So this is the cake that I bought. Simple, this cake represent the sweetness of our relationship.

Happy monthsary!

That will be all guys 🤗 thank you!

Have a great day!

SALAMAT ❤️

14
$ 2.83
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Sure ning naay Japanese Restaurant sa Sogod sis? Hala uie. Gusto ko maka.try..

Kanindot sa adlaw nimo sis. Happy Monthsary ninyu.. Basta ag pagkaon jud uie...Gigutom naman hinuon ko ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis bag o lang sila nag open lami kaaju ang foods and affordable sis. Yay adtue naaa yiehhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga tanong ko lang. As in sa Sogod lang yang Japanese restaurant?

Ang sarap talaga kaya gustong-gusto ko talaga kumain sa Japanese Restaurant Langga kasi ang sarap ng mga foods nila. Happy Monthsary sa inyo Langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ateee..opo ate nasa sogod na yong japanese restaurant at bery affordable siya tsaka dika magsisissi kaysi masarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga. Bagong open lang yan Langga? May Tempura ba Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes meron din ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not tried Japanese food yet, but I can feel that those food were really delicious and mouth watering. Happy first monthsary to you. May you have more years to celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yes may friend cant wait, thank you. You should try it now friend its delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sa inyong duha sis. Kalamia sa pagkaon. Gigutom ko Gatan aw sa burger ay. Overload jud kaayo ang fillings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes overload jud kaajo busog ko oi bsan half ra hehehe kadako man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka sarap naman talaga, parang nakakagutom tingnan, hay naku, by the way, happy monthsarry ninyo sis, more monthsarry to celebrate, god bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend 😊 come lets grab some Japanese food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsarry to both of you! More months and years to come and may your love for each other grows more:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes craving for that! Thanks for the greetings and support yiehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of celebration for monthsary is cool. Well, not everyone celebrate it like that so that must be especial. More love to the both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i never expect it tho, but things going so smooth and that is why our day was full of love and our celebration was great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary to both of you, the first month must be special to celebrate, hoping that you and your partner will last and more celebration to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm craving the burger on second frame, and noodles on sixth frame. I so wish I were there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday was a long day for you but it was obvious that you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yesterday was full of love friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sweet. Happy day for you two, sis. Stay inlove!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sis at ang sosyal hehe, I hope I can celebrate monthsaries like this too.. 💚💚 The food is catching my eye😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga sis diko rin enexpect na ganito mangyayare eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unplanned bonding sis ang pinakamasaya hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jan ako laban sis mas maganda pag walang plano ehhh no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha early morning here and I am already teased with the delicious food items haha. And eating chopsticks is real hardwork for me, they slip everytime I try to pick something. One day I will learn it lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lets learn it together friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng cake simple but very meaningful. Aee ang sarap tlaga ng japanese food sis, ung ramen tlaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehehe kaya nga full of kilig sis ehhhh yiehhhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st monthsary guys! those food is sure delicious! I love Japanese food. Fav ko ang sushi and ramen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, yes japanese food taste good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary to all of you. It's so unforgettable moment you have cherished. How much more if you will be celebrating your anniversary...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend,hmmm you made me think of that friend, maybe soon I'll update you here on our anniversary if ever heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping you'll arrive there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats so sweet of you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago